The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

Kobo Arc review

E-reader specialist adds tablet features

Fri Jan 25 2013, 12:22

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11 review

Lenovo's 11in Windows RT hybrid with 360 degree rotating display

Wed Jan 16 2013, 13:34

CES: Alcatel One Touch Idol Ultra video demo

We get to grips with the skinny Jelly Bean smartphone

Wed Jan 09 2013, 23:57

CES: ZTE Grand S video demo

We check out the Chinese firm's colourful Android flagship smartphone

Tue Jan 08 2013, 21:35

CES: LG Optimus G hands-on review

We catch a glimpse at LG's LTE Android flagship

Tue Jan 08 2013, 10:09

HTC Windows Phone 8S review

The Nokia Lumia 820 challenger is here

Fri Jan 04 2013, 16:36

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini review

Proves bigger isn't always better

Tue Dec 11 2012, 16:54

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 13 review

The 13in ultrabook you can flex into a number of positions

Fri Nov 30 2012, 15:03

Huawei Ascend G330 hands-on review

Dirt cheap Android phone makes a good first impression

Mon Nov 26 2012, 13:58

Nokia Lumia 820 review

Nokia looks set to impress with affordable Windows Phone 8 smartphone

Wed Nov 21 2012, 14:57

HTC One XL review

We examine whether HTC's first 4G phone is worth the premium price

Tue Nov 13 2012, 17:26

Nook Simple Touch Glowlight review

We put Barnes & Noble's rival to the Kindle Paperwhite under the spotlight

Tue Nov 06 2012, 15:18

Amazon Kindle Fire HD review

Amazon's tablet is a great buy for Kindle fans, but it's let down by sluggish performance and an unintuitive interface

Fri Nov 02 2012, 12:13

Ipad Mini vs Nexus 7 vs Kindle Fire HD

Putting the small tablets head to head, spec by spec

Fri Oct 26 2012, 16:22

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 review

Samsung's latest phone-tablet gets put to the test

Wed Oct 17 2012, 16:57

video icon Apple Iphone 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S3 head to head video review

Which one's better? There's only one way to find out

Mon Oct 08 2012, 11:40

Samsung Syncmaster Series 7 T24B750 monitor review

Samsung's asymmetrical monitor has a unique look but lacks an IPS display

Wed Oct 03 2012, 15:40

HTC One X+ review

HTC's best smartphone yet

Thu Jan 24 2013, 12:29

CES: Huawei Ascend W1 hands-on review

Budget Windows Phone could make Huawei a bigger name in Blighty

Thu Jan 10 2013, 17:38

CES: Huawei Ascend W1 video demo

We get to grips with Huawei's debut Windows Phone handset

Wed Jan 09 2013, 01:33

CES: Alcatel One Touch Idol Ultra hands-on review

Could be a hit depending on its price

Tue Jan 08 2013, 21:06

CES: Huawei Ascend Mate hands-on review

We fondle Huawei's massive 6.1in Android smartphone

Mon Jan 07 2013, 23:22

Asus Taichi Review

Unique dual screen design makes the Taichi both a notebook and a tablet

Thu Jan 03 2013, 16:47

Google Nexus 10 review

Fast, sleek looking and full of custom Android features

Tue Dec 04 2012, 15:12

Google Nexus 4 review

Google's Android 4.2 flagship gives the Samsung Galaxy S3 a run for its money

Thu Nov 29 2012, 15:44

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 3G review

The Kindle Paperwhite is a great ereader with a handy light in the touch display

Mon Nov 26 2012, 11:25

Apple Ipad Mini vs Google Nexus 7 vs Amazon Kindle Fire HD head to head review

We take a critical look at Apple, Google and Amazon's small tablets

Mon Nov 19 2012, 14:23

Apple Ipad Mini review

The pint-sized tablet impresses with its great design and bumper app selection

Thu Nov 08 2012, 14:09

Nokia Lumia 920 review

The best Windows Phone handset yet

Mon Nov 05 2012, 16:43

EE 4G review

We get blazing fast speeds on the Huawei Ascend P1 LTE

Wed Oct 31 2012, 15:24

Samsung Ativ S hands-on review

The INQUIRER gets its mitts on Samsung's first Windows Phone 8 handset

Thu Oct 25 2012, 14:39

Apple Iphone 5 vs HTC One X head to head review

We compare both the high-end smartphones to crown the winner

Tue Oct 16 2012, 13:57

Gear4 Pocketloops for Iphone and Ipod review

A fun Iphone music making peripheral with a £50 price tag

Fri Oct 05 2012, 13:55

Apple Iphone 5 vs Samsung Galaxy S3 head to head review

We pit the smartphone market's two fiercest rivals against each other

Tue Oct 02 2012, 17:17

HTC Desire X review

Looks to repeat the success of the original Desire

Thu Jan 17 2013, 17:04

CES: Lenovo Thinkpad Helix hands-on review

We take a look at the firm's latest Windows 8 tablet-ultrabook hybrid

Thu Jan 10 2013, 15:17

CES: Asus Vivotab Smart hands-on review

Asus' latest Windows 8 tablet impresses with its nifty accessories

Wed Jan 09 2013, 00:50

CES: Sony Xperia Z hands-on review

Sony's waterproof smartphone has latest Android OS and great camera

Tue Jan 08 2013, 17:16

CES: Lenovo Ideaphone K860 hands-on review

We get our mitts on Lenovo's Samsung Galaxy Note 2 challenger

Mon Jan 07 2013, 01:45

Sony Vaio Duo 11 review

Sony's first attempt at a laptop-tablet convertible

Fri Dec 14 2012, 13:30

Kobo Glo review

Basic ereader offers a light, ease of use and an open approach to ebook formats

Mon Dec 03 2012, 12:11

Kobo Mini review

A lightweight, pocket-sized ereader

Wed Nov 28 2012, 18:15

Txtr Beagle review

The cheapest ereader out there

Fri Nov 23 2012, 15:49

Microsoft Surface RT review

The ARM based Surface RT is a strong tablet for those tied into the Microsoft ecosystem

Wed Nov 14 2012, 11:38

Logitech Washable Keyboard K310 review

We stop worrying about spilling drinks at our desks

Wed Nov 07 2012, 15:33

Apple Ipad Mini hands-on review

Lightweight but high performance tablet on first impression, though missing the Retina display

Fri Nov 02 2012, 17:20

HTC Windows Phone 8X review

We see whether HTC's first Windows Phone 8 handset is worthy of stealing Nokia's crown

Mon Oct 29 2012, 19:00

Apple Ipad Mini first impressions review

Set to be a sure fire hit this Christmas

Wed Oct 24 2012, 14:14

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 review

A lack of outstanding features makes this a solid but fairly dull tablet

Tue Oct 09 2012, 16:33

Motorola Razr I review

Motorola proves it's not all about dual-core and quad-core processors

Thu Oct 04 2012, 14:26
Page 7 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?