The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

AOC i2352Vh monitor review

A value for money IPS display

Wed Feb 15 2012, 17:18

Intel 520 Series SSD review

Worth ditching the X25-M for

Mon Feb 06 2012, 16:00

AMD Interlagos on Supermicro workstation review

Bulldozer in a workstation role

Fri Jan 27 2012, 15:43

CES: Lenovo K800 smartphone hands on review

First smartphone to ship with Intel Atom Medfield chip

Thu Jan 12 2012, 03:38

CES: Sony Xperia S hands on review

Japanese firm ups its game with a 1.5GHz dual-core device

Tue Jan 10 2012, 23:01

CES: Acer 10.1in Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich tablet hands on review

Acer challenges Apple and Samsung

Mon Jan 09 2012, 01:48

HTC Rhyme review

A colourful Android phone with accessories

Mon Dec 19 2011, 19:12

Motorola Xoom 2 review

Remote file sharing in, microSD support out

Mon Dec 12 2011, 17:04

LG Cinema 3D LCD Monitor TV review

TV monitor hybrid is a jack of all trades

Tue Dec 06 2011, 17:29

3M CP45 Camcorder Projector review

Bold idea to merge the two features, but disappointing execution

Wed Nov 23 2011, 16:02

Nokia Lumia 800 review

Its first Microsoft Windows Phone handset

Mon Nov 14 2011, 13:20

Huawei Vision hands-on review

Looks to be a decent budget smartphone

Tue Nov 08 2011, 16:49

Motorola Xoom 2 hands-on review

Gets upgraded and downgraded

Thu Nov 03 2011, 16:07

Samsung Galaxy Nexus hands-on review

Android gunning for IOS 5

Fri Oct 28 2011, 16:52

Motorola Razr hands-on review

A first look at Motorola’s 7mm Razr

Wed Oct 19 2011, 18:10

Apple Iphone 4S review

More power, better camera, Siri and Icloud show promise

Tue Oct 18 2011, 13:34

Apple Iphone 4S hands-on review

It’s what’s inside that counts

Fri Oct 14 2011, 13:25

Asus Transformer Prime review

Tegra 3 and ICS tablet is a winner

Fri Feb 10 2012, 17:42

Asus Zenbook UX21E ultrabook review

Great for portability but let down by poor battery life

Fri Feb 03 2012, 15:37

Motorola Xoom 2 Media Edition review

8.2in tablet provides portability, but battery life is a letdown

Mon Jan 23 2012, 11:15

CES: Asus Transformer Prime hands on review

Quad-core power and a Super IPS+ display

Wed Jan 11 2012, 22:32

CES: Intel Atom Medfield prototype smartphone hands on review

A look at the reference design that features an x86-based chip

Tue Jan 10 2012, 18:57

Viewsonic PLED-W500 projector review

Portable projector let down by poor audio and lack of brightness

Fri Jan 06 2012, 17:08

Samsung Galaxy Note review

A great hybrid for those who don't want a standalone tablet

Fri Dec 16 2011, 14:30

video icon HTC Flyer running Android 3.2 Honeycomb video review

Gets an upgrade

Fri Dec 09 2011, 17:19

Samsung Galaxy Nexus vs Iphone 4S head to head review

Google's Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich is more appealing than Apple's IOS 5

Fri Dec 02 2011, 15:21

video icon Samsung Galaxy Nexus video review

Ice Cream Sandwich has arrived

Wed Nov 23 2011, 15:50

Motorola Razr review

A super thin and powerful Android smartphone

Fri Nov 11 2011, 14:27

HTC Titan review

A smooth Mango phone that’s maybe a bit too big

Mon Nov 07 2011, 12:23

Asus Zenbook UX31E laptop review

Macbook killer is let loose

Wed Nov 02 2011, 16:59

Nokia Lumia 800 hands-on review

Fightback is on, maybe

Wed Oct 26 2011, 18:02

Samsung Galaxy Nexus takes aim at the Iphone 4S

First INQpressions The first Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich smartphone

Wed Oct 19 2011, 12:36

video icon Apple Iphone 4S video demo

The INQUIRER takes a look at Apple’s latest Iphone

Tue Oct 18 2011, 12:13

Apple Iphone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy S II head to head

First INQpressions The battle for top spot

Thu Oct 13 2011, 17:38

Intel Core i7 3960X on Asus Rampage IV Extreme review

High overclock and turning hyperthreading on and off

Fri Feb 10 2012, 13:00

video icon Nokia Lumia 710 video review

Hands on with another Windows Phone device from the Finnish phone firm

Fri Jan 27 2012, 17:38

Toshiba Satellite Z830 ultrabook review

A good effort that doesn’t quite win us over

Tue Jan 17 2012, 19:18

CES: Samsung Series 9 13in laptop hands on review

Korean firm looks to attract users with a 400nit display

Wed Jan 11 2012, 05:05

CES: Huawei Ascend P1 S hands on review

Chinese firm brings a 4.3in dual-core smartphone to the masses

Mon Jan 09 2012, 20:12

Philips Fidelio AS851 Android speaker dock review

A compact dock with punchy sound

Tue Dec 20 2011, 17:07

TP-Link TL-WR2543ND router review

Ugly duckling offers 450Mbit/s on both wireless bands

Wed Dec 14 2011, 11:52

Motorola Defy+ review

A forgettable Android handset, best suited for first time users

Wed Dec 07 2011, 13:37

Samsung Galaxy Nexus review

Android 4.0 is the stand out feature on a decent smartphone

Thu Nov 24 2011, 17:58

AOC i2353Fh monitor review

A reasonably priced and stylish IPS monitor

Fri Nov 18 2011, 15:58

Huawei Mediapad tablet hands-on review

7in device with 1280x800 resolution and Android 3.2 Honeycomb

Tue Nov 08 2011, 18:38

Sony Tablet S review

A decent tablet but let down by DLNA and remote control features

Fri Nov 04 2011, 15:27

video icon HTC Titan video review

A massive Windows Phone 7.5 Mango handset

Mon Oct 31 2011, 16:44

Iphone 4S vs Galaxy S II head to head review

The best of the best battle it out

Mon Oct 24 2011, 15:22

video icon Apple Iphone 4S gaming performance video demo

Not pushed to the limit yet

Tue Oct 18 2011, 15:36

video icon Apple Iphone 4S Siri video demo

Can’t do everything we want it to

Mon Oct 17 2011, 17:21
Page 10 of 22
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Masque malware is putting iPad and iPhone user data at risk

Has news of iOS malware made you reconsider getting an iPhone?