The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

Motorola Moto G video review

We go hands-on with Motorola's sub-£150 Android smartphone

Fri Jan 24 2014, 13:00

Toshiba Encore review

Toshiba's mini tablet is a Windows PC with all-day battery life

Wed Jan 15 2014, 08:15

CES: Playstation Now hands-on review

We test PS3 title Gods of War: Ascension on the PS4 and PS Vita

Fri Jan 10 2014, 11:18

CES: Samsung Galaxy Note Pro hands-on review

We check out Samsung's gigantic 12.2in business focused tablet

Wed Jan 08 2014, 16:14

CES: Huawei Ascend Mate 2 hands-on review

We're not convinced phablet can challenge the Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Tue Jan 07 2014, 15:00

CES: Trewgrip mobile QWERTY hands-on review

Failed Kickstarter project looks to turn mobile typing on its head

Mon Jan 06 2014, 11:56

WD My Cloud review

The NAS has evolved into something good, but slow connections are a drag

Wed Dec 18 2013, 15:25

iPhone 5S vs Nexus 5 head to head review

We see if value is enough to beat Apple's latest flagship smartphone

Mon Dec 09 2013, 15:17

Super Mario 3D World review

A good reason to buy a Wii U

Tue Dec 03 2013, 15:34

Motorola Moto G review

A sub-£150 smartphone that beats many top-end handsets

Wed Nov 27 2013, 14:56

Check fitness training gadget hands-on review

FAM Sports gadget is the first portable device to embrace electromyography

Thu Nov 21 2013, 11:41

Nokia Lumia 1520 review

Finns' quad-core 6in Windows Phone might be its best yet

Mon Nov 18 2013, 14:00

Call of Duty Ghosts review

A great shooter haunted by some old phantoms

Mon Nov 11 2013, 16:57

Dead Rising 3 on Xbox One hands-on review

We killed 30 zombies with a teddy bear

Thu Nov 07 2013, 11:00

Call of Duty: Ghosts on Xbox One hands-on review

A hauntingly good upgrade on the Xbox 360 and PS3 version

Wed Nov 06 2013, 17:00

Nexus 5 vs iPhone 5S specs comparison

We compare Google's Android 4.4 Kitkat smartphone with Apple's flagship iPhone

Fri Nov 01 2013, 12:30

Nexus 5 vs Galaxy S4 specs comparison

We compare the two Android rivals head to head on paper

Thu Oct 31 2013, 18:09

iPhone 5S vs iPhone 5C head to head review

More expensive model beats its cheaper sibling on performance and battery life

Wed Jan 22 2014, 08:51

Motorola Moto X hands-on review

£380 handset could struggle to rival the competition

Tue Jan 14 2014, 13:35

CES: Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 12.2 hands-on review

A giant tablet running almost unrecognisable Android

Thu Jan 09 2014, 10:45

CES: LG G Flex hands-on review

LG's flexible Android smartphone impresses thanks to its quirky design and immersive display

Wed Jan 08 2014, 14:22

CES: Sony Xperia Z1 Compact hands-on review

Sony's pint-sized Android smartphone could give the iPhone a run for its money

Tue Jan 07 2014, 13:53

CES: Acer Liquid Z5 hands-on review

Affordable Android smartphone will struggle to compete with the Nexus 5 and Moto G

Mon Jan 06 2014, 10:34

Nokia Lumia 2520 review

Finns' excellent hardware let down by Microsoft's half-baked software

Mon Dec 16 2013, 15:23

Livescribe 3 Smartpen review

The pen that turns your scribbles into editable text

Fri Dec 06 2013, 12:50

Gamestick review

Unlikely to lure Xbox One and PS4 fans

Fri Nov 29 2013, 14:55

Xbox One review

A jaw-stompingly good console built for more than gaming

Tue Nov 26 2013, 13:54

Nokia Lumia 1520 video review

We go hands-on with the Finns' mammoth 6in Windows Phone 8 smartphone

Wed Nov 20 2013, 16:25

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 review

An Android tablet with a unique design, but let down by its screen

Fri Nov 15 2013, 08:45

iPad Air review

Apple's new iPad takes crown for most comfortable 10in tablet on the market

Fri Nov 08 2013, 09:00

Ryse: Son of Rome on Xbox One hands-on review

It's like Spartacus without the naked man bits

Thu Nov 07 2013, 09:03

Microsoft Surface Pro 2 review

Better battery life, keyboard, kickstand

Wed Nov 06 2013, 13:26

iPad Air hands-on review

Apple's latest tablet impresses with its thinner design and 64-bit chip

Fri Nov 01 2013, 11:35

HP Chromebook 11 review

A £230 Chromebook with a cheap look but packing a powerful punch for your buck

Thu Oct 31 2013, 15:11

Sony Smartwatch 2 review

Sony's wearable sequel fends off competition from Samsung's Galaxy Gear

Thu Jan 16 2014, 09:10

HTC Desire 500 review

An affordable quad-core Android phone let down by poor timing

Tue Jan 14 2014, 08:33

CES: Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Touch hands-on review

Haswell powered ultrabook

Thu Jan 09 2014, 08:09

CES: Lenovo Thinkpad 8 hands-on review

8in tablet runs Windows 8.1 and Intel Bay Trail processor

Wed Jan 08 2014, 11:30

CES: Acer Iconia A1-830 hands-on review

Acer channels iPad Mini for latest tablet

Mon Jan 06 2014, 17:40

iPad Air vs Nexus 10 head to head review

We pit the aging Android heavyweight against Apple's swish newcomer

Thu Jan 02 2014, 16:45

Xbox One vs PS4 head to head review

We pit zombies against space soldiers in this clash of the console titans

Wed Dec 11 2013, 12:52

PS4 review

A great gaming machine that wants you to get social

Wed Dec 04 2013, 17:02

Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 review

Unfamiliar user interface and poor app selection let down tablet's great hardware

Thu Nov 28 2013, 15:51

Advent Vega Tegra Note 7 review

Super fast £180 Android tablet has disappointing build quality

Fri Nov 22 2013, 14:42

iPad Air vs iPad 4 head to head review

We pit Apple's new lightweight tablet against its predecessor

Tue Nov 19 2013, 14:13

Dell Alienware 14 review

We see if Dell's latest gaming notebook is a supercharged ultrabook beater

Wed Nov 13 2013, 13:14

Nexus 5 review

Google's Android 4.4 Kitkat smartphone is the best that £300 can buy

Thu Nov 07 2013, 13:52

Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag on Xbox One hands-on review

Ubisoft's salty sailor gets a clean up

Wed Nov 06 2013, 19:04

Assassin's Creed 4: Black Flag review

A sea-shantying good stealth game

Mon Nov 04 2013, 13:04

Nexus 5 vs iPhone 5C specs comparison

We see how Google's latest smartphone specs match those of the iPhone 5C

Thu Oct 31 2013, 18:27
Page 3 of 26
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Dead electronic devices to be banned on US-bound flights

Will the new rules banning uncharged devices be effective?