The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

Txtr Beagle review

The cheapest ereader out there

Fri Nov 23 2012, 15:49

Microsoft Surface RT review

The ARM based Surface RT is a strong tablet for those tied into the Microsoft ecosystem

Wed Nov 14 2012, 11:38

Logitech Washable Keyboard K310 review

We stop worrying about spilling drinks at our desks

Wed Nov 07 2012, 15:33

Apple Ipad Mini hands-on review

Lightweight but high performance tablet on first impression, though missing the Retina display

Fri Nov 02 2012, 17:20

EE 4G review

We get blazing fast speeds on the Huawei Ascend P1 LTE

Wed Oct 31 2012, 15:24

Windows Phone 8 review

We test out Microsoft's Windows Phone 7 follow-up

Mon Oct 29 2012, 19:00

Apple Ipad Mini first impressions review

Set to be a sure fire hit this Christmas

Wed Oct 24 2012, 14:14

Apple Iphone 5 vs HTC One X head to head review

We compare both the high-end smartphones to crown the winner

Tue Oct 16 2012, 13:57

Blackberry 10 hands-on review

Intuitive, functional operating system, but advanced features might put off some early adopters

Wed Oct 10 2012, 16:58

Gear4 Pocketloops for Iphone and Ipod review

A fun Iphone music making peripheral with a £50 price tag

Fri Oct 05 2012, 13:55

Tekken Tag Tournament 2 review

A tried and tested formula gets a refresh and a revisit

Wed Oct 03 2012, 11:17

video icon Apple Iphone 5 vs Iphone 4S head to head video review

We pit the two Apple smartphones against each other

Mon Oct 01 2012, 12:00

Apple Iphone 5 review

Redesign yields the thinnest, lightest Iphone yet

Fri Sep 28 2012, 15:45

Dell Latitude 6430u hands-on review

Business ultrabook with replaceable battery

Wed Sep 26 2012, 13:33

IOS 6 review

It's the small things that make this a worthwhile upgrade

Thu Sep 20 2012, 16:55

HTC Windows Phone 8X hands-on review

HTC's latest flagship Windows Phone 8 smartphone

Wed Sep 19 2012, 16:15

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 review

An affordable Android tablet, but some performance lag

Fri Sep 14 2012, 15:32

Nokia Lumia 820 review

Nokia looks set to impress with affordable Windows Phone 8 smartphone

Wed Nov 21 2012, 14:57

HTC One XL review

We examine whether HTC's first 4G phone is worth the premium price

Tue Nov 13 2012, 17:26

Nook Simple Touch Glowlight review

We put Barnes & Noble's rival to the Kindle Paperwhite under the spotlight

Tue Nov 06 2012, 15:18

Amazon Kindle Fire HD review

Amazon's tablet is a great buy for Kindle fans, but it's let down by sluggish performance and an unintuitive interface

Fri Nov 02 2012, 12:13

Assassin's Creed 3 review

A fantastic open world, historical adventure that's let down by flaws in its core gameplay

Tue Oct 30 2012, 16:00

Ipad Mini vs Nexus 7 vs Kindle Fire HD

Putting the small tablets head to head, spec by spec

Fri Oct 26 2012, 16:22

Ubuntu Linux 12.10 review

Plus how to remove Amazon integration from Quantal Quetzal

Tue Oct 23 2012, 16:09

Dishonored review

A visually amazing, open ended stealth game that rewards exploration and creative thinking

Mon Oct 15 2012, 15:57

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 review

A lack of outstanding features makes this a solid but fairly dull tablet

Tue Oct 09 2012, 16:33

Motorola Razr I review

Motorola proves it's not all about dual-core and quad-core processors

Thu Oct 04 2012, 14:26

Apple Iphone 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S3 head to head review

We pit the smartphone market's two fiercest rivals against each other

Tue Oct 02 2012, 17:17

Motorola Motosmart review

A cheap smartphone that leaves you anything but cheerful

Mon Oct 01 2012, 11:00

Sony Xperia T review

Sony's latest flagship handset struggled to excite us despite its great camera and gorgeous screen

Thu Sep 27 2012, 16:46

Borderlands 2 review

A zany, characterful and wintastic first person shooter/RPG hybrid

Tue Sep 25 2012, 13:31

IOS 6 interactive guide

We take a look at what's new in IOS 6, including Passbook, Facebook and the new Safari browser

Thu Sep 20 2012, 11:46

video icon Motorola Razr I video demo

We handle the world's first 2GHz Intel Atom powered smartphone.

Tue Sep 18 2012, 14:08

Apple Iphone 5 interactive guide

Apple's latest smartphone, feature by feature

Thu Sep 13 2012, 16:55

Apple Ipad Mini vs Google Nexus 7 vs Amazon Kindle Fire HD head to head review

We take a critical look at Apple, Google and Amazon's small tablets

Mon Nov 19 2012, 14:23

Apple Ipad Mini review

The pint-sized tablet impresses with its great design and bumper app selection

Thu Nov 08 2012, 14:09

Nokia Lumia 920 review

The best Windows Phone handset yet

Mon Nov 05 2012, 16:43

Halo 4 review

Master Chief remastered

Thu Nov 01 2012, 07:00

HTC Windows Phone 8X review

We see whether HTC's first Windows Phone 8 handset is worthy of stealing Nokia's crown

Mon Oct 29 2012, 19:00

Samsung Ativ S hands-on review

The INQUIRER gets its mitts on Samsung's first Windows Phone 8 handset

Thu Oct 25 2012, 14:39

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 review

Samsung's latest phone-tablet gets put to the test

Wed Oct 17 2012, 16:57

Carrier Command: Gaea Mission review

An interesting mix of RTS and shooter elements let down by poor AI

Thu Oct 11 2012, 12:48

video icon Apple Iphone 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S3 head to head video review

Which one's better? There's only one way to find out

Mon Oct 08 2012, 11:40

Samsung Syncmaster Series 7 T24B750 monitor review

Samsung's asymmetrical monitor has a unique look but lacks an IPS display

Wed Oct 03 2012, 15:40

Resident Evil 6 review

An intense third person shooter that draws all the series' plot arcs together

Mon Oct 01 2012, 16:00

video icon Apple Iphone 5 video review

We take a look at the latest Apple smartphone

Fri Sep 28 2012, 18:06

Halo 4 hands-on review

An early peek at the blastastic next installment of the iconic first person shooter series

Wed Sep 26 2012, 18:33

video icon Lenovo X1 Carbon video demo

A skinny stunner in a business suit

Mon Sep 24 2012, 12:00

HTC Windows Phone 8S hands-on review

We get a glimpse at HTC's answer to the Nokia Lumia 820

Wed Sep 19 2012, 17:01

LG Optimus 4X HD review

Quad-core handset is too late to the game to compete against the Samsung Galaxy S3

Mon Sep 17 2012, 15:48
Page 8 of 26
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Blackberry completes restructuring process

Do you think Blackberry can bounce back to growth?