The Inquirer-Home

Video

East End tech chief on why ubiquitous WiFi is a must for London

Tech Hub CEO Elizabeth Varley talks up Digital London

Wed Mar 21 2012, 17:18

MWC: Nokia Lumia 610 video demo

A look at the cheapest Windows Phone device so far

Wed Feb 29 2012, 10:27

MWC: Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 video demo

Its second 7in Android tablet

Tue Feb 28 2012, 11:33

RIM Playbook OS 2.0 and Blackberry 7.1 video demo

RIM talks about Blackberry 10 too

Thu Feb 09 2012, 16:41

CES: Intel laptop-tablet hybrid video demo

Clamshell laptop that turns into a tablet

Thu Jan 12 2012, 01:54

CES: Lenovo Ideatab K2110 tablet with Intel Atom Medfield processor video demo

Intel Atom powering a 10in Android tablet

Tue Jan 10 2012, 23:14

CES: 3M showcases a 46in projected capacitive display

Multi-touch display to provide interaction between retailers and customers

Mon Jan 09 2012, 05:26

HTC Flyer running Android 3.2 Honeycomb video review

Gets an upgrade

Fri Dec 09 2011, 17:19

Motorola Xoom 2 video demo

The pint sized Media Edition version

Thu Nov 03 2011, 16:11

Samsung Galaxy Nexus video demo

Hands on with Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich

Fri Oct 28 2011, 11:39

Nokia Kinetic Concept smartphone video demo

Nokia World A foldable, twistable and bendable smartphone of the future

Wed Oct 26 2011, 16:28

Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary video demo

Mixes old with new

Mon Oct 24 2011, 14:00

Motorola unveils Razr smartphone on Android 2.3 Gingerbread

Thin, light and bullet-proof, what's not to like?

Thu Oct 20 2011, 12:29

Apple Iphone 4S video demo

The INQUIRER takes a look at Apple’s latest Iphone

Tue Oct 18 2011, 12:13

Mozilla talks with The INQUIRER about its AOP Hack Day

Stop yammering and start hammering

Thu Oct 13 2011, 16:00

HTC Sensation XL video demo

The biggest HTC smartphone yet

Thu Oct 06 2011, 18:00

Intel formally introduces Claremont

IDF 2011 A near threshold voltage processor

Fri Sep 16 2011, 00:46

Tech funding guru talks startups, Shazam and the Olympics [Video]

The INQUIRER talks with Ariadne chief executive Julie Meyer

Fri Mar 16 2012, 16:30

MWC: Nokia Pureview 808 video demo

The smartphone with a 41MP camera

Wed Feb 29 2012, 10:24

Asus Transformer Prime video review

Hands on with the Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich hybrid tablet

Tue Feb 21 2012, 14:25

Nokia Lumia 710 video review

Hands on with another Windows Phone device from the Finnish phone firm

Fri Jan 27 2012, 17:38

CES: Samsung demonstrates its Allshare feature on the Galaxy Note

Remotely access files on PC from your smartphone

Wed Jan 11 2012, 05:10

CES: Sony Xperia S video demo

A look at the 4.3in high-end Android device with a 1.5GHz processor

Tue Jan 10 2012, 23:05

CES: Acer Aspire S5 ultrabook video demo

A look at 'world's thinnest' ultrabook

Mon Jan 09 2012, 01:24

Samsung Galaxy Nexus video review

Ice Cream Sandwich has arrived

Wed Nov 23 2011, 15:50

HTC Titan video review

A massive Windows Phone 7.5 Mango handset

Mon Oct 31 2011, 16:44

Nokia World video: Nokia UK MD talks Microsoft, Intel and Meego

Nokia World UK chief explains decision to ditch Meego for WP7

Thu Oct 27 2011, 09:50

Red Hat talks ahead of Linuxcon keynote

Linuxcon Europe Tim Burke talks about enterprise and Fedora support

Wed Oct 26 2011, 15:55

The INQUIRER demos Ipad 2 security flaw

Anyone can access your private files

Fri Oct 21 2011, 15:36

Motorola shows off Razr's Splashguard technology

Now you can make phone calls in the rain

Thu Oct 20 2011, 12:26

Apple Iphone 4S Siri video demo

Can’t do everything we want it to

Mon Oct 17 2011, 17:21

The INQUIRER creates a user interface at Mozilla AOP Hack Day

Expertise goes to good use

Thu Oct 13 2011, 15:44

Xbox Star Wars Kinect hands-on video demo

As close to being a Jedi as you can get

Thu Oct 06 2011, 10:43

Intel shows off a Windows 8 Ultrabook

IDF 2011 With colourful tiles

Thu Sep 15 2011, 01:07

MWC: Ubuntu for Android video demo

Carry a PC desktop in your pocket

Thu Mar 01 2012, 10:42

MWC: LG Optimus 4X HD video demo

A look at an Nvidia Tegra 3 smartphone

Tue Feb 28 2012, 11:40

HP Envy 14 Spectre video demo

Joins the Intel ultrabook party

Wed Feb 15 2012, 16:03

CES: Lenovo K800 smartphone video demo

A look at the first Intel-based Atom smartphone

Thu Jan 12 2012, 04:49

CES: RIM Blackberry and Playbook operating systems and Bridge video demo

RIM demonstrates its latest innovations

Wed Jan 11 2012, 03:09

CES: Intel Atom smartphone prototype video demo

Chipmaker creates a reference design for smartphones with x86 chips

Tue Jan 10 2012, 18:37

CES: Acer 10.1in quad-core tablet video demo

Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich device is coming in the second quarter

Mon Jan 09 2012, 01:12

Huawei Mediapad video demo

Android 3.2 Honeycomb tablet with a 7in IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen

Tue Nov 08 2011, 13:59

Samsung Galaxy Note video demo

Device with an identity crisis

Fri Oct 28 2011, 11:42

Nokia Lumia 800 video demo

Nokia World Up close with Nokia's first Windows Phone

Wed Oct 26 2011, 16:32

Linus Torvalds discusses ARM issues at Linuxcon Europe

Linuxcon Europe It's not perfect between Linux and ARM, but there's been progress

Wed Oct 26 2011, 15:30

IOS 5 bricked two of Steve Wozniak’s Iphones

Exclusive Dreams of Iphone 5

Thu Oct 20 2011, 15:28

Apple Iphone 4S gaming performance video demo

Not pushed to the limit yet

Tue Oct 18 2011, 15:36

T’was the night before the Iphone 4S release

And The INQUIRER was there

Fri Oct 14 2011, 10:44

The INQUIRER hosts a Mozilla AOP Hack Day

Looks at HTML5

Thu Oct 13 2011, 15:06

HTC Sensation XE video demo

HTC Sensation gets a better processor and Beats Audio

Thu Sep 22 2011, 16:24
Page 6 of 11
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?