The Inquirer-Home

Video

Robots are already in our homes, IoT should not be feared

IT professionals want to educate users about the Internet of Things

Tue Jul 15 2014, 09:54

F-Secure: Google's digital profiling is 'extremely dangerous' [Video]

Firm says it could keep the company 'in power forever'

Tue Jun 17 2014, 12:15

Computex: Intel shows an Internet of Things-powered wireless future [Video]

Working on bringing its vision to fruition in 18 to 24 months

Tue Jun 03 2014, 11:22

Privacy, user ID systems and toilet analysis hot topics at Internet of Things event

IT managers discuss IoT pros and cons

Thu May 29 2014, 16:22

Fujitsu Lifebook T904 convertible ultrabook video demo

The firm's first ultrabook with a twist display

Thu May 15 2014, 14:33

Intel wireless charging bowl video demo

Offers cable-free charging for any item thrown in it

Wed May 14 2014, 12:23

Galaxy S5 vs Note 3 video

The battle of the giant screen siblings

Wed May 07 2014, 11:21

Sony Xperia Z2 vs HTC One M8

We pit the two former smartphone heavyweights' 2014 handsets against one another

Tue Apr 29 2014, 08:18

Galaxy S5 vs One M8 video review

We see how the two Android flagships size up against each other

Fri Apr 25 2014, 12:32

Samsung Gear Fit video review

A pricey smartwatch with some good dedicated fitness tracking features

Tue Apr 22 2014, 16:55

Sony Xperia Z2 video

We take a tour of Sony's top-end Android 4.4 Kitkat smartphone

Sat Apr 19 2014, 09:20

Galaxy S5 vs Galaxy S4 video review

We check out how Samsung's latest flagship smartphone improves on its predecessor

Thu Apr 17 2014, 08:50

Stratasys launches world's first multi-material colour 3D printer in the UK

Exclusive Uses plastic in traditional inkjet colours

Tue Apr 15 2014, 17:01

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact video review

Mini smartphone offers best performance in its size bracket

Tue Feb 11 2014, 08:45

Cat B100 extreme video demo

We put Cat's rugged dumb phone through its paces

Tue Jan 14 2014, 09:10

CES: LG G Flex video

We get to grips with LG's curvaceous Android handset

Fri Jan 10 2014, 11:38

CES: Sony Xperia Z1 Compact video

We check out Sony's pint-sized Xperia Z1 alternative

Thu Jan 09 2014, 14:05

Raspberry Pi Model B+ vs Model B video

The foundation talks us through the key features of the updated device

Mon Jul 14 2014, 14:13

Computex: Dell Inspiron 11 3000 Series video demo

Rivals Lenovo's Ideapad Yoga with a 360 degree hinge

Fri Jun 06 2014, 14:47

Computex: Acer Liquid Z200 video demo

The Taiwanese firm shows off its €79 smartphone coming later this summer

Tue Jun 03 2014, 08:30

LG G3 video demo

Android 4.4 flagship looks to challenge rivals with its 5.5in Quad HD screen

Wed May 28 2014, 11:46

Intel floating display with Realsense technology video demo

A holographic display for use in a kiosk environment

Wed May 14 2014, 15:43

Xperia Z2 vs Galaxy Note 3 video

We pit Sony's latest flagship handset against one of its big-screened rivals

Tue May 13 2014, 08:25

Acer Iconia One 7 video demo

We check out the firm's affordable Google Nexus 7 competitor

Wed Apr 30 2014, 08:00

Xperia Z2 vs iPhone 5S

We check out how Sony's water resistant flagship compares to Apple's long-standing handset

Mon Apr 28 2014, 11:17

Samsung Galaxy Gear 2 video review

At £250, still too pricey

Thu Apr 24 2014, 08:16

Galaxy S5 waterproof claims put to the test

We test whether the Galaxy S5 can withstand being covered in H2O

Tue Apr 22 2014, 08:24

Galaxy S5 vs Nexus 5 vs iPhone 5S battle royale video

We find out which flaghip smartphone is the speediest

Fri Apr 18 2014, 11:20

Flat pack 3D printer to hit Kickstarter on 22 April priced at £600

Has a vertical design to allow for faster, more fluid movements

Wed Apr 16 2014, 15:43

HTC One M8 video review

We check out HTC's One successor with Android 4.4 Kitkat

Tue Apr 15 2014, 14:17

Motorola Moto G video review

We go hands-on with Motorola's sub-£150 Android smartphone

Fri Jan 24 2014, 13:00

AMD offers Windows and Android running on one PC

We take a closer look at the chip maker's partnership with Bluestacks

Mon Jan 13 2014, 10:35

CES: Withings Smart Body Analyzer video

Shed a few pounds and a few dollars with Withings' latest health gadget

Thu Jan 09 2014, 17:50

CES: Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2in video

Meaty processor and high-res screen, but lacks Samsung's super S Pen stylus

Thu Jan 09 2014, 10:35

Bletchley Park veteran talks about WWII code breaking experiences [Video]

Says we need more women in security today

Fri Jul 04 2014, 12:21

Computex: Intel shows off Core M 2-in-1 reference designs [Video]

Including a fanless 7.3mm thick dockable laptop tablet hybrid

Wed Jun 04 2014, 10:29

Computex: Acer Liquid Leap smartwatch and Liquid Jade video demo

A closer look at Acer's first wearable fitness tracker and thinnest ever smartphone

Mon Jun 02 2014, 13:54

Intel sheds light on wearables and how to secure the Internet of Things

Intel's Karen Lomas talks all things Internet of Things

Fri May 23 2014, 17:28

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 video review

We test out Samsung's enterprise focused Android tablet

Wed May 14 2014, 13:31

Galaxy S5 vs Nexus 5

We see how Samsung's latest flagship compares to Google's Android phone

Thu May 08 2014, 15:40

Acer Aspire Switch 10 video demo

We check out Acer's rival to Lenovo's Yoga devices

Tue Apr 29 2014, 17:29

Xperia Z2 vs Galaxy S5 video review

Sony's camera-phone takes on Samsung's hacker-busting handset

Sat Apr 26 2014, 08:46

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet video

We take a tour of the world's skinniest tablet

Wed Apr 23 2014, 08:05

Galaxy S5 drop claims put to the test

We see whether Samsung's flagship handset can really withstand a nasty drop

Mon Apr 21 2014, 09:12

S5 vs Nexus 5: Touchwiz vs vanilla Android 4.4 Kitkat

We pit Samsung's latest custom skin against Google's untouched alternative

Thu Apr 17 2014, 12:47

Samsung Galaxy S5 video review

We test out Samsung's Android 4.4 Kitkat flagship

Wed Apr 16 2014, 12:21

Nokia Lumia 1320 video review

A more affordable alternative to the Lumia 1520

Fri Feb 21 2014, 15:42

Motorola Moto X video demo

We break down the key features of the Google company's flagship smartphone

Wed Jan 15 2014, 13:27

CES: Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 8.4in video

Korean firm upgrades tablet hardware in the 8in category

Fri Jan 10 2014, 13:42

CES: Intel talks up Edison micro computer

Intel details the company's mini machine with Linux and WiFi

Thu Jan 09 2014, 16:32
Page 1 of 11
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?