The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

Microsoft Surface Pro review

Offers the full blown version of Windows 8 but lacks in other ways

Fri May 24 2013, 13:30

Kobo Aura HD review

Ereader comes with a 1440x1080 resolution display for sharp text and images

Mon May 20 2013, 16:53

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs iPhone 5 head to head review

We see if the S4's screen and software add-ons can beat the iPhone's quality build

Thu May 09 2013, 14:30

Samsung Galaxy S4 review

A decent phone let down by its cheap design and bloatware

Thu May 02 2013, 14:29

Amazon Kindle Fire HD 8.9 review

Great display, but some performance and usability glitches

Fri Apr 19 2013, 16:44

Asus Padfone 2 review

An average smartphone that transforms into an average tablet

Tue Apr 16 2013, 14:06

Asus Vivotab Smart ME400 review

A decent Windows 8 tablet, despite a lack of processing prowess

Tue Apr 09 2013, 16:17

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs HTC One specs comparison

We put the two Android rivals head to head

Wed Mar 27 2013, 14:23

Sony Xperia SP hands-on review

Mid-range handset has good specifications, but might struggle to win over buyers

Fri Mar 22 2013, 11:20

HTC One review

Candidate for smartphone of the year

Wed Mar 13 2013, 12:12

Sony Xperia Z vs Blackberry Z10 video review

Struggling firms battle it out

Thu Mar 07 2013, 16:33

MWC: Sony Xperia Tablet Z hands-on review

We get a look at Sony's ultra thin waterproof tablet

Mon Mar 04 2013, 11:53

Google Chromebook Pixel review

The highest resolution screen seen in a laptop

Wed Feb 27 2013, 17:04

MWC: Huawei Ascend P2 hands-on review

We get our mitts on the 'world's fastest Android smartphone'

Sun Feb 24 2013, 15:46

Nokia Lumia 620 review

The best budget smartphone on the market

Tue Feb 12 2013, 16:42

Samsung Ativ Smart PC 500T review

An Intel Atom powered notebook and tablet hybrid

Wed Feb 06 2013, 16:30

Nintendo Wii U review

Japanese veteran bets big on gameplay innovation over hardware

Tue Jan 29 2013, 16:33

Asus Fonepad review

Best 7in tablet on the market, but far too big to make calls

Thu May 23 2013, 15:10

Blackberry Q5 hands-on review

We get a butcher's at Blackberry's first cut-price Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu May 16 2013, 11:52

Acer Aspire R7 hands-on review

We go hands-on with Acer's latest laptop ahead of its Star Trek debut

Mon May 06 2013, 12:00

Blackberry Q10 review

Looks to win back former Blackberry users with revamped keyboard

Thu Apr 25 2013, 16:12

Samsung Galaxy Mega hands-on review

We attempt to get our hands around Samsung's largest smartphone to date

Thu Apr 18 2013, 17:32

Nokia Lumia 720 review

Affordable Windows Phone 8 handset struggles to outdo its cheaper sibling

Fri Apr 12 2013, 16:45

Motorola Razr HD review

Nice design, but let down by performance and camera issues, and high price tag

Fri Apr 05 2013, 17:08

Samsung Galaxy S4 interactive guide

We look at the handset's most exciting features

Mon Mar 25 2013, 12:30

Orbitsound M9 soundbar review

Updated Spatial sound with wireless subwoofer over Bluetooth

Tue Mar 19 2013, 16:29

Sony Xperia Z review

Sony looks to tackle Samsung and Apple with latest Android flagship

Mon Mar 11 2013, 16:05

Sony Xperia Z vs Nokia Lumia 920 video review

We compare Sony's and Nokia's flagship smartphones

Wed Mar 06 2013, 17:26

MWC: Caterpillar Cat B15 hands-on review

We get our mitts on Cat's rugged Android smartphone

Fri Mar 01 2013, 10:45

MWC: Asus Fonepad hands-on review

We get our mitts on Asus' plus-sized phone

Tue Feb 26 2013, 18:07

HTC One SV review

HTC brings 4G to the masses with affordable EE exclusive

Thu Feb 21 2013, 16:09

Blackberry Z10 video review

A solid first effort let down by buggy software

Mon Feb 11 2013, 15:59

Toshiba Satellite P875-31P review

A powerful 17in laptop to replace your desktop

Mon Feb 04 2013, 17:04

Ouya hands-on review

We get our mitts on the Kickstarter funded Android console

Mon Jan 28 2013, 18:01

Xbox One first impressions

It's a bit of a letdown given its bulky design and lack of backwards compatibility

Wed May 22 2013, 14:22

Nokia Lumia 925 hands-on review

Handset struggles to match Nokia's big claims

Tue May 14 2013, 13:44

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs HTC One head to head review

We compare the two high-end Android smartphone rivals

Fri May 03 2013, 15:35

Nokia Lumia 520 review

Nokia's latest affordable Windows Phone lures us with its £150 price tag

Mon Apr 22 2013, 14:53

Samsung Galaxy S4 hands-on review

A close look at the most talked about smartphone of the year

Wed Apr 17 2013, 13:58

ZTE Geek hands-on review

We get our mitts on ZTE's Clover Trail+ smartphone at IDF Beijing

Thu Apr 11 2013, 12:05

Acer Aspire S7 review

The thinnest laptop we've ever used

Wed Apr 03 2013, 16:11

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Blackberry Q10 specs comparison

With both phones set to be released on 26 April, we see which is best on paper

Fri Mar 22 2013, 12:37

Samsung Galaxy S4 first impressions

Immediately impresses at New York event

Fri Mar 15 2013, 13:40

Dell S2340L monitor review

Brilliant image reproduction for the price

Fri Mar 08 2013, 14:43

HTC One X+ vs Samsung Galaxy S3 vs Apple iPhone 5 review

We see which smartphone rules the roost

Wed Mar 06 2013, 16:39

MWC: HP Slate 7 hands-on review

We put HP's first Android tablet through its paces in Barcelona

Thu Feb 28 2013, 14:51

MWC: Nokia Lumia 520 hands-on review

We take a look at the Finnish phone firm's cheapest Windows Phone 8 handset

Tue Feb 26 2013, 15:05

HTC One hands-on review

Is it really the 'best smartphone in the world?'

Tue Feb 19 2013, 17:59

Blackberry Z10 review

We take a look at Blackberry's last hope

Fri Feb 08 2013, 14:05

Blackberry Z10 hands-on review

We reveal our first impressions of the debut Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu Jan 31 2013, 14:23
Page 6 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?