The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 review

A lack of outstanding features makes this a solid but fairly dull tablet

Tue Oct 09 2012, 16:33

Motorola Razr I review

Motorola proves it's not all about dual-core and quad-core processors

Thu Oct 04 2012, 14:26

Apple Iphone 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S3 head to head review

We pit the smartphone market's two fiercest rivals against each other

Tue Oct 02 2012, 17:17

Motorola Motosmart review

A cheap smartphone that leaves you anything but cheerful

Mon Oct 01 2012, 11:00

Sony Xperia T review

Sony's latest flagship handset struggled to excite us despite its great camera and gorgeous screen

Thu Sep 27 2012, 16:46

Borderlands 2 review

A zany, characterful and wintastic first person shooter/RPG hybrid

Tue Sep 25 2012, 13:31

IOS 6 interactive guide

We take a look at what's new in IOS 6, including Passbook, Facebook and the new Safari browser

Thu Sep 20 2012, 11:46

video icon Motorola Razr I video demo

We handle the world's first 2GHz Intel Atom powered smartphone.

Tue Sep 18 2012, 14:08

Apple Iphone 5 interactive guide

Apple's latest smartphone, feature by feature

Thu Sep 13 2012, 16:55

IFA: Asus Taichi hands-on review

We take a look at Asus' flagship laptop/tablet touchscreen hybrid

Mon Sep 03 2012, 14:02

IFA: Samsung Galaxy Note 2 hands-on review

We get an early look at Samsung's Android Jelly Bean phablet in Berlin

Fri Aug 31 2012, 15:28

Asus Transformer Pad Infinity vs Prime head to head review

Is Asus' shiny new Infinity worth the extra £100?

Mon Aug 27 2012, 12:00

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 interactive guide

Check out The INQUIRER's look at the Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1's latest features

Mon Aug 20 2012, 14:02

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 hands-on review

Samsung's latest tablet impresses with its productivity apps and multitasking features

Thu Aug 16 2012, 13:56

video icon Sony Xperia Go video review

The best rugged smartphone yet, although it's not the nicest to look at

Fri Aug 10 2012, 09:00

Logitech Solar Folio Keyboard review

An Ipad case with a built-in solar powered Bluetooth keyboard

Thu Aug 02 2012, 22:30

Mac OS X Mountain Lion review

Safari and Icloud updates make this a worthwhile upgrade

Mon Jul 30 2012, 15:52

video icon Apple Iphone 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S3 head to head video review

Which one's better? There's only one way to find out

Mon Oct 08 2012, 11:40

Samsung Syncmaster Series 7 T24B750 monitor review

Samsung's asymmetrical monitor has a unique look but lacks an IPS display

Wed Oct 03 2012, 15:40

Resident Evil 6 review

An intense third person shooter that draws all the series' plot arcs together

Mon Oct 01 2012, 16:00

video icon Apple Iphone 5 video review

We take a look at the latest Apple smartphone

Fri Sep 28 2012, 18:06

Halo 4 hands-on review

An early peek at the blastastic next installment of the iconic first person shooter series

Wed Sep 26 2012, 18:33

video icon Lenovo X1 Carbon video demo

A skinny stunner in a business suit

Mon Sep 24 2012, 12:00

HTC Windows Phone 8S hands-on review

We get a glimpse at HTC's answer to the Nokia Lumia 820

Wed Sep 19 2012, 17:01

LG Optimus 4X HD review

Quad-core handset is too late to the game to compete against the Samsung Galaxy S3

Mon Sep 17 2012, 15:48

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 vs Apple New Ipad head to head review

Rival tablets face off

Fri Sep 07 2012, 11:42

video icon Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 video review

A solid tablet with software that makes it fairly useless for professional graphics work

Mon Sep 03 2012, 13:55

Sleeping Dogs review

Square Enix Hong Kong-based take on GTA delivers on every level

Fri Aug 31 2012, 10:47

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 review

Great for doodling and multitasking, but don't give up your Wacom tablet for professional tasks

Wed Aug 22 2012, 16:37

video icon Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 hands-on video review

Samsung's latest tablet woos us with its included stylus and advanced multitasking features

Fri Aug 17 2012, 10:52

Asus Transformer Pad Infinity review

Excellent choice for first-time tablet buyers unfamiliar with touchscreens

Thu Aug 16 2012, 13:07

Nokia 808 Pureview review

The world's best camera phone, but it's let down by Nokia Belle's failings

Thu Aug 09 2012, 17:16

ZTE Grand X review

With its Tegra 2 chip and games store, the Grand X aims to pick up where the Xperia Play left off

Wed Aug 01 2012, 17:25

Mac OS X Mountain Lion: Safari 6.0 review

We test out Apple's latest Google Chrome rival

Thu Jul 26 2012, 13:50

Gear4 Pocketloops for Iphone and Ipod review

A fun Iphone music making peripheral with a £50 price tag

Fri Oct 05 2012, 13:55

Tekken Tag Tournament 2 review

A tried and tested formula gets a refresh and a revisit

Wed Oct 03 2012, 11:17

video icon Apple Iphone 5 vs Iphone 4S head to head video review

We pit the two Apple smartphones against each other

Mon Oct 01 2012, 12:00

Apple Iphone 5 review

Redesign yields the thinnest, lightest Iphone yet

Fri Sep 28 2012, 15:45

Dell Latitude 6430u hands-on review

Business ultrabook with replaceable battery

Wed Sep 26 2012, 13:33

IOS 6 review

It's the small things that make this a worthwhile upgrade

Thu Sep 20 2012, 16:55

HTC Windows Phone 8X hands-on review

HTC's latest flagship Windows Phone 8 smartphone

Wed Sep 19 2012, 16:15

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 review

An affordable Android tablet, but some performance lag

Fri Sep 14 2012, 15:32

IFA: Asus Vivo Tab hands-on review

We play with Asus' upcoming Windows 8 laptop/tablet device

Tue Sep 04 2012, 15:20

Microsoft Windows 8 review

Refreshed user interface could prove offputting to some, but good touch features

Mon Sep 03 2012, 12:00

Apple new Ipad vs Asus Transformer Pad Infinity head to head review

We check whether the Infinity's bundled dock is worth £200 more than the keyboard-less Ipad

Wed Aug 29 2012, 12:18

Risen 2 on Xbox 360 review

Charming, entertaining RPG, but let down by a slew of technical bugs

Tue Aug 21 2012, 14:10

Windows 8 hands-on review

Microsoft's next release of Windows is available

Fri Aug 17 2012, 10:34

Darksiders II review

Death takes life in a dynamic, brawling experience worthy of its AAA label

Tue Aug 14 2012, 17:00

video icon Logitech Solar Folio Keyboard video review

An energy-efficient, protective book-style keyboard case for the new Ipad

Tue Aug 07 2012, 17:23

Apple Ipad vs Google Nexus 7 head to head review

The INQUIRER compares Google's plucky Nexus 7 to Apple's iconic Ipad

Tue Jul 31 2012, 22:20
Page 9 of 27
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?