The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

Nokia Lumia 625 review

An affordable but solid Windows Phone

Mon Sep 02 2013, 16:47

Macbook Air 13in 2013 model review

Apple adds extra juice and lower price tag to its thin and light laptop

Wed Aug 28 2013, 15:49

Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite review

A super light and thin notebook running a quad-core chip

Fri Aug 23 2013, 16:08

Blackberry Q10 vs Blackberry Z10 battle royale video

We find out which Blackberry 10 smartphone is the speediest

Fri Aug 16 2013, 12:33

Huawei Ascend Mate review

Huawei's phablet is unlikely to fend off its similarly sized competitors

Mon Aug 12 2013, 12:03

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom video review

Device has an impressive camera

Thu Aug 08 2013, 15:35

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini review

Mid-range smartphone outperforms some of its high-end competition

Fri Aug 02 2013, 15:41

HTC One Mini review

Pint-sized smartphone shows how mid-range should be done

Fri Jul 26 2013, 10:38

Apple Macbook Air 2013 11in review

Lightweight laptop gets a battery boost but no Retina screen

Tue Jul 23 2013, 15:52

HTC One Mini hands-on review

We test drive HTC's pint-sized Android smartphone

Thu Jul 18 2013, 09:46

Blackberry Q10 vs Blackberry Q5 head to head review

We compare Blackberry's two Blackberry 10 QWERTY smartphones

Fri Jul 12 2013, 14:00

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11S review

The Chinese laptop maker's first 'mini ultrabook'

Tue Jul 09 2013, 14:03

iPad 4 vs Nexus 10 vs Surface Pro head to head review

We compare the three tablet rivals

Tue Jul 02 2013, 13:50

Sony Xperia Z Ultra hands-on review

We handle the world's largest full HD smartphone

Tue Jun 25 2013, 12:38

Nokia Lumia 925 review

Best camera phone on the market is let down by Windows Phone 8

Thu Jun 13 2013, 15:56

Remember Me review

An amazing cyber punk story in which positive points mask linear gameplay

Thu Jun 06 2013, 17:51

Sony Xperia SP review

A moderately priced smartphone that offers moderate performance

Mon Jun 03 2013, 17:13

Xbox One: Hands-on review of Kinect 2 and games

Testing out the upcoming Microsoft console

Thu Aug 29 2013, 12:57

Lost Planet 3 review

Deadspace meets Firefly in this mechatastic shooter

Tue Aug 27 2013, 14:19

HP Envy Touchsmart 15 review

A stylish desktop replacement with powerful specs and a touchscreen display

Wed Aug 21 2013, 15:32

Dragon Naturallyspeaking 12 Premium review

The software that lets your mouth do the typing

Thu Aug 15 2013, 15:10

Google Nexus 7 (2013) hands-on review

Apple's iPad Mini had better watch out

Fri Aug 09 2013, 12:52

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini video review

Samsung's cheap Galaxy S4 alternative proves better than its mid-range label

Wed Aug 07 2013, 10:16

Huawei Ascend P6 review

World's thinnest smartphone fails to deliver

Wed Jul 31 2013, 16:31

Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs Apple iPad Mini specs comparison

We pit the budget tablets head to head

Thu Jul 25 2013, 11:15

LG Pocket Photo printer review

We test drive LG's smallest and lightest mobile photo printer

Mon Jul 22 2013, 14:01

Cat B15 review

Rugged handset impresses with durability, but it's an unlikely smartphone

Wed Jul 17 2013, 15:12

Nokia Lumia 1020 hands-on review

A big player in the camera phone arena

Fri Jul 12 2013, 10:00

Killzone: Shadow Fall for PS4 hands-on review

We take a sneak peek at Sony's stealthy shooter

Mon Jul 08 2013, 14:12

The best iPhone 5 cases and covers

We test drive the best cases for Apple's latest smartphone

Fri Jun 28 2013, 12:08

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active hands-on review

Features a better design than the original Samsung Galaxy S4

Fri Jun 21 2013, 13:02

iOS 7 interactive guide

We take a tour of the most interesting iOS 7 features

Wed Jun 12 2013, 12:22

Acer Iconia W3 with Windows 8 hands-on review

We handle the first 8in Windows tablet

Thu Jun 06 2013, 10:37

Sony Xperia Tablet Z review

A rugged tablet capable of survivng a battle with a hound

Fri May 31 2013, 14:54

Dell Latitude 7000 hands-on review

We give our hands a dance with Dell’s fresh enterprise ultrabook

Thu Aug 29 2013, 08:45

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active review

The Iron Man of Samsung smartphones gives the Sony Xperia Z a run for its money

Mon Aug 26 2013, 10:30

The Bureau: Xcom Declassified review

A fast-paced take on Xcom's classic strategy gameplay

Tue Aug 20 2013, 15:35

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Sony Xperia Z video review

We compare the two best-selling Android smartphones head to head

Wed Aug 14 2013, 10:00

Asus Memo Pad HD7 review

Budget Android tablet impresses, but is likely to be overshadowed by the new Nexus 7

Fri Aug 09 2013, 00:05

Android 4.3 Jelly Bean review

Google adds Bluetooth Smart and OpenGL ES 3.0 support to mobile operating system

Tue Aug 06 2013, 14:54

Sky Now TV box review

Good things come in small, cheap packages

Tue Jul 30 2013, 15:32

Google Glass hands-on review

We finally treat our eyes to some time with Google’s augmented reality specs

Wed Jul 24 2013, 17:42

The Bureau: XCOM Declassified hands-on review

An action packed third-person tactical shooter

Fri Jul 19 2013, 15:36

HTC One in 'glamour red' hands-on review

We go hands-on with the latest version of HTC's flagship Android smartphone

Tue Jul 16 2013, 14:29

iOS 7 hands-on first impressions

We take a look around Apple's upcoming and controversial iOS update

Wed Jul 10 2013, 13:26

Blackberry Q5 review

Best affordable Blackberry yet but app selection is a letdown

Wed Jul 03 2013, 16:02

Pebble Smartwatch review

Kickstarter project proves wearable technology is the future

Thu Jun 27 2013, 15:42

Huawei Ascend P6 hands-on review

We put the world's thinnest smartphone through its paces

Tue Jun 18 2013, 17:21

Sony Vaio Pro 13 hands-on review

We take a look at Sony's answer to the Lenovo X1 Carbon Thinkpad

Fri Jun 07 2013, 15:20

Acer Liquid S1 hands-on review

We take a closer look at Acer's first phablet device

Wed Jun 05 2013, 11:06
Page 5 of 26
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Dead electronic devices to be banned on US-bound flights

Will the new rules banning uncharged devices be effective?