The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

Motorola Razr HD review

Nice design, but let down by performance and camera issues, and high price tag

Fri Apr 05 2013, 17:08

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs HTC One specs comparison

We put the two Android rivals head to head

Wed Mar 27 2013, 14:23

Samsung Galaxy S4 interactive guide

We look at the handset's most exciting features

Mon Mar 25 2013, 12:30

Orbitsound M9 soundbar review

Updated Spatial sound with wireless subwoofer over Bluetooth

Tue Mar 19 2013, 16:29

Samsung Galaxy S4 first impressions

Immediately impresses at New York event

Fri Mar 15 2013, 13:40

Sony Xperia Z review

Sony looks to tackle Samsung and Apple with latest Android flagship

Mon Mar 11 2013, 16:05

Sony Xperia Z vs Blackberry Z10 video review

Struggling firms battle it out

Thu Mar 07 2013, 16:33

Gears of War: Judgement hands-on review

A blastastic prequel to Epic Games' iconic covered base shooter series

Mon Mar 04 2013, 14:12

MWC: HP Slate 7 hands-on review

We put HP's first Android tablet through its paces in Barcelona

Thu Feb 28 2013, 14:51

MWC: Firefox OS hands-on review

We go hands-on with the HTML5 based OS on ZTE's Open smartphone

Tue Feb 26 2013, 17:52

HTC One SV review

HTC brings 4G to the masses with affordable EE exclusive

Thu Feb 21 2013, 16:09

Blackberry 10 review

We take a look at Blackberry's security savvy mobile operating system

Thu Feb 14 2013, 16:36

Blackberry Z10 video review

A solid first effort let down by buggy software

Mon Feb 11 2013, 15:59

Samsung Ativ Smart PC 500T review

An Intel Atom powered notebook and tablet hybrid

Wed Feb 06 2013, 16:30

Nintendo Wii U review

Japanese veteran bets big on gameplay innovation over hardware

Tue Jan 29 2013, 16:33

Kobo Arc review

E-reader specialist adds tablet features

Fri Jan 25 2013, 12:22

HTC Desire X review

Looks to repeat the success of the original Desire

Thu Jan 17 2013, 17:04

Acer Aspire S7 review

The thinnest laptop we've ever used

Wed Apr 03 2013, 16:11

Google Keep hands-on review

Our thoughts after using Google's Evernote rival

Tue Mar 26 2013, 18:00

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Blackberry Q10 specs comparison

With both phones set to be released on 26 April, we see which is best on paper

Fri Mar 22 2013, 12:37

Gears of War: Judgement review

An entertaining prequel that repackages rather than redefines the series

Mon Mar 18 2013, 12:00

HTC One review

Candidate for smartphone of the year

Wed Mar 13 2013, 12:12

Dell S2340L monitor review

Brilliant image reproduction for the price

Fri Mar 08 2013, 14:43

Sony Xperia Z vs Nokia Lumia 920 video review

We compare Sony's and Nokia's flagship smartphones

Wed Mar 06 2013, 17:26

MWC: Sony Xperia Tablet Z hands-on review

We get a look at Sony's ultra thin waterproof tablet

Mon Mar 04 2013, 11:53

Google Chromebook Pixel review

The highest resolution screen seen in a laptop

Wed Feb 27 2013, 17:04

MWC: Nokia Lumia 520 hands-on review

We take a look at the Finnish phone firm's cheapest Windows Phone 8 handset

Tue Feb 26 2013, 15:05

HTC One hands-on review

Is it really the 'best smartphone in the world?'

Tue Feb 19 2013, 17:59

Blackberry 10 video review

A functional but pretty boring mobile operating system

Wed Feb 13 2013, 13:00

Blackberry Z10 review

We take a look at Blackberry's last hope

Fri Feb 08 2013, 14:05

Toshiba Satellite P875-31P review

A powerful 17in laptop to replace your desktop

Mon Feb 04 2013, 17:04

Ouya hands-on review

We get our mitts on the Kickstarter funded Android console

Mon Jan 28 2013, 18:01

HTC One X+ review

HTC's best smartphone yet

Thu Jan 24 2013, 12:29

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11 review

Lenovo's 11in Windows RT hybrid with 360 degree rotating display

Wed Jan 16 2013, 13:34

Bioshock Infinite review

A complex story driven adventure that refines the Bioshock experience

Fri Mar 29 2013, 11:30

Nvidia Project Shield hands-on review

An impressive showcase for Android gaming

Tue Mar 26 2013, 14:19

Sony Xperia SP hands-on review

Mid-range handset has good specifications, but might struggle to win over buyers

Fri Mar 22 2013, 11:20

Anonymous gets the TV treatment

We review Storyville: How Hackers Changed the World - We Are Legion

Fri Mar 15 2013, 16:00

Tomb Raider review

The chesty action heroine is back, at the start of her journey as a Tomb Raider

Tue Mar 12 2013, 12:46

Facebook's redesigned News Feed: Hands-on first impressions

We try out the social network's new look

Fri Mar 08 2013, 12:47

HTC One X+ vs Samsung Galaxy S3 vs Apple iPhone 5 review

We see which smartphone rules the roost

Wed Mar 06 2013, 16:39

MWC: Caterpillar Cat B15 hands-on review

We get our mitts on Cat's rugged Android smartphone

Fri Mar 01 2013, 10:45

MWC: Asus Fonepad hands-on review

We get our mitts on Asus' plus-sized phone

Tue Feb 26 2013, 18:07

MWC: Huawei Ascend P2 hands-on review

We get our mitts on the 'world's fastest Android smartphone'

Sun Feb 24 2013, 15:46

Dead Space 3 review

A limb severingly good shooting game experience

Mon Feb 18 2013, 17:24

Nokia Lumia 620 review

The best budget smartphone on the market

Tue Feb 12 2013, 16:42

Blackberry Q10 hands-on review

The largest Qwerty keyboard smartphone Blackberry has ever made

Thu Feb 07 2013, 09:08

Blackberry Z10 hands-on review

We reveal our first impressions of the debut Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu Jan 31 2013, 14:23

Vine for iOS hands-on review

Updated Watch your back, Instagram

Fri Jan 25 2013, 12:25

DMC: Devil May Cry review

A brutal combat heavy reboot of a classic series

Mon Jan 21 2013, 15:03
Page 7 of 27
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?