The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Blackberry Q10 specs comparison

With both phones set to be released on 26 April, we see which is best on paper

Fri Mar 22 2013, 12:37

Gears of War: Judgement review

An entertaining prequel that repackages rather than redefines the series

Mon Mar 18 2013, 12:00

HTC One review

Candidate for smartphone of the year

Wed Mar 13 2013, 12:12

Dell S2340L monitor review

Brilliant image reproduction for the price

Fri Mar 08 2013, 14:43

Sony Xperia Z vs Nokia Lumia 920 video review

We compare Sony's and Nokia's flagship smartphones

Wed Mar 06 2013, 17:26

MWC: Sony Xperia Tablet Z hands-on review

We get a look at Sony's ultra thin waterproof tablet

Mon Mar 04 2013, 11:53

Google Chromebook Pixel review

The highest resolution screen seen in a laptop

Wed Feb 27 2013, 17:04

MWC: Nokia Lumia 520 hands-on review

We take a look at the Finnish phone firm's cheapest Windows Phone 8 handset

Tue Feb 26 2013, 15:05

HTC One hands-on review

Is it really the 'best smartphone in the world?'

Tue Feb 19 2013, 17:59

Blackberry 10 video review

A functional but pretty boring mobile operating system

Wed Feb 13 2013, 13:00

Blackberry Z10 review

We take a look at Blackberry's last hope

Fri Feb 08 2013, 14:05

Toshiba Satellite P875-31P review

A powerful 17in laptop to replace your desktop

Mon Feb 04 2013, 17:04

Ouya hands-on review

We get our mitts on the Kickstarter funded Android console

Mon Jan 28 2013, 18:01

HTC One X+ review

HTC's best smartphone yet

Thu Jan 24 2013, 12:29

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11 review

Lenovo's 11in Windows RT hybrid with 360 degree rotating display

Wed Jan 16 2013, 13:34

CES: Alcatel One Touch Idol Ultra video demo

We get to grips with the skinny Jelly Bean smartphone

Wed Jan 09 2013, 23:57

CES: ZTE Grand S video demo

We check out the Chinese firm's colourful Android flagship smartphone

Tue Jan 08 2013, 21:35

Sony Xperia SP hands-on review

Mid-range handset has good specifications, but might struggle to win over buyers

Fri Mar 22 2013, 11:20

Anonymous gets the TV treatment

We review Storyville: How Hackers Changed the World - We Are Legion

Fri Mar 15 2013, 16:00

Tomb Raider review

The chesty action heroine is back, at the start of her journey as a Tomb Raider

Tue Mar 12 2013, 12:46

Facebook's redesigned News Feed: Hands-on first impressions

We try out the social network's new look

Fri Mar 08 2013, 12:47

HTC One X+ vs Samsung Galaxy S3 vs Apple iPhone 5 review

We see which smartphone rules the roost

Wed Mar 06 2013, 16:39

MWC: Caterpillar Cat B15 hands-on review

We get our mitts on Cat's rugged Android smartphone

Fri Mar 01 2013, 10:45

MWC: Asus Fonepad hands-on review

We get our mitts on Asus' plus-sized phone

Tue Feb 26 2013, 18:07

MWC: Huawei Ascend P2 hands-on review

We get our mitts on the 'world's fastest Android smartphone'

Sun Feb 24 2013, 15:46

Dead Space 3 review

A limb severingly good shooting game experience

Mon Feb 18 2013, 17:24

Nokia Lumia 620 review

The best budget smartphone on the market

Tue Feb 12 2013, 16:42

Blackberry Q10 hands-on review

The largest Qwerty keyboard smartphone Blackberry has ever made

Thu Feb 07 2013, 09:08

Blackberry Z10 hands-on review

We reveal our first impressions of the debut Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu Jan 31 2013, 14:23

Vine for iOS hands-on review

Updated Watch your back, Instagram

Fri Jan 25 2013, 12:25

DMC: Devil May Cry review

A brutal combat heavy reboot of a classic series

Mon Jan 21 2013, 15:03

CES: Huawei Ascend W1 hands-on review

Budget Windows Phone could make Huawei a bigger name in Blighty

Thu Jan 10 2013, 17:38

CES: Huawei Ascend W1 video demo

We get to grips with Huawei's debut Windows Phone handset

Wed Jan 09 2013, 01:33

CES: Alcatel One Touch Idol Ultra hands-on review

Could be a hit depending on its price

Tue Jan 08 2013, 21:06

Orbitsound M9 soundbar review

Updated Spatial sound with wireless subwoofer over Bluetooth

Tue Mar 19 2013, 16:29

Samsung Galaxy S4 first impressions

Immediately impresses at New York event

Fri Mar 15 2013, 13:40

Sony Xperia Z review

Sony looks to tackle Samsung and Apple with latest Android flagship

Mon Mar 11 2013, 16:05

Sony Xperia Z vs Blackberry Z10 video review

Struggling firms battle it out

Thu Mar 07 2013, 16:33

Gears of War: Judgement hands-on review

A blastastic prequel to Epic Games' iconic covered base shooter series

Mon Mar 04 2013, 14:12

MWC: HP Slate 7 hands-on review

We put HP's first Android tablet through its paces in Barcelona

Thu Feb 28 2013, 14:51

MWC: Firefox OS hands-on review

We go hands-on with the HTML5 based OS on ZTE's Open smartphone

Tue Feb 26 2013, 17:52

HTC One SV review

HTC brings 4G to the masses with affordable EE exclusive

Thu Feb 21 2013, 16:09

Blackberry 10 review

We take a look at Blackberry's security savvy mobile operating system

Thu Feb 14 2013, 16:36

Blackberry Z10 video review

A solid first effort let down by buggy software

Mon Feb 11 2013, 15:59

Samsung Ativ Smart PC 500T review

An Intel Atom powered notebook and tablet hybrid

Wed Feb 06 2013, 16:30

Nintendo Wii U review

Japanese veteran bets big on gameplay innovation over hardware

Tue Jan 29 2013, 16:33

Kobo Arc review

E-reader specialist adds tablet features

Fri Jan 25 2013, 12:22

HTC Desire X review

Looks to repeat the success of the original Desire

Thu Jan 17 2013, 17:04

CES: Lenovo Thinkpad Helix hands-on review

We take a look at the firm's latest Windows 8 tablet-ultrabook hybrid

Thu Jan 10 2013, 15:17

CES: Asus Vivotab Smart hands-on review

Asus' latest Windows 8 tablet impresses with its nifty accessories

Wed Jan 09 2013, 00:50
Page 8 of 28
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Happy new year!

What tech are you most looking forward to in 2015