The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

MWC: Huawei Ascend G6 hands-on review

It had us at 'selfie window'

Mon Feb 24 2014, 11:19

Nokia Lumia 1320 review

Budget phablet boasts great battery life, but camera and display are lacking

Wed Feb 19 2014, 13:17

Best over-ear and on-ear headphones of 2014

14 of the best cans for all music fans, from Bose and Philips to Sony and Sennheiser

Fri Feb 14 2014, 16:34

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact video review

Mini smartphone offers best performance in its size bracket

Tue Feb 11 2014, 08:45

Intel NUC Kit (Haswell edition) review

Intel updates tiny PC barebones kit with processor, faster graphics and more ports

Fri Jan 31 2014, 12:32

Motorola Moto G video review

We go hands-on with Motorola's sub-£150 Android smartphone

Fri Jan 24 2014, 13:00

Toshiba Encore review

Toshiba's mini tablet is a Windows PC with all-day battery life

Wed Jan 15 2014, 08:15

CES: Playstation Now hands-on review

We test PS3 title Gods of War: Ascension on the PS4 and PS Vita

Fri Jan 10 2014, 11:18

CES: Samsung Galaxy Note Pro hands-on review

We check out Samsung's gigantic 12.2in business focused tablet

Wed Jan 08 2014, 16:14

CES: Huawei Ascend Mate 2 hands-on review

We're not convinced phablet can challenge the Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Tue Jan 07 2014, 15:00

CES: Trewgrip mobile QWERTY hands-on review

Failed Kickstarter project looks to turn mobile typing on its head

Mon Jan 06 2014, 11:56

WD My Cloud review

The NAS has evolved into something good, but slow connections are a drag

Wed Dec 18 2013, 15:25

iPhone 5S vs Nexus 5 head to head review

We see if value is enough to beat Apple's latest flagship smartphone

Mon Dec 09 2013, 15:17

Super Mario 3D World review

A good reason to buy a Wii U

Tue Dec 03 2013, 15:34

Motorola Moto G review

A sub-£150 smartphone that beats many top-end handsets

Wed Nov 27 2013, 14:56

Check fitness training gadget hands-on review

FAM Sports gadget is the first portable device to embrace electromyography

Thu Nov 21 2013, 11:41

Nokia Lumia 1520 review

Finns' quad-core 6in Windows Phone might be its best yet

Mon Nov 18 2013, 14:00

Nokia Lumia 1320 video review

A more affordable alternative to the Lumia 1520

Fri Feb 21 2014, 15:42

iPad Mini 2 review

Apple adds a Retina display and A7 processor to its 8in tablet

Tue Feb 18 2014, 11:13

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact vs iPhone 5S head to head review

We match Sony's latest smartphone against a rival its own size

Thu Feb 13 2014, 14:19

Motorola Moto X review

Ageing specs mean smartphone struggles to match the competition

Thu Feb 06 2014, 16:23

Dell Chromebook 11 hands-on

We test drive Dell's Chrome OS notebook

Wed Jan 29 2014, 08:50

iPhone 5S vs iPhone 5C head to head review

More expensive model beats its cheaper sibling on performance and battery life

Wed Jan 22 2014, 08:51

Motorola Moto X hands-on review

£380 handset could struggle to rival the competition

Tue Jan 14 2014, 13:35

CES: Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 hands-on review

A giant tablet running almost unrecognisable Android

Thu Jan 09 2014, 10:45

CES: LG G Flex hands-on review

LG's flexible Android smartphone impresses thanks to its quirky design and immersive display

Wed Jan 08 2014, 14:22

CES: Sony Xperia Z1 Compact hands-on review

Sony's pint-sized Android smartphone could give the iPhone a run for its money

Tue Jan 07 2014, 13:53

CES: Acer Liquid Z5 hands-on review

Affordable Android smartphone will struggle to compete with the Nexus 5 and Moto G

Mon Jan 06 2014, 10:34

Nokia Lumia 2520 review

Finns' excellent hardware let down by Microsoft's half-baked software

Mon Dec 16 2013, 15:23

Livescribe 3 Smartpen review

The pen that turns your scribbles into editable text

Fri Dec 06 2013, 12:50

Gamestick review

Unlikely to lure Xbox One and PS4 fans

Fri Nov 29 2013, 14:55

Xbox One review

A jaw-stompingly good console built for more than gaming

Tue Nov 26 2013, 13:54

Nokia Lumia 1520 video review

We go hands-on with the Finns' mammoth 6in Windows Phone 8 smartphone

Wed Nov 20 2013, 16:25

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 review

An Android tablet with a unique design, but let down by its screen

Fri Nov 15 2013, 08:45

Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 review

The Galaxy Note 3 phablet, but bigger

Thu Feb 20 2014, 13:11

Titanfall beta hands-on review

Respawn might revive the stagnant FPS market with mech-based action

Mon Feb 17 2014, 17:05

Logic Instrument 101 Xenon review

A budget Android tablet aimed at businesses

Wed Feb 12 2014, 08:25

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact review

Proof that bigger doesn't always mean better

Mon Feb 03 2014, 08:50

Tomb Raider Definitive Edition review

We see how Lara looks after her next generation makeover

Tue Jan 28 2014, 13:18

Sony Smartwatch 2 review

Sony's wearable sequel fends off competition from Samsung's Galaxy Gear

Thu Jan 16 2014, 09:10

HTC Desire 500 review

An affordable quad-core Android phone let down by poor timing

Tue Jan 14 2014, 08:33

CES: Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Touch hands-on review

Haswell powered ultrabook

Thu Jan 09 2014, 08:09

CES: Lenovo Thinkpad 8 hands-on review

8in tablet runs Windows 8.1 and Intel Bay Trail processor

Wed Jan 08 2014, 11:30

CES: Acer Iconia A1-830 hands-on review

Acer channels iPad Mini for latest tablet

Mon Jan 06 2014, 17:40

iPad Air vs Nexus 10 head to head review

We pit the aging Android heavyweight against Apple's swish newcomer

Thu Jan 02 2014, 16:45

Xbox One vs PS4 head to head review

We pit zombies against space soldiers in this clash of the console titans

Wed Dec 11 2013, 12:52

PS4 review

A great gaming machine that wants you to get social

Wed Dec 04 2013, 17:02

Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 review

Unfamiliar user interface and poor app selection let down tablet's great hardware

Thu Nov 28 2013, 15:51

Advent Vega Tegra Note 7 review

Super fast £180 Android tablet has disappointing build quality

Fri Nov 22 2013, 14:42

iPad Air vs iPad 4 head to head review

We pit Apple's new lightweight tablet against its predecessor

Tue Nov 19 2013, 14:13
Page 4 of 28
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Internet of Things at Christmas poll

Which smart device are you hoping Santa brings?