The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

HTC One V review

Legend follow-up proves just as impressive as we hoped

Wed May 23 2012, 17:07

Asus Transformer Pad TF300 review

A tablet begging to replace your netbook

Fri May 11 2012, 18:08

Samsung Galaxy S III hands on first impressions

The phone of the London 2012 Olympics goes for gold

Fri May 04 2012, 12:18

HTC One X review

Taiwanese firm has its mojo back

Mon Apr 16 2012, 14:29

Apple's new Ipad vs Ipad 2 head to head review

We test whether the new Ipad is worth the upgrade

Tue Apr 03 2012, 17:22

Nvidia cripples GPGPU in Geforce GTX 680

Exclusive Early look at Kepler

Tue Mar 20 2012, 16:57

MWC: Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 hands on review

Samsung keeps the heat on Apple

Wed Feb 29 2012, 16:50

MWC: Asus Padfone hands on review

Smartphone and tablet hybrid shapes up to be an intriguing proposition

Mon Feb 27 2012, 17:15

Apple Ipad 2 vs Asus Transformer Prime head-to-head review

Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich is sweeter than Apple's IOS

Fri Feb 17 2012, 15:51

Intel Core i7 3960X on Asus Rampage IV Extreme review

High overclock and turning hyperthreading on and off

Fri Feb 10 2012, 13:00

video icon Nokia Lumia 710 video review

Hands on with another Windows Phone device from the Finnish phone firm

Fri Jan 27 2012, 17:38

Toshiba Satellite Z830 ultrabook review

A good effort that doesn’t quite win us over

Tue Jan 17 2012, 19:18

CES: Samsung Series 9 13in laptop hands on review

Korean firm looks to attract users with a 400nit display

Wed Jan 11 2012, 05:05

CES: Huawei Ascend P1 S hands on review

Chinese firm brings a 4.3in dual-core smartphone to the masses

Mon Jan 09 2012, 20:12

Philips Fidelio AS851 Android speaker dock review

A compact dock with punchy sound

Tue Dec 20 2011, 17:07

TP-Link TL-WR2543ND router review

Ugly duckling offers 450Mbit/s on both wireless bands

Wed Dec 14 2011, 11:52

Motorola Defy+ review

A forgettable Android handset, best suited for first time users

Wed Dec 07 2011, 13:37

Sony Vaio S Series hands on review

We got our eager mitts on the S13, which Sony says is its fastest Vaio yet

Mon May 21 2012, 12:54

Nokia Lumia 900 review

Essentially it's a bigger Lumia 800

Thu May 10 2012, 16:22

Huawei Ascend G300 review

The best £100 Android phone yet

Thu May 03 2012, 17:27

Intel DZ77GA-70K Z77 Sandy Bridge motherboard review

Still waiting to cross Ivy Bridge

Tue Apr 10 2012, 16:16

Sony Xperia S review

Crisp display and fast performance, but let down by poor battery life

Fri Mar 23 2012, 12:25

Apple new Ipad review

Great display and fast performance

Mon Mar 19 2012, 10:19

MWC: LG Optimus 4X HD hands on review

The big 4.7in handset impresses us with its quad-core processor

Tue Feb 28 2012, 12:09

Sony Playstation Vita review

Portable gaming behemoth returns to show 3DS who's boss

Tue Feb 21 2012, 17:11

AOC i2352Vh monitor review

A value for money IPS display

Wed Feb 15 2012, 17:18

Intel 520 Series SSD review

Worth ditching the X25-M for

Mon Feb 06 2012, 16:00

AMD Interlagos on Supermicro workstation review

Bulldozer in a workstation role

Fri Jan 27 2012, 15:43

CES: Lenovo K800 smartphone hands on review

First smartphone to ship with Intel Atom Medfield chip

Thu Jan 12 2012, 03:38

CES: Sony Xperia S hands on review

Japanese firm ups its game with a 1.5GHz dual-core device

Tue Jan 10 2012, 23:01

CES: Acer 10.1in Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich tablet hands on review

Acer challenges Apple and Samsung

Mon Jan 09 2012, 01:48

HTC Rhyme review

A colourful Android phone with accessories

Mon Dec 19 2011, 19:12

Motorola Xoom 2 review

Remote file sharing in, microSD support out

Mon Dec 12 2011, 17:04

LG Cinema 3D LCD Monitor TV review

TV monitor hybrid is a jack of all trades

Tue Dec 06 2011, 17:29

Blackberry Curve 9320 review

You won't believe that this is the cheapest Blackberry Curve handset yet

Mon May 14 2012, 17:58

Motorola Defy Mini review

Struggles to justify £150 price tag

Tue May 08 2012, 17:04

Huawei Mediapad review

Proves 7in tablets can have fun too

Wed Apr 25 2012, 16:51

HP Folio 13 review

HP's ultrabook offers decent battery life but weight is more laptop than lightweight

Thu Apr 05 2012, 14:30

Intel Xeon E5-2687W in Asus Z9PE-D8 WS dual CPU workstation review

World record results without overclocking

Wed Mar 21 2012, 14:26

Apple’s new Ipad hands on review

Retina display and quad-core graphics on offer

Fri Mar 16 2012, 17:59

MWC: HTC One X hands on review

Gets set to unleash a quad-core chip

Tue Feb 28 2012, 05:46

video icon Asus Transformer Prime video review

Hands on with the Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich hybrid tablet

Tue Feb 21 2012, 14:25

Asus Transformer Prime review

Tegra 3 and ICS tablet is a winner

Fri Feb 10 2012, 17:42

Asus Zenbook UX21E ultrabook review

Great for portability but let down by poor battery life

Fri Feb 03 2012, 15:37

Motorola Xoom 2 Media Edition review

8.2in tablet provides portability, but battery life is a letdown

Mon Jan 23 2012, 11:15

CES: Asus Transformer Prime hands on review

Quad-core power and a Super IPS+ display

Wed Jan 11 2012, 22:32

CES: Intel Atom Medfield prototype smartphone hands on review

A look at the reference design that features an x86-based chip

Tue Jan 10 2012, 18:57

Viewsonic PLED-W500 projector review

Portable projector let down by poor audio and lack of brightness

Fri Jan 06 2012, 17:08

Samsung Galaxy Note review

A great hybrid for those who don't want a standalone tablet

Fri Dec 16 2011, 14:30

video icon HTC Flyer running Android 3.2 Honeycomb video review

Gets an upgrade

Fri Dec 09 2011, 17:19
Page 9 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?