The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

CES: LG G Flex hands-on review

LG's flexible Android smartphone impresses thanks to its quirky design and immersive display

Wed Jan 08 2014, 14:22

CES: Sony Xperia Z1 Compact hands-on review

Sony's pint-sized Android smartphone could give the iPhone a run for its money

Tue Jan 07 2014, 13:53

CES: Acer Liquid Z5 hands-on review

Affordable Android smartphone will struggle to compete with the Nexus 5 and Moto G

Mon Jan 06 2014, 10:34

Nokia Lumia 2520 review

Finns' excellent hardware let down by Microsoft's half-baked software

Mon Dec 16 2013, 15:23

Livescribe 3 Smartpen review

The pen that turns your scribbles into editable text

Fri Dec 06 2013, 12:50

Gamestick review

Unlikely to lure Xbox One and PS4 fans

Fri Nov 29 2013, 14:55

Xbox One review

A jaw-stompingly good console built for more than gaming

Tue Nov 26 2013, 13:54

Nokia Lumia 1520 video review

We go hands-on with the Finns' mammoth 6in Windows Phone 8 smartphone

Wed Nov 20 2013, 16:25

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 review

An Android tablet with a unique design, but let down by its screen

Fri Nov 15 2013, 08:45

iPad Air review

Apple's new iPad takes crown for most comfortable 10in tablet on the market

Fri Nov 08 2013, 09:00

Ryse: Son of Rome on Xbox One hands-on review

It's like Spartacus without the naked man bits

Thu Nov 07 2013, 09:03

Microsoft Surface Pro 2 review

Better battery life, keyboard, kickstand

Wed Nov 06 2013, 13:26

iPad Air hands-on review

Apple's latest tablet impresses with its thinner design and 64-bit chip

Fri Nov 01 2013, 11:35

HP Chromebook 11 review

A £230 Chromebook with a cheap look but packing a powerful punch for your buck

Thu Oct 31 2013, 15:11

Mac OS X 10.9 Mavericks review

It's free, compatible with old devices, and delivers a slew of useful features

Tue Oct 29 2013, 16:18

Nexus 7 vs iPad Mini 2 spec by spec

We compare Apple's latest small tablet to Google's flagship

Mon Oct 28 2013, 08:40

iPad Air first impressions

We weigh up the new iPad's chances of success

Tue Oct 22 2013, 20:33

CES: Lenovo Thinkpad 8 hands-on review

8in tablet runs Windows 8.1 and Intel Bay Trail processor

Wed Jan 08 2014, 11:30

CES: Acer Iconia A1-830 hands-on review

Acer channels iPad Mini for latest tablet

Mon Jan 06 2014, 17:40

iPad Air vs Nexus 10 head to head review

We pit the aging Android heavyweight against Apple's swish newcomer

Thu Jan 02 2014, 16:45

Xbox One vs PS4 head to head review

We pit zombies against space soldiers in this clash of the console titans

Wed Dec 11 2013, 12:52

PS4 review

A great gaming machine that wants you to get social

Wed Dec 04 2013, 17:02

Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 review

Unfamiliar user interface and poor app selection let down tablet's great hardware

Thu Nov 28 2013, 15:51

Advent Vega Tegra Note 7 review

Super fast £180 Android tablet has disappointing build quality

Fri Nov 22 2013, 14:42

iPad Air vs iPad 4 head to head review

We pit Apple's new lightweight tablet against its predecessor

Tue Nov 19 2013, 14:13

Dell Alienware 14 review

We see if Dell's latest gaming notebook is a supercharged ultrabook beater

Wed Nov 13 2013, 13:14

Nexus 5 review

Google's Android 4.4 Kitkat smartphone is the best that £300 can buy

Thu Nov 07 2013, 13:52

Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag on Xbox One hands-on review

Ubisoft's salty sailor gets a clean up

Wed Nov 06 2013, 19:04

Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag review

A sea-shantying good stealth game

Mon Nov 04 2013, 13:04

Nexus 5 vs iPhone 5C specs comparison

We see how Google's latest smartphone specs match those of the iPhone 5C

Thu Oct 31 2013, 18:27

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 hands-on review

A unique tablet design let down by a poor resolution display

Wed Oct 30 2013, 17:45

iPhone 5S v iPhone 5 video review

We demo the iPhone 5S additions to see if it's worth the upgrade

Tue Oct 29 2013, 14:20

iPad Mini 2 first impressions

Apple's latest small tablet is a radical upgrade challenging the Nexus 7

Thu Oct 24 2013, 14:31

Nokia Lumia 1520 hands-on review

Finnish firm's debut phablet makes a good first impression

Tue Oct 22 2013, 13:28

CES: Huawei Ascend Mate 2 hands-on review

We're not convinced phablet can challenge the Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Tue Jan 07 2014, 15:00

CES: Trewgrip mobile QWERTY hands-on review

Failed Kickstarter project looks to turn mobile typing on its head

Mon Jan 06 2014, 11:56

WD My Cloud review

The NAS has evolved into something good, but slow connections are a drag

Wed Dec 18 2013, 15:25

iPhone 5S vs Nexus 5 head to head review

We see if value is enough to beat Apple's latest flagship smartphone

Mon Dec 09 2013, 15:17

Super Mario 3D World review

A good reason to buy a Wii U

Tue Dec 03 2013, 15:34

Motorola Moto G review

A sub-£150 smartphone that beats many top-end handsets

Wed Nov 27 2013, 14:56

Check fitness training gadget hands-on review

FAM Sports gadget is the first portable device to embrace electromyography

Thu Nov 21 2013, 11:41

Nokia Lumia 1520 review

Finns' quad-core 6in Windows Phone might be its best yet

Mon Nov 18 2013, 14:00

Call of Duty Ghosts review

A great shooter haunted by some old phantoms

Mon Nov 11 2013, 16:57

Dead Rising 3 on Xbox One hands-on review

We killed 30 zombies with a teddy bear

Thu Nov 07 2013, 11:00

Call of Duty: Ghosts on Xbox One hands-on review

A hauntingly good upgrade on the Xbox 360 and PS3 version

Wed Nov 06 2013, 17:00

Nexus 5 vs iPhone 5S specs comparison

We compare Google's Android 4.4 Kitkat smartphone with Apple's flagship iPhone

Fri Nov 01 2013, 12:30

Nexus 5 vs Galaxy S4 specs comparison

We compare the two Android rivals head to head on paper

Thu Oct 31 2013, 18:09

iPhone 5S vs iPhone 5 head to head review

We see if the handset's fingerprint scanner, A7 chip and camera additions are worth the upgrade

Wed Oct 30 2013, 09:15

BBM for Android and iOS review

A good app, but late to the party

Mon Oct 28 2013, 08:50

iPad Air vs iPad 4 specs comparison

We compare Apple's iPad Air with the firm's last flagship tablet, the iPad 4

Wed Oct 23 2013, 10:15
Page 4 of 27
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?