The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

Huawei Ascend P7 hands-on review

We take a look at Huawei's answer to the Galaxy S5

Mon May 12 2014, 13:51

Galaxy S5 vs Note 3 video

The battle of the giant screen siblings

Wed May 07 2014, 11:21

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet review

A high performance Android tablet that is thinner and lighter than the iPad Air

Fri May 02 2014, 13:41

Xperia Z2 vs iPhone 5S

We check out how Sony's water resistant flagship compares to Apple's long-standing handset

Mon Apr 28 2014, 11:17

Samsung Gear Fit review

A pricey but premium fitness tracker and smartwatch in one

Thu Apr 24 2014, 14:40

Samsung Gear Fit video review

A pricey smartwatch with some good dedicated fitness tracking features

Tue Apr 22 2014, 16:55

Galaxy S5 vs Galaxy S4 video review

We check out how Samsung's latest flagship smartphone improves on its predecessor

Thu Apr 17 2014, 08:50

HTC One M8 video review

We check out HTC's One successor with Android 4.4 Kitkat

Tue Apr 15 2014, 14:17

Acer DA241HL Android all in one review

Beautiful, but flawed by an identity crisis

Wed Apr 09 2014, 08:50

Nokia Lumia 930 hands-on review

We fondle the Finnish phone maker's Windows Phone 8.1 flagship

Thu Apr 03 2014, 13:48

Yotaphone review

An Android smartphone featuring an always-on e-ink display

Thu Mar 27 2014, 09:05

Acer Liquid S2 review

6in phablet's screen quality and power impresses, but running older Jelly Bean version of Android

Mon Mar 24 2014, 11:21

HP Pavilion x360 hands-on review

A hybrid tablet/laptop for flexibility

Wed Mar 12 2014, 10:41

Fujitsu haptic touchscreen tablet hands-on review

We try out the Japanese firm's reactive touchscreen technology

Fri Mar 07 2014, 14:17

MWC: Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet hands-on review

We have a play with what Sony says is the world's thinnest and lightest tablet

Thu Feb 27 2014, 17:18

MWC: Lenovo Yoga Tablet 10 HD+ hands-on review

We take a look to see if the display and chip updates are worth the extra cost

Thu Feb 27 2014, 09:32

MWC: Acer Liquid Z4 hands-on review

Budget Android smartphone could give the Motorola Moto G a run for its money

Wed Feb 26 2014, 12:25

Macbook Air 2014 review

Apple's latest 11in Macbook sees a £100 price drop despite performance boost

Fri May 09 2014, 13:54

Sony Xperia Z2 review

Sony's latest flagship smartphone impresses, but doesn't offer much compared to last year's model

Wed May 07 2014, 08:17

Acer Aspire Switch 10 hands-on review

We try Acer's affordable multi-mode tablet/laptop hybrid

Wed Apr 30 2014, 10:53

Xperia Z2 vs Galaxy S5 video review

Sony's camera-phone takes on Samsung's hacker-busting handset

Sat Apr 26 2014, 08:46

Samsung Galaxy Gear 2 video review

At £250, still too pricey

Thu Apr 24 2014, 08:16

Sony Xperia Z2 video

We take a tour of Sony's top-end Android 4.4 Kitkat smartphone

Sat Apr 19 2014, 09:20

Dell XPS 15 review

One of the more expensive and powerful Windows 8 laptops

Wed Apr 16 2014, 13:10

Galaxy S5 vs Galaxy S4 head to head review

We pit Samsung's Android 4.4 Kitkat flagship smartphone against its predecessor

Fri Apr 11 2014, 17:55

Samsung Galaxy S5 review

Samsung's small updates make a huge difference

Tue Apr 08 2014, 12:05

Oculus Rift hands-on demo with Deep Sea Dive

We give the virtual reality headset a go

Wed Apr 02 2014, 08:40

HTC One M8 vs iPhone 5S specs comparison

We check out how HTC's giant metal smartphone compares to Apple's current flagship

Wed Mar 26 2014, 11:48

iPhone 5C vs iPhone 5S specs comparison

We pit Apple's new 8GB entry-level iPhone against its higher-spec sibling

Tue Mar 18 2014, 16:49

Qualcomm Snapdragon 805 4K tablet hands-on review

We check out Qualcomm's ARM-based super chip for tablets

Tue Mar 11 2014, 14:53

ZTE Grand Memo II hands-on review

Budget phablet is unlikely to lure buyers away from the Galaxy Note 3

Tue Mar 04 2014, 13:59

Galaxy S5 vs iPhone 5S specs comparison

Let the battle of the rivals' flagship smartphones commence

Thu Feb 27 2014, 13:29

Xperia Z2 vs Galaxy S5 specs comparison

Spec by spec of the two Android 4.4 Kitkat flagships

Wed Feb 26 2014, 16:33

MWC: LG G2 Mini hands-on review

It's not exactly mini, but impresses with largely vanilla Android 4.4 Kitkat

Wed Feb 26 2014, 09:20

Galaxy S5 vs Nexus 5

We see how Samsung's latest flagship compares to Google's Android phone

Thu May 08 2014, 15:40

Acer Iconia One 7 hands-on review

We check out Acer's dirt cheap Google Nexus 7 competitor

Fri May 02 2014, 15:52

Sony Xperia Z2 vs HTC One M8

We pit the two former smartphone heavyweights' 2014 handsets against one another

Tue Apr 29 2014, 08:18

Galaxy S5 vs One M8 video review

We see how the two Android flagships size up against each other

Fri Apr 25 2014, 12:32

Sony Xperia Z2 Tablet video

We take a tour of the world's skinniest tablet

Wed Apr 23 2014, 08:05

Galaxy S5 vs Nexus 5 vs iPhone 5S battle royale video

We find out which flaghip smartphone is the speediest

Fri Apr 18 2014, 11:20

Samsung Galaxy S5 video review

We test out Samsung's Android 4.4 Kitkat flagship

Wed Apr 16 2014, 12:21

HTC One M8 review

HTC One successor impresses, but lacks 'wow' factor due to average camera

Thu Apr 10 2014, 08:25

Galaxy S5 vs Nexus 5 specs comparison

We pit Samsung's latest flagship against Google's affordable unskinned competitor

Mon Apr 07 2014, 08:40

Sony Xperia Z1 Compact vs Google Nexus 5 review

Japanese firm's tiny powerhouse goes up against the Android flagship

Fri Mar 28 2014, 09:10

HTC One M8 hands-on review

We check out HTC's metallic Snapdragon 801-powered device

Tue Mar 25 2014, 15:45

Galaxy S5 vs Galaxy Note 3 specs comparison

We pit Samsung's latest flagship smartphone against its bigger brother

Fri Mar 14 2014, 17:32

Galaxy S5 vs Galaxy S4 specs comparison

We compare the two Samsung smartphones to see if it's worth upgrading early

Mon Mar 10 2014, 13:00

MWC: Samsung Gear 2 hands-on review

Smartwatch offers major improvements over original, but we're still not convinced

Fri Feb 28 2014, 11:22

MWC: Intel Merrifield smartphone hands-on review

Shows off dual-core 64-bit Atom chip in prototype Android 4.4 Kitkat handset

Thu Feb 27 2014, 11:52

Blackphone: First impressions of the encrypted Android handset

We take a tour of Silent Circle and Geeksphones' privacy focused smartphone

Wed Feb 26 2014, 15:56
Page 2 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?