The Inquirer-Home

Video

video icon Nokia Kinetic Concept smartphone video demo

Nokia World A foldable, twistable and bendable smartphone of the future

Wed Oct 26 2011, 16:28

video icon Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary video demo

Mixes old with new

Mon Oct 24 2011, 14:00

video icon Motorola unveils Razr smartphone on Android 2.3 Gingerbread

Thin, light and bullet-proof, what's not to like?

Thu Oct 20 2011, 12:29

video icon Apple Iphone 4S video demo

The INQUIRER takes a look at Apple’s latest Iphone

Tue Oct 18 2011, 12:13

video icon Mozilla talks with The INQUIRER about its AOP Hack Day

Stop yammering and start hammering

Thu Oct 13 2011, 16:00

video icon HTC Sensation XL video demo

The biggest HTC smartphone yet

Thu Oct 06 2011, 18:00

video icon Intel formally introduces Claremont

IDF 2011 A near threshold voltage processor

Fri Sep 16 2011, 00:46

video icon Intel shows off a solar powered PC

IDF 2011 Using just a desk lamp

Wed Sep 14 2011, 01:17

video icon Blackberry Bold Touch 9900 video demo

RIM's thinnest device to date

Fri Aug 05 2011, 17:09

video icon Car Tech: Ford C-Max uses voice commands while driving

We take the C-Max for a spin to see if the voice commands are a blessing or a curse

Mon Aug 01 2011, 11:11

video icon Avaya shows a voice and video over IP Android tablet

More than a shiny drinks tray

Thu Jul 28 2011, 11:26

video icon HP Touchpad vs Apple Ipad 2 video review

The newcomer takes on the pioneer

Fri Jul 22 2011, 13:56

video icon HTC Flyer vs. Samsung Galaxy Tab video review

We put the HTC Flyer up against the older Samsung Galaxy Tab

Fri Jul 08 2011, 17:46

video icon HP Touchpad tablet and Pre 3 smartphone video

Early access to HP's most important devices in years

Wed Jun 29 2011, 15:13

video icon Archos 80 G9 tablet video demo

Jumps to Honeycomb

Wed Jun 29 2011, 11:50

video icon HTC Flyer video review

A tablet with its own stylus pen

Tue Jun 21 2011, 14:10

video icon Alienware M18X video demo

A power-house gaming laptop

Wed Jun 08 2011, 17:46

video icon Red Hat talks ahead of Linuxcon keynote

Linuxcon Europe Tim Burke talks about enterprise and Fedora support

Wed Oct 26 2011, 15:55

video icon The INQUIRER demos Ipad 2 security flaw

Anyone can access your private files

Fri Oct 21 2011, 15:36

video icon Motorola shows off Razr's Splashguard technology

Now you can make phone calls in the rain

Thu Oct 20 2011, 12:26

video icon Apple Iphone 4S Siri video demo

Can’t do everything we want it to

Mon Oct 17 2011, 17:21

video icon The INQUIRER creates a user interface at Mozilla AOP Hack Day

Expertise goes to good use

Thu Oct 13 2011, 15:44

video icon Xbox Star Wars Kinect hands-on video demo

As close to being a Jedi as you can get

Thu Oct 06 2011, 10:43

video icon Intel shows off a Windows 8 Ultrabook

IDF 2011 With colourful tiles

Thu Sep 15 2011, 01:07

video icon Sony Tablet S video demo

A look at an Android 3.1 Honeycomb tablet

Fri Sep 02 2011, 10:37

video icon Blackberry Torch 9860 video demo

First look at RIM's 3.7in touchscreen device

Fri Aug 05 2011, 16:23

video icon Car Tech: Ford C-Max does hands-free parallel parking

Watch it park itself

Mon Aug 01 2011, 11:06

video icon Binatone Homesurf 705 tablet video demo

A sub £100 Android tablet

Wed Jul 27 2011, 17:07

video icon Samsung Series 5 Chromebook video review

We look at Samsung's new £400 laptop that needs the internet to work

Mon Jul 18 2011, 17:17

video icon Toshiba Qosmio F750 3D laptop video demo

Glasses free 3D laptop

Tue Jul 05 2011, 10:00

video icon World reach of CERN seen in real-time video of data transfers

Datacentre firms in US, Asia, South Americ and Africa help European project store its data

Wed Jun 29 2011, 12:44

video icon Sony Vaio Z laptop video demo

Ultra portable and powerful laptop

Tue Jun 28 2011, 16:03

video icon Samsung Galaxy S II video review

Its latest and greatest gets our critical eye cast upon it

Mon Jun 20 2011, 17:06

video icon Rovio's Mighty Eagle talks about the future of Angry Birds

200 million minutes a day are spent playing Angry Birds globally

Wed Jun 08 2011, 17:20

video icon Linus Torvalds discusses ARM issues at Linuxcon Europe

Linuxcon Europe It's not perfect between Linux and ARM, but there's been progress

Wed Oct 26 2011, 15:30

video icon IOS 5 bricked two of Steve Wozniak’s Iphones

Exclusive Dreams of Iphone 5

Thu Oct 20 2011, 15:28

video icon Apple Iphone 4S gaming performance video demo

Not pushed to the limit yet

Tue Oct 18 2011, 15:36

video icon T’was the night before the Iphone 4S release

And The INQUIRER was there

Fri Oct 14 2011, 10:44

video icon The INQUIRER hosts a Mozilla AOP Hack Day

Looks at HTML5

Thu Oct 13 2011, 15:06

video icon HTC Sensation XE video demo

HTC Sensation gets a better processor and Beats Audio

Thu Sep 22 2011, 16:24

video icon Intel presents an industrial control concert

IDF 2011 A one computer band

Thu Sep 15 2011, 01:05

video icon Blackberry Curve 9360 video demo

Budget Blackberry range gets better specifications

Tue Aug 23 2011, 14:26

video icon Blackberry Torch 9810 video demo

First INQpressions of the Torch 2

Fri Aug 05 2011, 16:04

video icon Apple Macbook Air video review

A small, shiny, powerful and expensive laptop

Fri Jul 29 2011, 11:33

video icon Galaxy Tab vs Playbook vs Flyer video review

The battle of the 7in tablets

Mon Jul 25 2011, 17:15

video icon LG Optimus 3D video demo

Glasses-free 3D on a phone has arrived

Thu Jul 14 2011, 19:41

video icon HP shows off the touch sync between a Touchpad and a Pre 3

A touch and a shimmer is all that is required

Wed Jun 29 2011, 15:27

video icon Archos 101 G9 tablet video demo

Wants to beat the Ipad 2

Wed Jun 29 2011, 11:52

video icon Intel 'Everest' Xeon server is submerged for 4.8GHz overclock

ISC 11 Banksters go for overclocking

Wed Jun 22 2011, 08:43

video icon Dell XPS 15Z video demo

A thin and lightweight multimedia notebook

Fri Jun 10 2011, 14:24
Page 6 of 11
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Heartbleed bug discovered in OpenSSL

Have you reacted to Heartbleed?