The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

MWC: HP Slate 7 hands-on review

We put HP's first Android tablet through its paces in Barcelona

Thu Feb 28 2013, 14:51

MWC: Nokia Lumia 520 hands-on review

We take a look at the Finnish phone firm's cheapest Windows Phone 8 handset

Tue Feb 26 2013, 15:05

HTC One hands-on review

Is it really the 'best smartphone in the world?'

Tue Feb 19 2013, 17:59

Blackberry Z10 review

We take a look at Blackberry's last hope

Fri Feb 08 2013, 14:05

Blackberry Z10 hands-on review

We reveal our first impressions of the debut Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu Jan 31 2013, 14:23

Kobo Arc review

E-reader specialist adds tablet features

Fri Jan 25 2013, 12:22

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11 review

Lenovo's 11in Windows RT hybrid with 360 degree rotating display

Wed Jan 16 2013, 13:34

CES: Alcatel One Touch Idol Ultra video demo

We get to grips with the skinny Jelly Bean smartphone

Wed Jan 09 2013, 23:57

CES: ZTE Grand S video demo

We check out the Chinese firm's colourful Android flagship smartphone

Tue Jan 08 2013, 21:35

CES: LG Optimus G hands-on review

We catch a glimpse at LG's LTE Android flagship

Tue Jan 08 2013, 10:09

HTC Windows Phone 8S review

The Nokia Lumia 820 challenger is here

Fri Jan 04 2013, 16:36

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini review

Proves bigger isn't always better

Tue Dec 11 2012, 16:54

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 13 review

The 13in ultrabook you can flex into a number of positions

Fri Nov 30 2012, 15:03

Huawei Ascend G330 hands-on review

Dirt cheap Android phone makes a good first impression

Mon Nov 26 2012, 13:58

Nokia Lumia 820 review

Nokia looks set to impress with affordable Windows Phone 8 smartphone

Wed Nov 21 2012, 14:57

HTC One XL review

We examine whether HTC's first 4G phone is worth the premium price

Tue Nov 13 2012, 17:26

Nook Simple Touch Glowlight review

We put Barnes & Noble's rival to the Kindle Paperwhite under the spotlight

Tue Nov 06 2012, 15:18

Google Chromebook Pixel review

The highest resolution screen seen in a laptop

Wed Feb 27 2013, 17:04

MWC: Huawei Ascend P2 hands-on review

We get our mitts on the 'world's fastest Android smartphone'

Sun Feb 24 2013, 15:46

Nokia Lumia 620 review

The best budget smartphone on the market

Tue Feb 12 2013, 16:42

Samsung Ativ Smart PC 500T review

An Intel Atom powered notebook and tablet hybrid

Wed Feb 06 2013, 16:30

Nintendo Wii U review

Japanese veteran bets big on gameplay innovation over hardware

Tue Jan 29 2013, 16:33

HTC One X+ review

HTC's best smartphone yet

Thu Jan 24 2013, 12:29

CES: Huawei Ascend W1 hands-on review

Budget Windows Phone could make Huawei a bigger name in Blighty

Thu Jan 10 2013, 17:38

CES: Huawei Ascend W1 video demo

We get to grips with Huawei's debut Windows Phone handset

Wed Jan 09 2013, 01:33

CES: Alcatel One Touch Idol Ultra hands-on review

Could be a hit depending on its price

Tue Jan 08 2013, 21:06

CES: Huawei Ascend Mate hands-on review

We fondle Huawei's massive 6.1in Android smartphone

Mon Jan 07 2013, 23:22

Asus Taichi Review

Unique dual screen design makes the Taichi both a notebook and a tablet

Thu Jan 03 2013, 16:47

Google Nexus 10 review

Fast, sleek looking and full of custom Android features

Tue Dec 04 2012, 15:12

Google Nexus 4 review

Google's Android 4.2 flagship gives the Samsung Galaxy S3 a run for its money

Thu Nov 29 2012, 15:44

Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 3G review

The Kindle Paperwhite is a great ereader with a handy light in the touch display

Mon Nov 26 2012, 11:25

Apple Ipad Mini vs Google Nexus 7 vs Amazon Kindle Fire HD head to head review

We take a critical look at Apple, Google and Amazon's small tablets

Mon Nov 19 2012, 14:23

Apple Ipad Mini review

The pint-sized tablet impresses with its great design and bumper app selection

Thu Nov 08 2012, 14:09

Nokia Lumia 920 review

The best Windows Phone handset yet

Mon Nov 05 2012, 16:43

MWC: Asus Fonepad hands-on review

We get our mitts on Asus' plus-sized phone

Tue Feb 26 2013, 18:07

HTC One SV review

HTC brings 4G to the masses with affordable EE exclusive

Thu Feb 21 2013, 16:09

Blackberry Z10 video review

A solid first effort let down by buggy software

Mon Feb 11 2013, 15:59

Toshiba Satellite P875-31P review

A powerful 17in laptop to replace your desktop

Mon Feb 04 2013, 17:04

Ouya hands-on review

We get our mitts on the Kickstarter funded Android console

Mon Jan 28 2013, 18:01

HTC Desire X review

Looks to repeat the success of the original Desire

Thu Jan 17 2013, 17:04

CES: Lenovo Thinkpad Helix hands-on review

We take a look at the firm's latest Windows 8 tablet-ultrabook hybrid

Thu Jan 10 2013, 15:17

CES: Asus Vivotab Smart hands-on review

Asus' latest Windows 8 tablet impresses with its nifty accessories

Wed Jan 09 2013, 00:50

CES: Sony Xperia Z hands-on review

Sony's waterproof smartphone has latest Android OS and great camera

Tue Jan 08 2013, 17:16

CES: Lenovo Ideaphone K860 hands-on review

We get our mitts on Lenovo's Samsung Galaxy Note 2 challenger

Mon Jan 07 2013, 01:45

Sony Vaio Duo 11 review

Sony's first attempt at a laptop-tablet convertible

Fri Dec 14 2012, 13:30

Kobo Glo review

Basic ereader offers a light, ease of use and an open approach to ebook formats

Mon Dec 03 2012, 12:11

Kobo Mini review

A lightweight, pocket-sized ereader

Wed Nov 28 2012, 18:15

Txtr Beagle review

The cheapest ereader out there

Fri Nov 23 2012, 15:49

Microsoft Surface RT review

The ARM based Surface RT is a strong tablet for those tied into the Microsoft ecosystem

Wed Nov 14 2012, 11:38

Logitech Washable Keyboard K310 review

We stop worrying about spilling drinks at our desks

Wed Nov 07 2012, 15:33
Page 6 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Dead electronic devices to be banned on US-bound flights

Will the new rules banning uncharged devices be effective?