The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

IFA: Samsung Galaxy Note 2 hands-on review

We get an early look at Samsung's Android Jelly Bean phablet in Berlin

Fri Aug 31 2012, 15:28

Asus Transformer Pad Infinity vs Prime head to head review

Is Asus' shiny new Infinity worth the extra £100?

Mon Aug 27 2012, 12:00

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 interactive guide

Check out The INQUIRER's look at the Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1's latest features

Mon Aug 20 2012, 14:02

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 hands-on review

Samsung's latest tablet impresses with its productivity apps and multitasking features

Thu Aug 16 2012, 13:56

video icon Sony Xperia Go video review

The best rugged smartphone yet, although it's not the nicest to look at

Fri Aug 10 2012, 09:00

Logitech Solar Folio Keyboard review

An Ipad case with a built-in solar powered Bluetooth keyboard

Thu Aug 02 2012, 22:30

Mac OS X Mountain Lion review

Safari and Icloud updates make this a worthwhile upgrade

Mon Jul 30 2012, 15:52

Google Android 4.1 Jelly Bean review

Google Now and Project Butter are two handy additions to the mobile OS

Wed Jul 25 2012, 11:45

ZTE Grand X hands-on review

We take ZTE's gaming focused smartphone for a test drive

Wed Jul 18 2012, 20:15

Amazon Kindle Fire hands-on review

The INQUIRER eyes up the Kindle Fire tablet's chances of UK domination

Fri Jul 13 2012, 10:22

Apple Iphone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy S3 head to head review

Which smartphone is most worthy of your £500?

Fri Jul 06 2012, 16:13

Google Nexus 7 vs key tablet rivals

We see how Google's Jelly Bean-flavoured Nexus 7 compares with the Ipad, Galaxy Tab and the rest of the competition

Fri Jun 29 2012, 14:51

Android 4.1 Jelly Bean vs Windows Phone 8 Apollo

Our first impressions in the battle of the mobile operating systems

Thu Jun 28 2012, 13:48

Apple Macbook Pro with Retina display review

Super screen, fast performance, slimmed down 15in model, but usual hefty Apple price tag

Thu Jun 21 2012, 12:47

Raspberry Pi review

ARM device offers a Linux computer for £22

Fri Jun 15 2012, 12:47

EVGA Geforce GTX 680 vs Sapphire Radeon HD 7970

AMD and Nvidia battle for your £450

Wed Jun 06 2012, 13:51

Samsung Galaxy S3 review

The best high-end Android phone on the smartphone market today

Fri Jun 01 2012, 13:59

Sleeping Dogs review

Square Enix Hong Kong-based take on GTA delivers on every level

Fri Aug 31 2012, 10:47

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 review

Great for doodling and multitasking, but don't give up your Wacom tablet for professional tasks

Wed Aug 22 2012, 16:37

video icon Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 hands-on video review

Samsung's latest tablet woos us with its included stylus and advanced multitasking features

Fri Aug 17 2012, 10:52

Asus Transformer Pad Infinity review

Excellent choice for first-time tablet buyers unfamiliar with touchscreens

Thu Aug 16 2012, 13:07

Nokia 808 Pureview review

The world's best camera phone, but it's let down by Nokia Belle's failings

Thu Aug 09 2012, 17:16

ZTE Grand X review

With its Tegra 2 chip and games store, the Grand X aims to pick up where the Xperia Play left off

Wed Aug 01 2012, 17:25

Mac OS X Mountain Lion: Safari 6.0 review

We test out Apple's latest Google Chrome rival

Thu Jul 26 2012, 13:50

Bose Sounddock review

We see if the Bose portable speakers are really worth £300

Tue Jul 24 2012, 17:53

Sony Vaio E11 hands-on review

The most recent addition to the Sony Vaio range of laptops

Wed Jul 18 2012, 13:14

Seagate Backup Plus review

External drive backs up content from social networks as well as your computer

Thu Jul 12 2012, 16:08

Orange San Diego review

We get our hands on the UK's first smartphone with Intel inside

Tue Jul 03 2012, 17:31

HTC Desire C Review

Good things come in small packages

Fri Jun 29 2012, 09:01

Steel Battalion: Heavy Armor review on Xbox 360

Hardcore mech game's attractions are overshadowed by a broken control system

Mon Jun 25 2012, 16:53

ZTE Tania review

Budget Mango smartphone tries to attract punters to Windows Phone

Wed Jun 20 2012, 17:54

LG Optimus L7 review

The INQUIRER gets its hands on LG's mid-range Ice Cream Sandwich handset

Wed Jun 13 2012, 16:18

Nokia Lumia 610 review

Struggles to compete against the discounted Nokia Lumia 710

Tue Jun 05 2012, 14:05

Orange San Diego hands-on review

Our hands-on impressions of Europe's first ever Intel powered smartphone

Fri Jun 01 2012, 10:55

Apple new Ipad vs Asus Transformer Pad Infinity head to head review

We check whether the Infinity's bundled dock is worth £200 more than the keyboard-less Ipad

Wed Aug 29 2012, 12:18

Risen 2 on Xbox 360 review

Charming, entertaining RPG, but let down by a slew of technical bugs

Tue Aug 21 2012, 14:10

Windows 8 hands-on review

Microsoft's next release of Windows is available

Fri Aug 17 2012, 10:34

Darksiders II review

Death takes life in a dynamic, brawling experience worthy of its AAA label

Tue Aug 14 2012, 17:00

video icon Logitech Solar Folio Keyboard video review

An energy-efficient, protective book-style keyboard case for the new Ipad

Tue Aug 07 2012, 17:23

Apple Ipad vs Google Nexus 7 head to head review

The INQUIRER compares Google's plucky Nexus 7 to Apple's iconic Ipad

Tue Jul 31 2012, 22:20

Google Nexus 7 review

The low priced Asus built Nexus 7 will shake up the tablet market

Wed Jul 25 2012, 13:20

Sony Xperia Go review

Hands on with Sony's latest waterproof addition to its Xperia range

Fri Jul 20 2012, 15:41

Sony Xperia Miro hands-on review

We take a look at Sony's quirky mid-range smartphone

Sun Jul 15 2012, 09:16

Motorola Motosmart hands-on review

Handset aims to feed Android 2.3 Gingerbread to those on a budget

Wed Jul 11 2012, 12:18

Samsung Galaxy S3 vs HTC One X head to head review

We find out which Android quad-core handset is best

Mon Jul 02 2012, 16:45

Google Nexus 7 hands on review

We get our hands on the world's first Android 4.1 Jelly Bean device

Thu Jun 28 2012, 18:10

Microsoft Surface vs Asus Transformer Prime first impressions review

Windows 8 RT takes on Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich

Thu Jun 21 2012, 16:25

Microsoft Surface RT vs Apple Ipad first impressions review

The battle of the spec sheets

Tue Jun 19 2012, 11:31

Toshiba Portege Z930 hands-on review

We take a tour of the world's lightest 13in ultrabook

Mon Jun 11 2012, 16:26

Amazon Kindle Touch review

Touchscreen is great addition to the popular ereader

Mon Jun 04 2012, 12:15
Page 9 of 26
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Dead electronic devices to be banned on US-bound flights

Will the new rules banning uncharged devices be effective?