The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

Darksiders II review

Death takes life in a dynamic, brawling experience worthy of its AAA label

Tue Aug 14 2012, 17:00

video icon Logitech Solar Folio Keyboard video review

An energy-efficient, protective book-style keyboard case for the new Ipad

Tue Aug 07 2012, 17:23

Apple Ipad vs Google Nexus 7 head to head review

The INQUIRER compares Google's plucky Nexus 7 to Apple's iconic Ipad

Tue Jul 31 2012, 22:20

Google Nexus 7 review

The low priced Asus built Nexus 7 will shake up the tablet market

Wed Jul 25 2012, 13:20

Sony Xperia Go review

Hands on with Sony's latest waterproof addition to its Xperia range

Fri Jul 20 2012, 15:41

Sony Xperia Miro hands-on review

We take a look at Sony's quirky mid-range smartphone

Sun Jul 15 2012, 09:16

Motorola Motosmart hands-on review

Handset aims to feed Android 2.3 Gingerbread to those on a budget

Wed Jul 11 2012, 12:18

Samsung Galaxy S3 vs HTC One X head to head review

We find out which Android quad-core handset is best

Mon Jul 02 2012, 16:45

Google Nexus 7 hands on review

We get our hands on the world's first Android 4.1 Jelly Bean device

Thu Jun 28 2012, 18:10

Microsoft Surface vs Asus Transformer Prime first impressions review

Windows 8 RT takes on Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich

Thu Jun 21 2012, 16:25

Microsoft Surface RT vs Apple Ipad first impressions review

The battle of the spec sheets

Tue Jun 19 2012, 11:31

Toshiba Portege Z930 hands-on review

We take a tour of the world's lightest 13in ultrabook

Mon Jun 11 2012, 16:26

Amazon Kindle Touch review

Touchscreen is great addition to the popular ereader

Mon Jun 04 2012, 12:15

Samsung Galaxy S3 camera hands-on review

It's not all about the megapixel count

Thu May 31 2012, 11:52

Nokia Lumia 610 hands on review

Let's Tango

Fri May 25 2012, 16:13

Dragon’s Dogma review

A dragon slaying, goblin smashing new RPG that caters to the hardcore market

Mon May 21 2012, 13:58

Asus Transformer Pad TF300 review

A tablet begging to replace your netbook

Fri May 11 2012, 18:08

video icon Sony Xperia Go video review

The best rugged smartphone yet, although it's not the nicest to look at

Fri Aug 10 2012, 09:00

Logitech Solar Folio Keyboard review

An Ipad case with a built-in solar powered Bluetooth keyboard

Thu Aug 02 2012, 22:30

Mac OS X Mountain Lion review

Safari and Icloud updates make this a worthwhile upgrade

Mon Jul 30 2012, 15:52

Google Android 4.1 Jelly Bean review

Google Now and Project Butter are two handy additions to the mobile OS

Wed Jul 25 2012, 11:45

ZTE Grand X hands-on review

We take ZTE's gaming focused smartphone for a test drive

Wed Jul 18 2012, 20:15

Amazon Kindle Fire hands-on review

The INQUIRER eyes up the Kindle Fire tablet's chances of UK domination

Fri Jul 13 2012, 10:22

Apple Iphone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy S3 head to head review

Which smartphone is most worthy of your £500?

Fri Jul 06 2012, 16:13

Google Nexus 7 vs key tablet rivals

We see how Google's Jelly Bean-flavoured Nexus 7 compares with the Ipad, Galaxy Tab and the rest of the competition

Fri Jun 29 2012, 14:51

Android 4.1 Jelly Bean vs Windows Phone 8 Apollo

Our first impressions in the battle of the mobile operating systems

Thu Jun 28 2012, 13:48

Apple Macbook Pro with Retina display review

Super screen, fast performance, slimmed down 15in model, but usual hefty Apple price tag

Thu Jun 21 2012, 12:47

Raspberry Pi review

ARM device offers a Linux computer for £22

Fri Jun 15 2012, 12:47

EVGA Geforce GTX 680 vs Sapphire Radeon HD 7970

AMD and Nvidia battle for your £450

Wed Jun 06 2012, 13:51

Samsung Galaxy S3 review

The best high-end Android phone on the smartphone market today

Fri Jun 01 2012, 13:59

Samsung Galaxy S3 S Voice hands-on review

We try out the new Siri competitor

Wed May 30 2012, 15:21

Sony Vaio T13 hands on review

The INQUIRER takes an early look at Sony's first ultrabook

Thu May 24 2012, 17:18

Sony Vaio S Series hands on review

We got our eager mitts on the S13, which Sony says is its fastest Vaio yet

Mon May 21 2012, 12:54

Nokia Lumia 900 review

Essentially it's a bigger Lumia 800

Thu May 10 2012, 16:22

Nokia 808 Pureview review

The world's best camera phone, but it's let down by Nokia Belle's failings

Thu Aug 09 2012, 17:16

ZTE Grand X review

With its Tegra 2 chip and games store, the Grand X aims to pick up where the Xperia Play left off

Wed Aug 01 2012, 17:25

Mac OS X Mountain Lion: Safari 6.0 review

We test out Apple's latest Google Chrome rival

Thu Jul 26 2012, 13:50

Bose Sounddock review

We see if the Bose portable speakers are really worth £300

Tue Jul 24 2012, 17:53

Sony Vaio E11 hands-on review

The most recent addition to the Sony Vaio range of laptops

Wed Jul 18 2012, 13:14

Seagate Backup Plus review

External drive backs up content from social networks as well as your computer

Thu Jul 12 2012, 16:08

Orange San Diego review

We get our hands on the UK's first smartphone with Intel inside

Tue Jul 03 2012, 17:31

HTC Desire C Review

Good things come in small packages

Fri Jun 29 2012, 09:01

Steel Battalion: Heavy Armor review on Xbox 360

Hardcore mech game's attractions are overshadowed by a broken control system

Mon Jun 25 2012, 16:53

ZTE Tania review

Budget Mango smartphone tries to attract punters to Windows Phone

Wed Jun 20 2012, 17:54

LG Optimus L7 review

The INQUIRER gets its hands on LG's mid-range Ice Cream Sandwich handset

Wed Jun 13 2012, 16:18

Nokia Lumia 610 review

Struggles to compete against the discounted Nokia Lumia 710

Tue Jun 05 2012, 14:05

Orange San Diego hands-on review

Our hands-on impressions of Europe's first ever Intel powered smartphone

Fri Jun 01 2012, 10:55

Motorola Razr Maxx review

We see if the battery is as impressive as it sounds

Tue May 29 2012, 14:22

HTC One V review

Legend follow-up proves just as impressive as we hoped

Wed May 23 2012, 17:07

Blackberry Curve 9320 review

You won't believe that this is the cheapest Blackberry Curve handset yet

Mon May 14 2012, 17:58
Page 10 of 27
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?