The Inquirer-Home

Video

HTC Desire 601 hands-on video

A closer look at HTC's midrange 4G smartphone

Tue Sep 03 2013, 08:00

Fujitsu Lifebook E-line notebooks video demo

Available with a plug-in bay LED projector

Mon Aug 12 2013, 11:33

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini video review

Samsung's cheap Galaxy S4 alternative proves better than its mid-range label

Wed Aug 07 2013, 10:16

Haswell powered mObi robot with Microsoft Kinect will help restock supermarket shelves [Video]

Boasts omnidirectional movement made possible through 'ballbot' technology

Fri Jul 12 2013, 15:48

Sony Xperia Z Ultra video demo

We have a go with Sony's mammoth 6.4in HD phablet

Tue Jun 25 2013, 13:05

Asus Memopad HD 7 hands-on [Video]

We take a prod at Asus' latest budget tablet at Computex

Thu Jun 06 2013, 08:10

Computex: AMD debuts fourth generation Kaveri APU chip [Video]

The firm talks us through the successor to Richland at the launch in Taipei

Wed Jun 05 2013, 05:09

Ford talks up 3D printing in vehicle design [Video]

It's becoming more prevalent in car research and development

Thu May 16 2013, 10:21

Acer Aspire P3 video demo

We take a look at Acer's first hybrid and convertible ultrabook

Fri May 03 2013, 21:00

Intel shows off its Xbox Kinect rival [Video]

Its 'perceptual computing' device will launch in the second half of this year

Thu Apr 25 2013, 15:20

Samsung Galaxy Mega video demo

We try to handle Samsung's mammoth 6.3in Android 4.2 smartphone

Fri Apr 19 2013, 12:49

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs iPhone 5 head to head video

We compare the Galaxy S4 with its fiercest rival

Wed Apr 17 2013, 14:15

Mozilla Firefox OS on Dreamfone video demo

A first look at the low-cost smartphone

Wed Mar 27 2013, 14:08

Sega exhibits historic video games at GDC 2013 [Video]

A walk down memory lane

Tue Mar 26 2013, 09:10

Bioshock Infinite chief discusses PS4 development [Video]

Interview Industry veteran Ken Levine talks about present and future games technology

Wed Mar 13 2013, 16:02

Samsung Galaxy Grand video demo

We play with the cheap Galaxy Note alternative

Thu Mar 07 2013, 15:30

MWC: Motorola Razr HD video demo

We have a look at Motorola's UK bound smartphone

Thu Feb 28 2013, 17:47

Blackberry Q10 vs Blackberry Z10 battle royale video

We find out which Blackberry 10 smartphone is the speediest

Fri Aug 16 2013, 12:33

Google Nexus 7 (2013) video demo

We get our hands on the world's highest resolution 7in tablet

Fri Aug 09 2013, 11:55

Nokia Lumia 1020 video demo

Hands-on with Nokia's debut 41MP Windows Phone device

Wed Jul 24 2013, 12:05

Moga Pocket and Moga Pro Android gamepads video demo

Turn any Android smartphone into a handheld gaming device

Tue Jul 09 2013, 15:05

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom video demo

We go hands-on with Samsung's chunky Lumia EOS rival

Fri Jun 21 2013, 11:11

Sony Vaio Pro 13 with Intel Haswell video demo

We cast an eye over Sony's 13.3in Windows 8 ultrabook

Wed Jun 05 2013, 15:28

Gigabyte 8 Series Z87X overclocking motherboards for Intel Haswell video demo

Gives us a tour of its new system boards launched at Computex

Tue Jun 04 2013, 03:01

Videolicious automatically edits movies on the iPhone [Video]

Software has the ability to automatically edit videos over the cloud via iOS

Thu May 09 2013, 10:57

Acer Aspire R7 notebook video demo

We test drive Acer's Star Trek notebook

Fri May 03 2013, 19:52

Spam shifts from email to Instagram and Twitter, Trend Micro warns [Video]

Companies need to rate limit posts based on keywords, warns Trend Micro

Wed Apr 24 2013, 13:32

Samsung Galaxy S4 Eye Scroll and Air Gesture video demo

We check out its futuristic software features

Thu Apr 18 2013, 14:45

Samsung Galaxy S4 video demo

We go hands-on with Samsung's latest flagship Android smartphone

Wed Apr 17 2013, 10:22

HTC One will get OpenGL ES 3.0 support [Video]

To enable graphics effects on its Qualcomm Snapdragon 600 chip

Wed Mar 27 2013, 09:34

Sony Xperia SP video demo

We get a butcher's at Sony's latest midrange Android smartphone

Thu Mar 21 2013, 10:48

Dell XPS 18 video demo

An 18in tablet and desktop PC

Wed Mar 13 2013, 12:22

Sony Xperia Z vs Nokia Lumia 920 video review

We compare Sony's and Nokia's flagship smartphones

Wed Mar 06 2013, 17:26

MWC: Cat B15 rugged Android smartphone video demo

We put Cat's indestructable smartphone through its paces

Wed Feb 27 2013, 17:54

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Sony Xperia Z video review

We compare the two best-selling Android smartphones head to head

Wed Aug 14 2013, 10:00

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom video review

Device has an impressive camera

Thu Aug 08 2013, 15:35

HTC One Mini video demo

We take a look at HTC's answer to the Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini

Thu Jul 18 2013, 10:06

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini video demo

We play with Samsung's miniature Galaxy S4

Tue Jun 25 2013, 16:00

Huawei Ascend P6 video demo

A first look at the world's slimmest smartphone

Tue Jun 18 2013, 16:35

Computex: Sonostar shows off a smartwatch that syncs with Android and iOS [Video]

Debuts E Ink’s 1.73in Mobius flexible paper display made for smartwatches

Wed Jun 05 2013, 07:51

Iceotope shows off fully immersed liquid cooled servers [Video]

Uses 20 percent less power than traditional systems

Mon May 20 2013, 09:56

Raspberry Pi powered beer keg pours a pint hands-free [Video]

We check out Robokeg in action in New York City

Wed May 08 2013, 17:10

Sophos conducts live hacking demo using cryptography [Video]

Hackers reduce the quality of an image to leave space to hide a secret pattern

Fri Apr 26 2013, 14:02

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs HTC One head to head video

We see whether Samsung should worry about the HTC One

Mon Apr 22 2013, 10:50

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Galaxy S3 head to head video

We see whether Samsung has done enough to warrant an early upgrade

Thu Apr 18 2013, 08:45

Gamestick prototype hands-on video demo

Super Nintendo looks brought to Android

Thu Mar 28 2013, 16:39

Atari and Sega show off 35 years of gaming memorabilia at GDC

Old school games promotion

Tue Mar 26 2013, 18:17

Sony Xperia L video demo

We have a play with Sony's affordable Xperia Z alternative

Wed Mar 20 2013, 15:36

Sony Xperia Z vs Blackberry Z10 video review

Struggling firms battle it out

Thu Mar 07 2013, 16:33

Asus Padfone Infinity video demo

We check out the smartphone tablet combo

Wed Mar 06 2013, 14:37
Page 2 of 11
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Heartbleed bug discovered in OpenSSL

Have you reacted to Heartbleed?