The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

Bose Sounddock review

We see if the Bose portable speakers are really worth £300

Tue Jul 24 2012, 17:53

Sony Vaio E11 hands-on review

The most recent addition to the Sony Vaio range of laptops

Wed Jul 18 2012, 13:14

Seagate Backup Plus review

External drive backs up content from social networks as well as your computer

Thu Jul 12 2012, 16:08

Orange San Diego review

We get our hands on the UK's first smartphone with Intel inside

Tue Jul 03 2012, 17:31

HTC Desire C Review

Good things come in small packages

Fri Jun 29 2012, 09:01

Steel Battalion: Heavy Armor review on Xbox 360

Hardcore mech game's attractions are overshadowed by a broken control system

Mon Jun 25 2012, 16:53

ZTE Tania review

Budget Mango smartphone tries to attract punters to Windows Phone

Wed Jun 20 2012, 17:54

LG Optimus L7 review

The INQUIRER gets its hands on LG's mid-range Ice Cream Sandwich handset

Wed Jun 13 2012, 16:18

Nokia Lumia 610 review

Struggles to compete against the discounted Nokia Lumia 710

Tue Jun 05 2012, 14:05

Orange San Diego hands-on review

Our hands-on impressions of Europe's first ever Intel powered smartphone

Fri Jun 01 2012, 10:55

Motorola Razr Maxx review

We see if the battery is as impressive as it sounds

Tue May 29 2012, 14:22

HTC One V review

Legend follow-up proves just as impressive as we hoped

Wed May 23 2012, 17:07

Blackberry Curve 9320 review

You won't believe that this is the cheapest Blackberry Curve handset yet

Mon May 14 2012, 17:58

Ubuntu 12.04 Precise Pangolin review

Unity for the enterprise

Wed May 09 2012, 17:15

Huawei Ascend G300 review

The best £100 Android phone yet

Thu May 03 2012, 17:27

Intel Ivy Bridge Core i7-3770K review

Tri-gate transistors deliver a minor speed bump

Mon Apr 23 2012, 17:00

HP Folio 13 review

HP's ultrabook offers decent battery life but weight is more laptop than lightweight

Thu Apr 05 2012, 14:30

Sony Xperia Go review

Hands on with Sony's latest waterproof addition to its Xperia range

Fri Jul 20 2012, 15:41

Sony Xperia Miro hands-on review

We take a look at Sony's quirky mid-range smartphone

Sun Jul 15 2012, 09:16

Motorola Motosmart hands-on review

Handset aims to feed Android 2.3 Gingerbread to those on a budget

Wed Jul 11 2012, 12:18

Samsung Galaxy S3 vs HTC One X head to head review

We find out which Android quad-core handset is best

Mon Jul 02 2012, 16:45

Google Nexus 7 hands on review

We get our hands on the world's first Android 4.1 Jelly Bean device

Thu Jun 28 2012, 18:10

Microsoft Surface vs Asus Transformer Prime first impressions review

Windows 8 RT takes on Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich

Thu Jun 21 2012, 16:25

Microsoft Surface RT vs Apple Ipad first impressions review

The battle of the spec sheets

Tue Jun 19 2012, 11:31

Toshiba Portege Z930 hands-on review

We take a tour of the world's lightest 13in ultrabook

Mon Jun 11 2012, 16:26

Amazon Kindle Touch review

Touchscreen is great addition to the popular ereader

Mon Jun 04 2012, 12:15

Samsung Galaxy S3 camera hands-on review

It's not all about the megapixel count

Thu May 31 2012, 11:52

Nokia Lumia 610 hands on review

Let's Tango

Fri May 25 2012, 16:13

Dragon’s Dogma review

A dragon slaying, goblin smashing new RPG that caters to the hardcore market

Mon May 21 2012, 13:58

Asus Transformer Pad TF300 review

A tablet begging to replace your netbook

Fri May 11 2012, 18:08

Motorola Defy Mini review

Struggles to justify £150 price tag

Tue May 08 2012, 17:04

Intel Ivy Bridge HD Graphics 4000 review

Review Finally matches AMD's year-old Llano

Mon Apr 30 2012, 17:19

HTC One X review

Taiwanese firm has its mojo back

Mon Apr 16 2012, 14:29

Apple's new Ipad vs Ipad 2 head to head review

We test whether the new Ipad is worth the upgrade

Tue Apr 03 2012, 17:22

ZTE Grand X hands-on review

We take ZTE's gaming focused smartphone for a test drive

Wed Jul 18 2012, 20:15

Amazon Kindle Fire hands-on review

The INQUIRER eyes up the Kindle Fire tablet's chances of UK domination

Fri Jul 13 2012, 10:22

Apple Iphone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy S3 head to head review

Which smartphone is most worthy of your £500?

Fri Jul 06 2012, 16:13

Google Nexus 7 vs key tablet rivals

We see how Google's Jelly Bean-flavoured Nexus 7 compares with the Ipad, Galaxy Tab and the rest of the competition

Fri Jun 29 2012, 14:51

Android 4.1 Jelly Bean vs Windows Phone 8 Apollo

Our first impressions in the battle of the mobile operating systems

Thu Jun 28 2012, 13:48

Apple Macbook Pro with Retina display review

Super screen, fast performance, slimmed down 15in model, but usual hefty Apple price tag

Thu Jun 21 2012, 12:47

Raspberry Pi review

ARM device offers a Linux computer for £22

Fri Jun 15 2012, 12:47

EVGA Geforce GTX 680 vs Sapphire Radeon HD 7970

AMD and Nvidia battle for your £450

Wed Jun 06 2012, 13:51

Samsung Galaxy S3 review

The best high-end Android phone on the smartphone market today

Fri Jun 01 2012, 13:59

Samsung Galaxy S3 S Voice hands-on review

We try out the new Siri competitor

Wed May 30 2012, 15:21

Sony Vaio T13 hands on review

The INQUIRER takes an early look at Sony's first ultrabook

Thu May 24 2012, 17:18

Sony Vaio S Series hands on review

We got our eager mitts on the S13, which Sony says is its fastest Vaio yet

Mon May 21 2012, 12:54

Nokia Lumia 900 review

Essentially it's a bigger Lumia 800

Thu May 10 2012, 16:22

Samsung Galaxy S III hands on first impressions

The phone of the London 2012 Olympics goes for gold

Fri May 04 2012, 12:18

Huawei Mediapad review

Proves 7in tablets can have fun too

Wed Apr 25 2012, 16:51

Intel DZ77GA-70K Z77 Sandy Bridge motherboard review

Still waiting to cross Ivy Bridge

Tue Apr 10 2012, 16:16
Page 10 of 27
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?