The Inquirer-Home

Video

video icon Sony Vaio S Series video demo

S Series sits pretty at launch

Tue Feb 22 2011, 16:38

video icon MWC: Acer Iconia A500 10.1 tablet video demo

Bundles free software to entice punters

Tue Feb 15 2011, 16:38

video icon MWC: HP Pre 3 video demo

WebOS finally meets adequate hardware

Tue Feb 15 2011, 14:53

video icon MWC: Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 video demo

Bigger and better than before

Mon Feb 14 2011, 13:57

video icon BBC Iplayer app on Android 2.3 demo video

Gingerbread works like a dream

Thu Feb 10 2011, 19:04

video icon Rock 3D gaming laptop video demo

A killer in three dimensions

Fri Feb 04 2011, 18:33

video icon Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 video demo

And it has a sort of watch too

Wed Jan 26 2011, 14:51

video icon High and lows of CES video

Pondering the meaning of IT life in Vegas

Thu Jan 13 2011, 16:25

video icon Asus Eee Slate EP121 video demo

Comes with an Intel Core i5 chip and Windows 7

Wed Jan 12 2011, 17:04

video icon Motorola Xoom Android 3.0 tablet video demo

The first bite of the gingerbread

Sat Jan 08 2011, 02:01

video icon Lenovo Lepad video demo

Serves up laptop and tablet functionality

Fri Jan 07 2011, 15:40

video icon View Quest Bookbox video demo

It's an ereader and a multimedia player

Wed Dec 15 2010, 12:56

video icon LG Optimus One video demo

See it respond albeit sluggishly

Tue Nov 30 2010, 13:02

video icon Samsung Galaxy Tab versus Apple Ipad video review

Video review Two of the most wanted tablets go head to head

Tue Nov 16 2010, 14:08

video icon Video demo of Viewsonic Viewpad 7

To launch 15 November

Thu Oct 28 2010, 15:51

video icon Nokia C7 video demo

Not the E7, not the C3 or C6, it's the C7

Fri Sep 17 2010, 16:46

video icon Nokia N8 video demo

Nokia World Quite a camera at 12 Megapixels

Wed Sep 15 2010, 17:52

video icon MWC: Motorola Atrix video demo

The accessories sell the device

Wed Feb 16 2011, 10:58

video icon MWC: HTC Flyer video demo

HTC's latest foray into the tablet market tips up

Tue Feb 15 2011, 16:11

video icon MWC: LG Optimus 3D video demo

3D comes to smartphones

Mon Feb 14 2011, 16:44

video icon MWC: Viewsonic Viewpad 4 video demo

Blurring the line between smartphone and tablet

Mon Feb 14 2011, 10:53

video icon BAFTA video games nominations video

With some z-list celebrity

Thu Feb 10 2011, 11:54

video icon Blackberry's Playbook video demo

See it connect to other devices

Thu Feb 03 2011, 17:58

video icon Acer Aspire One D255 video demo

Dual core, dual boot

Fri Jan 21 2011, 16:40

video icon Asus Eee Slider video demo

In out, in out, shake that keyboard all about

Wed Jan 12 2011, 18:16

video icon Blackberry Playbook video demo

Shiny operating system for a shiny device

Sat Jan 08 2011, 02:26

video icon LG Optimus 2X video demo

Nvidia's Tegra 2 chip gets it first outing

Fri Jan 07 2011, 15:55

video icon Lenovo Ideapad Slate video demo

Offers dual input for work and play

Fri Jan 07 2011, 15:13

video icon Air guitar hero with Kinect

Be a total metalhead

Mon Dec 13 2010, 16:28

video icon Toymaker announces interactive Kinect toys

A few in time for Christmas

Tue Nov 30 2010, 12:02

video icon Toshiba Folio 100 video demo

It's a 10-inch tablet with Flash

Fri Nov 12 2010, 16:34

video icon Blackberry Playbook video

RIM launches 'professional' tablet

Tue Sep 28 2010, 10:37

video icon HTC Desire HD video demo

It can wirelessly transmit video to your telly

Wed Sep 15 2010, 18:18

video icon Intel on Vpro 2011

IDF Virtualisation and efficiency

Wed Sep 15 2010, 13:08

video icon MWC: Nvidia quad core Kal-el chip demo video

More power for games

Wed Feb 16 2011, 10:38

video icon MWC: Intel shows what Nokia could have had with Meego

Plays the lust card

Tue Feb 15 2011, 15:01

video icon MWC: Samsung Galaxy S2 video demo

Thinner, faster and even more impressive than its predecessor

Mon Feb 14 2011, 16:23

video icon Apple Ipad BBC Iplayer app video demo

It's better than Apple TV

Fri Feb 11 2011, 15:23

video icon HP Touchpad WebOS demo video

Not just another Android tablet

Thu Feb 10 2011, 08:45

video icon RIM is vague on Blackberry Playbook battery life

Hints at eight to 10 hours

Wed Feb 02 2011, 15:40

video icon Computing powers General Motors electric pod car

It's like a big Segway

Fri Jan 14 2011, 10:52

video icon Asus Eee Transformer video demo

But it didn't work

Wed Jan 12 2011, 17:27

video icon Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc video demo

Clever design coupled with the latest Google has to offer

Sat Jan 08 2011, 02:02

video icon Samsung TX100 video demo

A tablet with a keyboard drawer

Fri Jan 07 2011, 15:51

video icon Google Nexus S video demo

See it here before it's available Wednesday

Mon Dec 20 2010, 16:35

video icon Sony debuts PS Move Sharp Shooter

Bada bing, bada bang

Fri Dec 10 2010, 12:16

video icon Samsung Galaxy Tab video review

Hands on with the 7-inch tablet running Android 2.2

Wed Nov 17 2010, 12:05

video icon Viewsonic Viewpad 10 video demo

It was 100, now a 10

Thu Oct 28 2010, 16:40

video icon Video: Oracle on Java for mobiles

Java on 31 times more phones than Iphone or Android combined

Wed Sep 22 2010, 20:42

video icon Nokia C6 video demo

Nokia World It's actually the C6-01 but don't tell anyone

Wed Sep 15 2010, 17:55
Page 8 of 11
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Heartbleed bug discovered in OpenSSL

Have you reacted to Heartbleed?