The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

iPad Mini 2 first impressions

Apple's latest small tablet is a radical upgrade challenging the Nexus 7

Thu Oct 24 2013, 14:31

Nokia Lumia 1520 hands-on review

Finnish firm's debut phablet makes a good first impression

Tue Oct 22 2013, 13:28

Kobo Aura review

Kobo eyes the Kindle Paperwhite with its thinner and lighter backlit ereader

Thu Oct 17 2013, 08:50

HTC One Max review

Bigger, but not better, than its flagship predecessor

Mon Oct 14 2013, 14:21

HP Chromebook 11 hands-on review

A smaller Chromebook from HP that can be charged via microUSB

Wed Oct 09 2013, 17:42

iPhone 5S review

Fingerprint scanner, slo-mo video and faster processor

Mon Oct 07 2013, 08:15

iPhone 5C video review

Apple's colourful new smartphone impresses but we're still not sold on that price

Fri Sep 27 2013, 09:00

iPhone 5C review

Apple's colourful smartphone impresses with its refreshing design and revamped software

Mon Sep 23 2013, 12:43

The best iPad covers and cases

Protectors to suit your individual Apple tablet needs

Tue Sep 17 2013, 16:00

Sony Xperia Z1 review

We put Sony’s latest flagship smartphone with a 20.7MP snapper to the test

Fri Sep 13 2013, 08:50

iPhone 5S: First impressions

Small updates could mean big things for Apple

Wed Sep 11 2013, 13:29

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom review

Great cameraphone let down by an awkward design and poor performance

Fri Sep 06 2013, 12:11

Xbox One: Hands-on review of Kinect 2 and games

Testing out the upcoming Microsoft console

Thu Aug 29 2013, 12:57

Samsung Galaxy S4 Active review

The Iron Man of Samsung smartphones gives the Sony Xperia Z a run for its money

Mon Aug 26 2013, 10:30

Blackberry Q10 vs Blackberry Z10 battle royale video

We find out which Blackberry 10 smartphone is the speediest

Fri Aug 16 2013, 12:33

Google Nexus 7 (2013) hands-on review

Apple's iPad Mini had better watch out

Fri Aug 09 2013, 12:52

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini video review

Samsung's cheap Galaxy S4 alternative proves better than its mid-range label

Wed Aug 07 2013, 10:16

iPad Air vs iPad 4 specs comparison

We compare Apple's iPad Air with the firm's last flagship tablet, the iPad 4

Wed Oct 23 2013, 10:15

Nokia Lumia 2520 hands-on review

Windows RT 8.1 tablet aims to outperform the iPad when it comes to display quality and imaging

Tue Oct 22 2013, 11:33

iPhone 5S camera video demo

Testing the Burst and Slo-Mo modes

Wed Oct 16 2013, 08:30

Tesco Hudl review

Affordable tablet looks great, but struggles to match Google's Nexus 7

Fri Oct 11 2013, 09:10

iPhone 5C vs iPhone 4S head to head review

We see if the old champion has anything left to offer over its younger, colourful rival

Wed Oct 09 2013, 08:46

iPhone 5C vs iPhone 5 head to head review

Apple's colourful iPhone outsmarts its predecessor in terms of power and battery life

Thu Oct 03 2013, 18:09

Blackberry Z30 hands-on review

We try out the Canadian firm's 5in Blackberry 10 smartphone

Thu Sep 26 2013, 13:07

Tesco Hudl hands-on review

We get our mitts on the supermarket giant's £119 Android Jelly Bean tablet

Mon Sep 23 2013, 12:00

iPhone 5S vs Samsung Galaxy S4 specs comparison

We pit the two rival smartphones head to head

Mon Sep 16 2013, 13:42

iPhone 5C: First impressions

It's a plastic iPhone 5 for £469

Thu Sep 12 2013, 11:59

PS4: Hands-on review of Dualshock 4 controller, camera and games

We get numb-thumbs playing PS4 titles Knack and Driveclub

Mon Sep 09 2013, 13:51

Nexus 7 2013 video review

We take a look at Google's latest 7in tablet

Thu Sep 05 2013, 08:51

Dell Latitude 7000 hands-on review

We give our hands a dance with Dell’s fresh enterprise ultrabook

Thu Aug 29 2013, 08:45

Samsung Ativ Book 9 Lite review

A super light and thin notebook running a quad-core chip

Fri Aug 23 2013, 16:08

Samsung Galaxy S4 vs Sony Xperia Z video review

We compare the two best-selling Android smartphones head to head

Wed Aug 14 2013, 10:00

Asus Memo Pad HD7 review

Budget Android tablet impresses, but is likely to be overshadowed by the new Nexus 7

Fri Aug 09 2013, 00:05

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini review

Mid-range smartphone outperforms some of its high-end competition

Fri Aug 02 2013, 15:41

iPad Air first impressions

We weigh up the new iPad's chances of success

Tue Oct 22 2013, 20:33

Nokia Lumia 1020 review

Puts Samsung's Galaxy S4 Zoom to shame

Mon Oct 21 2013, 16:01

iPhone 5S Touch ID video review

We test the Apple fingerprint scanner

Tue Oct 15 2013, 15:14

Fujitsu Lifebook E743 review

Device emphasises build quality, standardisation and security, plus a projector module option

Thu Oct 10 2013, 08:45

Adobe Project Mighty and Napoleon hands-on review

Its bid to replace pencil and paper

Tue Oct 08 2013, 13:44

Samsung Galaxy Gear smartwatch review

A pricey wearable that only works with select Samsung phones

Fri Sep 27 2013, 15:22

Google Nexus 7 (2013) review

Blows Android competitors away with its great screen, performance and low price

Wed Sep 25 2013, 15:04

iPhone 5C hands-on review

Colourful iPhone impresses with its rugged casing, but it's still too expensive

Fri Sep 20 2013, 17:05

Acer C7 Haswell Chromebook hands-on review

A quick play with Acer's Haswell Chromebook

Fri Sep 13 2013, 13:34

iPhone 5S vs iPhone 5 specs comparison

We compare Apple's latest flagship smartphone against its predecessor

Thu Sep 12 2013, 07:25

Qualcomm Toq smartwatch hands-on review

A close look at the Samsung Galaxy Gear's biggest rival

Fri Sep 06 2013, 14:22

Nokia Lumia 625 review

An affordable but solid Windows Phone

Mon Sep 02 2013, 16:47

Macbook Air 13in 2013 model review

Apple adds extra juice and lower price tag to its thin and light laptop

Wed Aug 28 2013, 15:49

HP Envy Touchsmart 15 review

A stylish desktop replacement with powerful specs and a touchscreen display

Wed Aug 21 2013, 15:32

Huawei Ascend Mate review

Huawei's phablet is unlikely to fend off its similarly sized competitors

Mon Aug 12 2013, 12:03

Samsung Galaxy S4 Zoom video review

Device has an impressive camera

Thu Aug 08 2013, 15:35
Page 3 of 20
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Heartbleed bug discovered in OpenSSL

Have you reacted to Heartbleed?