The Inquirer-Home

Software

Ubuntu 10.10 beta preview

First INQpressions The cherry on top of a delightful cake

Thu Sep 30 2010, 11:27

OCZ Enyo USB 3.0 128GB SSD

Review USB 3.0 still in its infancy

Thu Jul 29 2010, 16:50

Android 2.2

Review Flash finally arrives

Wed May 26 2010, 16:09

Head to head: Google and Nokia Ovi satnavs

Review Test driving the latest free maps software

Thu May 13 2010, 16:02

Samsung Omnia II GT-I8000

Review A disappointing and unresponsive Windows Mobile phone

Thu May 06 2010, 17:46

Motorola Backflip

First INQpressions Latest qwerty keyboard mobile

Fri Apr 09 2010, 17:36

Nokia X6

Review Flagship Comes With Music phone

Mon Feb 08 2010, 16:56

Nokia Booklet 3G

Review Phone maker tries a stylish computer

Fri Dec 18 2009, 17:15

Hands on with Opera Unite

Sharing is a breeze

Thu Dec 10 2009, 11:40

Parallels versus Fusion

Review There can be only one

Fri Nov 27 2009, 15:54

Ubuntu 9.10 test drive

Review Updated - Taking it for a spin

Mon Nov 02 2009, 15:43

EyeTV for Iphone

Review Testing TV to go

Fri Oct 16 2009, 15:08

Nokia N97 Mini

Brief INQpressions The model that should have come out first

Thu Sep 17 2009, 11:35

Nokia Booklet 3G

Brief INQpressions A netbook from a mobile phone company

Wed Sep 09 2009, 13:15

video icon Lifecasting shown off on the Nokia N97 mini

Video exclusive Hands on demo from Nokia World

Wed Sep 02 2009, 16:36

TomTom finally hits the Iphone

First INQpressions Show me the way to go home

Tue Aug 18 2009, 16:51

Apps that exploit graphics cards

INQdepth A hunky graphics card can speed up more than 3D games

Fri Aug 07 2009, 09:12

We test drive Google Voice Search

First INQpressions Talk to your phone

Tue Aug 17 2010, 12:26

Apple Safari 5

Review Reader and extensions good, memory hog bad

Thu Jul 01 2010, 16:49

Blackberry Pearl 3G

First INQpressions RIM adds latest OS and improved keypad to candy bar handset

Mon May 24 2010, 15:49

Microsoft Office on the web

Review Playing catchup to Google Docs but falling short

Tue May 11 2010, 18:30

Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 review

A decent first Android device, but a little late in the game

Fri Apr 30 2010, 14:19

LG Intouch Max GW620

Review Its first Android handset

Wed Mar 31 2010, 15:53

Archos 5 Internet tablet

Review Android bolsters media player potential

Fri Jan 08 2010, 15:46

Playstation video store tested

First Inqpressions Sony go slow

Tue Dec 15 2009, 10:59

Sony Ericsson Satio

Review Massive 12.1 megapixel camera, but touchscreen lets it down

Fri Dec 04 2009, 15:36

Windows 7 versus Snow Leopard

Review Thank Apple for a good Microsoft OS

Mon Nov 09 2009, 16:01

Samsung S8000 Jet touchscreen phone

Review Jet engine for a processor, lacking the real need for it

Mon Oct 26 2009, 17:02

Autodesk AutoCAD 2010

Review Part 2 - features and futures

Tue Sep 29 2009, 15:52

Opera Mini 5 mobile web browser

Review A night out with Opera

Thu Sep 17 2009, 11:15

Nokia N900

Brief INQpressions Linux based Mobile Internet Device that adds phone capabilities

Mon Sep 07 2009, 15:46

video icon Nokia Booklet 3G netbook walk-through

Video exclusive Hands on video from Nokia World

Wed Sep 02 2009, 16:12

HTC Snap

First INQpressions Trying to snap up BlackBerry customers

Wed Aug 12 2009, 17:05

Microsoft has done it again

Review Windows 7 RC1

Wed May 13 2009, 05:01

Zinstall Zpod

Review Run your Windows setup on any PC

Fri Aug 06 2010, 12:26

Ubuntu Linux 10.04 Lucid Lynx

Review Linux poster child turns purple

Wed Jun 16 2010, 14:45

HTC Desire

Review The best Android mobile phone we've seen

Tue May 18 2010, 15:57

Microsoft Vail beta preview

First INQpressions Next Windows Home Server

Fri May 07 2010, 11:31

Opera Mini on the Iphone

First INQpressions Interesting but flawed

Thu Apr 15 2010, 16:17

video icon Sony Ericsson Vivaz

Review HD video recording on a mobile phone

Wed Mar 24 2010, 08:53

Asus UL50vs

Review A costly notebook with potential

Tue Dec 22 2009, 16:08

Google Chrome for Mac OSX

First INQpressions Keeping it simple

Thu Dec 10 2009, 16:40

Acer Ferrari One

Review Acer and AMD both sponsor Ferrari

Thu Dec 03 2009, 14:05

Motorola Dext

Review Moto's first ever Android phone

Thu Nov 05 2009, 13:57

Blackberry Storm2 9520

Brief INQpressions Hands on with RIM's second touchscreen mobile

Tue Oct 20 2009, 14:47

Autodesk AutoCAD 2010

Review Part 1 - look and feel

Wed Sep 23 2009, 14:38

video icon Motorola Dext Android mobile phone walk-through

Video Hands on demo from launch event

Wed Sep 16 2009, 12:31

video icon Nokia X6 Comes With Music mobile phone

Video exclusive Latest handset shown off at Nokia World

Wed Sep 02 2009, 16:43

Snow Leopard reviewed

First INQpressions Mac OS X 10.6 is a faster and future-proofed update to Leopard

Fri Aug 28 2009, 11:46

Javascript debugging

INQdepth Three ways to edit and debug Javascript code

Fri Aug 07 2009, 10:14
Page 3 of 5
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?