The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

Blackberry Q10 review

Looks to win back former Blackberry users with revamped keyboard

Thu Apr 25 2013, 16:12

Samsung Galaxy Mega hands-on review

We attempt to get our hands around Samsung's largest smartphone to date

Thu Apr 18 2013, 17:32

Nokia Lumia 720 review

Affordable Windows Phone 8 handset struggles to outdo its cheaper sibling

Fri Apr 12 2013, 16:45

Motorola Razr HD review

Nice design, but let down by performance and camera issues, and high price tag

Fri Apr 05 2013, 17:08

Samsung Galaxy S4 interactive guide

We look at the handset's most exciting features

Mon Mar 25 2013, 12:30

Orbitsound M9 soundbar review

Updated Spatial sound with wireless subwoofer over Bluetooth

Tue Mar 19 2013, 16:29

Sony Xperia Z review

Sony looks to tackle Samsung and Apple with latest Android flagship

Mon Mar 11 2013, 16:05

Sony Xperia Z vs Nokia Lumia 920 video review

We compare Sony's and Nokia's flagship smartphones

Wed Mar 06 2013, 17:26

MWC: Caterpillar Cat B15 hands-on review

We get our mitts on Cat's rugged Android smartphone

Fri Mar 01 2013, 10:45

MWC: Asus Fonepad hands-on review

We get our mitts on Asus' plus-sized phone

Tue Feb 26 2013, 18:07

HTC One SV review

HTC brings 4G to the masses with affordable EE exclusive

Thu Feb 21 2013, 16:09

Blackberry Z10 video review

A solid first effort let down by buggy software

Mon Feb 11 2013, 15:59

Toshiba Satellite P875-31P review

A powerful 17in laptop to replace your desktop

Mon Feb 04 2013, 17:04

Ouya hands-on review

We get our mitts on the Kickstarter funded Android console

Mon Jan 28 2013, 18:01

HTC Desire X review

Looks to repeat the success of the original Desire

Thu Jan 17 2013, 17:04

CES: Lenovo Thinkpad Helix hands-on review

We take a look at the firm's latest Windows 8 tablet-ultrabook hybrid

Thu Jan 10 2013, 15:17

CES: Asus Vivotab Smart hands-on review

Asus' latest Windows 8 tablet impresses with its nifty accessories

Wed Jan 09 2013, 00:50

Nokia Lumia 520 review

Nokia's latest affordable Windows Phone lures us with its £150 price tag

Mon Apr 22 2013, 14:53

Samsung Galaxy S4 hands-on review

A close look at the most talked about smartphone of the year

Wed Apr 17 2013, 13:58

ZTE Geek hands-on review

We get our mitts on ZTE's Clover Trail+ smartphone at IDF Beijing

Thu Apr 11 2013, 12:05

Acer Aspire S7 review

The thinnest laptop we've ever used

Wed Apr 03 2013, 16:11

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Blackberry Q10 specs comparison

With both phones set to be released on 26 April, we see which is best on paper

Fri Mar 22 2013, 12:37

Samsung Galaxy S4 first impressions

Immediately impresses at New York event

Fri Mar 15 2013, 13:40

Dell S2340L monitor review

Brilliant image reproduction for the price

Fri Mar 08 2013, 14:43

HTC One X+ vs Samsung Galaxy S3 vs Apple iPhone 5 review

We see which smartphone rules the roost

Wed Mar 06 2013, 16:39

MWC: HP Slate 7 hands-on review

We put HP's first Android tablet through its paces in Barcelona

Thu Feb 28 2013, 14:51

MWC: Nokia Lumia 520 hands-on review

We take a look at the Finnish phone firm's cheapest Windows Phone 8 handset

Tue Feb 26 2013, 15:05

HTC One hands-on review

Is it really the 'best smartphone in the world?'

Tue Feb 19 2013, 17:59

Blackberry Z10 review

We take a look at Blackberry's last hope

Fri Feb 08 2013, 14:05

Blackberry Z10 hands-on review

We reveal our first impressions of the debut Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu Jan 31 2013, 14:23

Kobo Arc review

E-reader specialist adds tablet features

Fri Jan 25 2013, 12:22

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11 review

Lenovo's 11in Windows RT hybrid with 360 degree rotating display

Wed Jan 16 2013, 13:34

CES: Alcatel One Touch Idol Ultra video demo

We get to grips with the skinny Jelly Bean smartphone

Wed Jan 09 2013, 23:57

CES: ZTE Grand S video demo

We check out the Chinese firm's colourful Android flagship smartphone

Tue Jan 08 2013, 21:35

Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 review

Great display, but some performance and usability glitches

Fri Apr 19 2013, 16:44

Asus Padfone 2 review

An average smartphone that transforms into an average tablet

Tue Apr 16 2013, 14:06

Asus Vivotab Smart ME400 review

A decent Windows 8 tablet, despite a lack of processing prowess

Tue Apr 09 2013, 16:17

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs HTC One specs comparison

We put the two Android rivals head to head

Wed Mar 27 2013, 14:23

Sony Xperia SP hands-on review

Mid-range handset has good specifications, but might struggle to win over buyers

Fri Mar 22 2013, 11:20

HTC One review

Candidate for smartphone of the year

Wed Mar 13 2013, 12:12

Sony Xperia Z vs Blackberry Z10 video review

Struggling firms battle it out

Thu Mar 07 2013, 16:33

MWC: Sony Xperia Tablet Z hands-on review

We get a look at Sony's ultra thin waterproof tablet

Mon Mar 04 2013, 11:53

Google Chromebook Pixel review

The highest resolution screen seen in a laptop

Wed Feb 27 2013, 17:04

MWC: Huawei Ascend P2 hands-on review

We get our mitts on the 'world's fastest Android smartphone'

Sun Feb 24 2013, 15:46

Nokia Lumia 620 review

The best budget smartphone on the market

Tue Feb 12 2013, 16:42

Samsung Ativ Smart PC 500T review

An Intel Atom powered notebook and tablet hybrid

Wed Feb 06 2013, 16:30

Nintendo Wii U review

Japanese veteran bets big on gameplay innovation over hardware

Tue Jan 29 2013, 16:33

HTC One X+ review

HTC's best smartphone yet

Thu Jan 24 2013, 12:29

CES: Huawei Ascend W1 hands-on review

Budget Windows Phone could make Huawei a bigger name in Blighty

Thu Jan 10 2013, 17:38

CES: Huawei Ascend W1 video demo

We get to grips with Huawei's debut Windows Phone handset

Wed Jan 09 2013, 01:33
Page 6 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?