The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

BBM for Android and iOS review

A good app, but late to the party

Mon Oct 28 2013, 08:50

iPad Air vs iPad 4 specs comparison

We compare Apple's iPad Air with the firm's last flagship tablet, the iPad 4

Wed Oct 23 2013, 10:15

Nokia Lumia 2520 hands-on review

Windows RT 8.1 tablet aims to outperform the iPad when it comes to display quality and imaging

Tue Oct 22 2013, 11:33

iPhone 5S camera video demo

Testing the Burst and Slo-Mo modes

Wed Oct 16 2013, 08:30

Tesco Hudl review

Affordable tablet looks great, but struggles to match Google's Nexus 7

Fri Oct 11 2013, 09:10

iPhone 5C vs iPhone 4S head to head review

We see if the old champion has anything left to offer over its younger, colourful rival

Wed Oct 09 2013, 08:46

iPhone 5S review

Fingerprint scanner, slo-mo video and faster processor

Mon Oct 07 2013, 08:15

GTA Online review

Cars, bars, wanted stars

Tue Oct 01 2013, 15:46

Blackberry Z30 hands-on review

We try out the Canadian firm's 5in Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu Sep 26 2013, 13:07

iOS 7 vs iOS 6 head to head review

We compare the old and new Apple mobile operating systems

Tue Sep 24 2013, 14:01

iPhone 5C hands-on review

Colourful iPhone impresses with its rugged casing, but it's still too expensive

Fri Sep 20 2013, 17:05

The best iPad covers and cases

Protectors to suit your individual Apple tablet needs

Tue Sep 17 2013, 16:00

Sony Xperia Z1 review

We put Sony’s latest flagship smartphone with a 20.7MP snapper to the test

Fri Sep 13 2013, 08:50

iPhone 5S: First impressions

Small updates could mean big things for Apple

Wed Sep 11 2013, 13:29

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom review

Great cameraphone let down by an awkward design and poor performance

Fri Sep 06 2013, 12:11

Nokia Lumia 625 review

An affordable but solid Windows Phone

Mon Sep 02 2013, 16:47

Macbook Air 13in 2013 model review

Apple adds extra juice and lower price tag to its thin and light laptop

Wed Aug 28 2013, 15:49

Nexus 7 vs iPad Mini 2 spec by spec

We compare Apple's latest small tablet to Google's flagship

Mon Oct 28 2013, 08:40

iPad Air first impressions

We weigh up the new iPad's chances of success

Tue Oct 22 2013, 20:33

Nokia Lumia 1020 review

Puts Samsung's Galaxy S4 Zoom to shame

Mon Oct 21 2013, 16:01

iPhone 5S Touch ID video review

We test the Apple fingerprint scanner

Tue Oct 15 2013, 15:14

Fujitsu Lifebook E743 review

Device emphasises build quality, standardisation and security, plus a projector module option

Thu Oct 10 2013, 08:45

Intel Bay Trail benchmarking test and hands-on

We put Intel's latest Atom mobile chip through its paces

Tue Oct 08 2013, 17:02

iPhone 5C vs iPhone 5 head to head review

Apple's colourful iPhone outsmarts its predecessor in terms of power and battery life

Thu Oct 03 2013, 18:09

Samsung Galaxy Gear smartwatch review

A pricey wearable that only works with select Samsung phones

Fri Sep 27 2013, 15:22

Sony Xperia Z1 camera features review

We take a tour of the camera features found on Sony's flagship Xperia Z1 smartphone

Thu Sep 26 2013, 08:00

iPhone 5C review

Apple's colourful smartphone impresses with its refreshing design and revamped software

Mon Sep 23 2013, 12:43

iOS 7 review

Jony Ive's design overhaul breathes life back into Apple's mobile operating system

Thu Sep 19 2013, 12:38

iPhone 5S vs Samsung Galaxy S4 specs comparison

We pit the two rival smartphones head to head

Mon Sep 16 2013, 13:42

iPhone 5C: First impressions

It's a plastic iPhone 5 for £469

Thu Sep 12 2013, 11:59

PS4: Hands-on review of Dualshock 4 controller, camera and games

We get numb-thumbs playing PS4 titles Knack and Driveclub

Mon Sep 09 2013, 13:51

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 hands-on review

We get our hands on the Korean giant's flagship phablet

Thu Sep 05 2013, 10:42

Xbox One: Hands-on review of Kinect 2 and games

Testing out the upcoming Microsoft console

Thu Aug 29 2013, 12:57

Lost Planet 3 review

Deadspace meets Firefly in this mechatastic shooter

Tue Aug 27 2013, 14:19

iPad Mini 2 first impressions

Apple's latest small tablet is a radical upgrade challenging the Nexus 7

Thu Oct 24 2013, 14:31

Nokia Lumia 1520 hands-on review

Finnish firm's debut phablet makes a good first impression

Tue Oct 22 2013, 13:28

Kobo Aura review

Kobo eyes the Kindle Paperwhite with its thinner and lighter backlit ereader

Thu Oct 17 2013, 08:50

HTC One Max review

Bigger, but not better, than its flagship predecessor

Mon Oct 14 2013, 14:21

HP Chromebook 11 hands-on review

A smaller Chromebook from HP that can be charged via microUSB

Wed Oct 09 2013, 17:42

Adobe Project Mighty and Napoleon hands-on review

Its bid to replace pencil and paper

Tue Oct 08 2013, 13:44

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 review

The Korean phone maker's latest phablet is its fastest yet

Wed Oct 02 2013, 08:50

iPhone 5C video review

Apple's colourful new smartphone impresses but we're still not sold on that price

Fri Sep 27 2013, 09:00

Google Nexus 7 (2013) review

Blows Android competitors away with its great screen, performance and low price

Wed Sep 25 2013, 15:04

Tesco Hudl hands-on review

We get our mitts on the supermarket giant's £119 Android Jelly Bean tablet

Mon Sep 23 2013, 12:00

GTA 5 review

Naughty but nice

Wed Sep 18 2013, 08:35

Acer C7 Haswell Chromebook hands-on review

A quick play with Acer's Haswell Chromebook

Fri Sep 13 2013, 13:34

iPhone 5S vs iPhone 5 specs comparison

We compare Apple's latest flagship smartphone against its predecessor

Thu Sep 12 2013, 07:25

Qualcomm Toq smartwatch hands-on review

A close look at the Samsung Galaxy Gear's biggest rival

Fri Sep 06 2013, 14:22

Nexus 7 2013 video review

We take a look at Google's latest 7in tablet

Thu Sep 05 2013, 08:51

Dell Latitude 7000 hands-on review

We give our hands a dance with Dell’s fresh enterprise ultrabook

Thu Aug 29 2013, 08:45
Page 5 of 27
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?