The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

Adobe Project Mighty and Napoleon hands-on review

Its bid to replace pencil and paper

Tue Oct 08 2013, 13:44

Samsung Galaxy Gear smartwatch review

A pricey wearable that only works with select Samsung phones

Fri Sep 27 2013, 15:22

Google Nexus 7 (2013) review

Blows Android competitors away with its great screen, performance and low price

Wed Sep 25 2013, 15:04

iPhone 5C hands-on review

Colourful iPhone impresses with its rugged casing, but it's still too expensive

Fri Sep 20 2013, 17:05

Acer C7 Haswell Chromebook hands-on review

A quick play with Acer's Haswell Chromebook

Fri Sep 13 2013, 13:34

iPhone 5S vs iPhone 5 specs comparison

We compare Apple's latest flagship smartphone against its predecessor

Thu Sep 12 2013, 07:25

Qualcomm Toq smartwatch hands-on review

A close look at the Samsung Galaxy Gear's biggest rival

Fri Sep 06 2013, 14:22

Nokia Lumia 625 review

An affordable but solid Windows Phone

Mon Sep 02 2013, 16:47

Macbook Air 13in 2013 model review

Apple adds extra juice and lower price tag to its thin and light laptop

Wed Aug 28 2013, 15:49

HP Envy Touchsmart 15 review

A stylish desktop replacement with powerful specs and a touchscreen display

Wed Aug 21 2013, 15:32

Huawei Ascend Mate review

Huawei's phablet is unlikely to fend off its similarly sized competitors

Mon Aug 12 2013, 12:03

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom video review

Device has an impressive camera

Thu Aug 08 2013, 15:35

Huawei Ascend P6 review

World's thinnest smartphone fails to deliver

Wed Jul 31 2013, 16:31

Google Nexus 7 (2013) vs Apple iPad Mini specs comparison

We pit the budget tablets head to head

Thu Jul 25 2013, 11:15

LG Pocket Photo printer review

We test drive LG's smallest and lightest mobile photo printer

Mon Jul 22 2013, 14:01

HTC One in 'glamour red' hands-on review

We go hands-on with the latest version of HTC's flagship Android smartphone

Tue Jul 16 2013, 14:29

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 11S review

The Chinese laptop maker's first 'mini ultrabook'

Tue Jul 09 2013, 14:03

iPhone 5S review

Fingerprint scanner, slo-mo video and faster processor

Mon Oct 07 2013, 08:15

iPhone 5C video review

Apple's colourful new smartphone impresses but we're still not sold on that price

Fri Sep 27 2013, 09:00

iPhone 5C review

Apple's colourful smartphone impresses with its refreshing design and revamped software

Mon Sep 23 2013, 12:43

The best iPad covers and cases

Protectors to suit your individual Apple tablet needs

Tue Sep 17 2013, 16:00

Sony Xperia Z1 review

We put Sony’s latest flagship smartphone with a 20.7MP snapper to the test

Fri Sep 13 2013, 08:50

iPhone 5S: First impressions

Small updates could mean big things for Apple

Wed Sep 11 2013, 13:29

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom review

Great cameraphone let down by an awkward design and poor performance

Fri Sep 06 2013, 12:11

Xbox One: Hands-on review of Kinect 2 and games

Testing out the upcoming Microsoft console

Thu Aug 29 2013, 12:57

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active review

The Iron Man of Samsung smartphones gives the Sony Xperia Z a run for its money

Mon Aug 26 2013, 10:30

Blackberry Q10 vs Blackberry Z10 battle royale video

We find out which Blackberry 10 smartphone is the speediest

Fri Aug 16 2013, 12:33

Google Nexus 7 (2013) hands-on review

Apple's iPad Mini had better watch out

Fri Aug 09 2013, 12:52

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini video review

Samsung's cheap Galaxy S4 alternative proves better than its mid-range label

Wed Aug 07 2013, 10:16

Sky Now TV box review

Good things come in small, cheap packages

Tue Jul 30 2013, 15:32

Google Glass hands-on review

We finally treat our eyes to some time with Google’s augmented reality specs

Wed Jul 24 2013, 17:42

HTC One Mini hands-on review

We test drive HTC's pint-sized Android smartphone

Thu Jul 18 2013, 09:46

Blackberry Q10 vs Blackberry Q5 head to head review

We compare Blackberry's two Blackberry 10 QWERTY smartphones

Fri Jul 12 2013, 14:00

Blackberry Q5 review

Best affordable Blackberry yet but app selection is a letdown

Wed Jul 03 2013, 16:02

iPhone 5C vs iPhone 5 head to head review

Apple's colourful iPhone outsmarts its predecessor in terms of power and battery life

Thu Oct 03 2013, 18:09

Blackberry Z30 hands-on review

We try out the Canadian firm's 5in Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu Sep 26 2013, 13:07

Tesco Hudl hands-on review

We get our mitts on the supermarket giant's £119 Android Jelly Bean tablet

Mon Sep 23 2013, 12:00

iPhone 5S vs Samsung Galaxy S4 specs comparison

We pit the two rival smartphones head to head

Mon Sep 16 2013, 13:42

iPhone 5C: First impressions

It's a plastic iPhone 5 for £469

Thu Sep 12 2013, 11:59

PS4: Hands-on review of Dualshock 4 controller, camera and games

We get numb-thumbs playing PS4 titles Knack and Driveclub

Mon Sep 09 2013, 13:51

Nexus 7 2013 video review

We take a look at Google's latest 7in tablet

Thu Sep 05 2013, 08:51

Dell Latitude 7000 hands-on review

We give our hands a dance with Dell’s fresh enterprise ultrabook

Thu Aug 29 2013, 08:45

Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite review

A super light and thin notebook running a quad-core chip

Fri Aug 23 2013, 16:08

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Sony Xperia Z video review

We compare the two best-selling Android smartphones head to head

Wed Aug 14 2013, 10:00

Asus Memo Pad HD7 review

Budget Android tablet impresses, but is likely to be overshadowed by the new Nexus 7

Fri Aug 09 2013, 00:05

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini review

Mid-range smartphone outperforms some of its high-end competition

Fri Aug 02 2013, 15:41

HTC One Mini review

Pint-sized smartphone shows how mid-range should be done

Fri Jul 26 2013, 10:38

Apple Macbook Air 2013 11in review

Lightweight laptop gets a battery boost but no Retina screen

Tue Jul 23 2013, 15:52

Cat B15 review

Rugged handset impresses with durability, but it's an unlikely smartphone

Wed Jul 17 2013, 15:12

Nokia Lumia 1020 hands-on review

A big player in the camera phone arena

Fri Jul 12 2013, 10:00
Page 4 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Dead electronic devices to be banned on US-bound flights

Will the new rules banning uncharged devices be effective?