The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

Google Glass hands-on review

We finally treat our eyes to some time with Google’s augmented reality specs

Wed Jul 24 2013, 17:42

The Bureau: XCOM Declassified hands-on review

An action packed third-person tactical shooter

Fri Jul 19 2013, 15:36

HTC One in 'glamour red' hands-on review

We go hands-on with the latest version of HTC's flagship Android smartphone

Tue Jul 16 2013, 14:29

iOS 7 hands-on first impressions

We take a look around Apple's upcoming and controversial iOS update

Wed Jul 10 2013, 13:26

Blackberry Q5 review

Best affordable Blackberry yet but app selection is a letdown

Wed Jul 03 2013, 16:02

Pebble Smartwatch review

Kickstarter project proves wearable technology is the future

Thu Jun 27 2013, 15:42

Huawei Ascend P6 hands-on review

We put the world's thinnest smartphone through its paces

Tue Jun 18 2013, 17:21

Sony Vaio Pro 13 hands-on review

We take a look at Sony's answer to the Lenovo X1 Carbon Thinkpad

Fri Jun 07 2013, 15:20

Acer Liquid S1 hands-on review

We take a closer look at Acer's first phablet device

Wed Jun 05 2013, 11:06

Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 review

Pricey tablet will struggle to compete with its affordable rivals

Wed May 29 2013, 16:20

Asus Fonepad review

Best 7in tablet on the market, but far too big to make calls

Thu May 23 2013, 15:10

Blackberry Q5 hands-on review

We get a butcher's at Blackberry's first cut-price Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu May 16 2013, 11:52

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs iPhone 5 head to head review

We see if the S4's screen and software add-ons can beat the iPhone's quality build

Thu May 09 2013, 14:30

Samsung Galaxy S4 review

A decent phone let down by its cheap design and bloatware

Thu May 02 2013, 14:29

Nokia Lumia 520 review

Nokia's latest affordable Windows Phone lures us with its £150 price tag

Mon Apr 22 2013, 14:53

Samsung Galaxy S4 hands-on review

A close look at the most talked about smartphone of the year

Wed Apr 17 2013, 13:58

ZTE Geek hands-on review

We get our mitts on ZTE's Clover Trail+ smartphone at IDF Beijing

Thu Apr 11 2013, 12:05

Apple Macbook Air 2013 11in review

Lightweight laptop gets a battery boost but no Retina screen

Tue Jul 23 2013, 15:52

HTC One Mini hands-on review

We test drive HTC's pint-sized Android smartphone

Thu Jul 18 2013, 09:46

Blackberry Q10 vs Blackberry Q5 head to head review

We compare Blackberry's two Blackberry 10 QWERTY smartphones

Fri Jul 12 2013, 14:00

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11S review

The Chinese laptop maker's first 'mini ultrabook'

Tue Jul 09 2013, 14:03

iPad 4 vs Nexus 10 vs Surface Pro head to head review

We compare the three tablet rivals

Tue Jul 02 2013, 13:50

Sony Xperia Z Ultra hands-on review

We handle the world's largest full HD smartphone

Tue Jun 25 2013, 12:38

Nokia Lumia 925 review

Best camera phone on the market is let down by Windows Phone 8

Thu Jun 13 2013, 15:56

Remember Me review

An amazing cyber punk story in which positive points mask linear gameplay

Thu Jun 06 2013, 17:51

Sony Xperia SP review

A moderately priced smartphone that offers moderate performance

Mon Jun 03 2013, 17:13

HP Pavilion Chromebook review

14in screen is 35 percent larger than the next biggest Chromebook available

Tue May 28 2013, 13:18

Xbox One first impressions

It's a bit of a letdown given its bulky design and lack of backwards compatibility

Wed May 22 2013, 14:22

Nokia Lumia 925 hands-on review

Handset struggles to match Nokia's big claims

Tue May 14 2013, 13:44

Acer Aspire R7 hands-on review

We go hands-on with Acer's latest laptop ahead of its Star Trek debut

Mon May 06 2013, 12:00

Blackberry Q10 review

Looks to win back former Blackberry users with revamped keyboard

Thu Apr 25 2013, 16:12

Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 review

Great display, but some performance and usability glitches

Fri Apr 19 2013, 16:44

Asus Padfone 2 review

An average smartphone that transforms into an average tablet

Tue Apr 16 2013, 14:06

Asus Vivotab Smart ME400 review

A decent Windows 8 tablet, despite a lack of processing prowess

Tue Apr 09 2013, 16:17

LG Pocket Photo printer review

We test drive LG's smallest and lightest mobile photo printer

Mon Jul 22 2013, 14:01

Cat B15 review

Rugged handset impresses with durability, but it's an unlikely smartphone

Wed Jul 17 2013, 15:12

Nokia Lumia 1020 hands-on review

A big player in the camera phone arena

Fri Jul 12 2013, 10:00

Killzone: Shadow Fall for PS4 hands-on review

We take a sneak peek at Sony's stealthy shooter

Mon Jul 08 2013, 14:12

The best iPhone 5 cases and covers

We test drive the best cases for Apple's latest smartphone

Fri Jun 28 2013, 12:08

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active hands-on review

Features a better design than the original Samsung Galaxy S4

Fri Jun 21 2013, 13:02

iOS 7 interactive guide

We take a tour of the most interesting iOS 7 features

Wed Jun 12 2013, 12:22

Acer Iconia W3 with Windows 8 hands-on review

We handle the first 8in Windows tablet

Thu Jun 06 2013, 10:37

Sony Xperia Tablet Z review

A rugged tablet capable of survivng a battle with a hound

Fri May 31 2013, 14:54

Microsoft Surface Pro review

Offers the full blown version of Windows 8 but lacks in other ways

Fri May 24 2013, 13:30

Kobo Aura HD review

Ereader comes with a 1440x1080 resolution display for sharp text and images

Mon May 20 2013, 16:53

Dead Island: Riptide review

A gory carnival of zombie dismemberment, let down by narrative and technical issues

Mon May 13 2013, 14:50

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs HTC One head to head review

We compare the two high-end Android smartphone rivals

Fri May 03 2013, 15:35

Injustice: Gods Among Us review

A solid punch 'em up from the makers of Mortal Kombat

Wed Apr 24 2013, 13:12

Samsung Galaxy Mega hands-on review

We attempt to get our hands around Samsung's largest smartphone to date

Thu Apr 18 2013, 17:32

Nokia Lumia 720 review

Affordable Windows Phone 8 handset struggles to outdo its cheaper sibling

Fri Apr 12 2013, 16:45
Page 6 of 27
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?