The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

iOS 7 interactive guide

We take a tour of the most interesting iOS 7 features

Wed Jun 12 2013, 12:22

Acer Iconia W3 with Windows 8 hands-on review

We handle the first 8in Windows tablet

Thu Jun 06 2013, 10:37

Sony Xperia Tablet Z review

A rugged tablet capable of survivng a battle with a hound

Fri May 31 2013, 14:54

Microsoft Surface Pro review

Offers the full blown version of Windows 8 but lacks in other ways

Fri May 24 2013, 13:30

Kobo Aura HD review

Ereader comes with a 1440x1080 resolution display for sharp text and images

Mon May 20 2013, 16:53

Dead Island: Riptide review

A gory carnival of zombie dismemberment, let down by narrative and technical issues

Mon May 13 2013, 14:50

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs HTC One head to head review

We compare the two high-end Android smartphone rivals

Fri May 03 2013, 15:35

Injustice: Gods Among Us review

A solid punch 'em up from the makers of Mortal Kombat

Wed Apr 24 2013, 13:12

Samsung Galaxy Mega hands-on review

We attempt to get our hands around Samsung's largest smartphone to date

Thu Apr 18 2013, 17:32

Nokia Lumia 720 review

Affordable Windows Phone 8 handset struggles to outdo its cheaper sibling

Fri Apr 12 2013, 16:45

Motorola Razr HD review

Nice design, but let down by performance and camera issues, and high price tag

Fri Apr 05 2013, 17:08

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs HTC One specs comparison

We put the two Android rivals head to head

Wed Mar 27 2013, 14:23

Samsung Galaxy S4 interactive guide

We look at the handset's most exciting features

Mon Mar 25 2013, 12:30

Orbitsound M9 soundbar review

Updated Spatial sound with wireless subwoofer over Bluetooth

Tue Mar 19 2013, 16:29

Samsung Galaxy S4 first impressions

Immediately impresses at New York event

Fri Mar 15 2013, 13:40

Sony Xperia Z review

Sony looks to tackle Samsung and Apple with latest Android flagship

Mon Mar 11 2013, 16:05

Sony Xperia Z vs Blackberry Z10 video review

Struggling firms battle it out

Thu Mar 07 2013, 16:33

Sony Vaio Pro 13 hands-on review

We take a look at Sony's answer to the Lenovo X1 Carbon Thinkpad

Fri Jun 07 2013, 15:20

Acer Liquid S1 hands-on review

We take a closer look at Acer's first phablet device

Wed Jun 05 2013, 11:06

Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0 review

Pricey tablet will struggle to compete with its affordable rivals

Wed May 29 2013, 16:20

Asus Fonepad review

Best 7in tablet on the market, but far too big to make calls

Thu May 23 2013, 15:10

Blackberry Q5 hands-on review

We get a butcher's at Blackberry's first cut-price Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu May 16 2013, 11:52

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs iPhone 5 head to head review

We see if the S4's screen and software add-ons can beat the iPhone's quality build

Thu May 09 2013, 14:30

Samsung Galaxy S4 review

A decent phone let down by its cheap design and bloatware

Thu May 02 2013, 14:29

Nokia Lumia 520 review

Nokia's latest affordable Windows Phone lures us with its £150 price tag

Mon Apr 22 2013, 14:53

Samsung Galaxy S4 hands-on review

A close look at the most talked about smartphone of the year

Wed Apr 17 2013, 13:58

ZTE Geek hands-on review

We get our mitts on ZTE's Clover Trail+ smartphone at IDF Beijing

Thu Apr 11 2013, 12:05

Acer Aspire S7 review

The thinnest laptop we've ever used

Wed Apr 03 2013, 16:11

Google Keep hands-on review

Our thoughts after using Google's Evernote rival

Tue Mar 26 2013, 18:00

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Blackberry Q10 specs comparison

With both phones set to be released on 26 April, we see which is best on paper

Fri Mar 22 2013, 12:37

Gears of War: Judgement review

An entertaining prequel that repackages rather than redefines the series

Mon Mar 18 2013, 12:00

HTC One review

Candidate for smartphone of the year

Wed Mar 13 2013, 12:12

Dell S2340L monitor review

Brilliant image reproduction for the price

Fri Mar 08 2013, 14:43

Sony Xperia Z vs Nokia Lumia 920 video review

We compare Sony's and Nokia's flagship smartphones

Wed Mar 06 2013, 17:26

Remember Me review

An amazing cyber punk story in which positive points mask linear gameplay

Thu Jun 06 2013, 17:51

Sony Xperia SP review

A moderately priced smartphone that offers moderate performance

Mon Jun 03 2013, 17:13

HP Pavilion Chromebook review

14in screen is 35 percent larger than the next biggest Chromebook available

Tue May 28 2013, 13:18

Xbox One first impressions

It's a bit of a letdown given its bulky design and lack of backwards compatibility

Wed May 22 2013, 14:22

Nokia Lumia 925 hands-on review

Handset struggles to match Nokia's big claims

Tue May 14 2013, 13:44

Acer Aspire R7 hands-on review

We go hands-on with Acer's latest laptop ahead of its Star Trek debut

Mon May 06 2013, 12:00

Blackberry Q10 review

Looks to win back former Blackberry users with revamped keyboard

Thu Apr 25 2013, 16:12

Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 review

Great display, but some performance and usability glitches

Fri Apr 19 2013, 16:44

Asus Padfone 2 review

An average smartphone that transforms into an average tablet

Tue Apr 16 2013, 14:06

Asus Vivotab Smart ME400 review

A decent Windows 8 tablet, despite a lack of processing prowess

Tue Apr 09 2013, 16:17

Bioshock Infinite review

A complex story driven adventure that refines the Bioshock experience

Fri Mar 29 2013, 11:30

Nvidia Project Shield hands-on review

An impressive showcase for Android gaming

Tue Mar 26 2013, 14:19

Sony Xperia SP hands-on review

Mid-range handset has good specifications, but might struggle to win over buyers

Fri Mar 22 2013, 11:20

Anonymous gets the TV treatment

We review Storyville: How Hackers Changed the World - We Are Legion

Fri Mar 15 2013, 16:00

Tomb Raider review

The chesty action heroine is back, at the start of her journey as a Tomb Raider

Tue Mar 12 2013, 12:46

Facebook's redesigned News Feed: Hands-on first impressions

We try out the social network's new look

Fri Mar 08 2013, 12:47
Page 5 of 25
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Heartbleed bug discovered in OpenSSL

Have you reacted to Heartbleed?