The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

Viewsonic PLED-W500 projector review

Portable projector let down by poor audio and lack of brightness

Fri Jan 06 2012, 17:08

Samsung Galaxy Note review

A great hybrid for those who don't want a standalone tablet

Fri Dec 16 2011, 14:30

video icon HTC Flyer running Android 3.2 Honeycomb video review

Gets an upgrade

Fri Dec 09 2011, 17:19

Samsung Galaxy Nexus vs Iphone 4S head to head review

Google's Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich is more appealing than Apple's IOS 5

Fri Dec 02 2011, 15:21

video icon Samsung Galaxy Nexus video review

Ice Cream Sandwich has arrived

Wed Nov 23 2011, 15:50

Motorola Razr review

A super thin and powerful Android smartphone

Fri Nov 11 2011, 14:27

HTC Titan review

A smooth Mango phone that’s maybe a bit too big

Mon Nov 07 2011, 12:23

Asus Zenbook UX31E laptop review

Macbook killer is let loose

Wed Nov 02 2011, 16:59

Nokia Lumia 800 hands-on review

Fightback is on, maybe

Wed Oct 26 2011, 18:02

Samsung Galaxy Nexus takes aim at the Iphone 4S

First INQpressions The first Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich smartphone

Wed Oct 19 2011, 12:36

video icon Apple Iphone 4S video demo

The INQUIRER takes a look at Apple’s latest Iphone

Tue Oct 18 2011, 12:13

Apple Iphone 4S vs Samsung Galaxy S II head to head

First INQpressions The battle for top spot

Thu Oct 13 2011, 17:38

video icon HTC Sensation XL video demo

The biggest HTC smartphone yet

Thu Oct 06 2011, 18:00

video icon HTC Sensation XE video demo

HTC Sensation gets a better processor and Beats Audio

Thu Sep 22 2011, 16:24

Seagate Goflex Satellite 500GB hard drive review

An external WiFi drive that boosts storage for tablets and smartphones

Fri Sep 09 2011, 16:13

Sony Tablet S and Tablet P hands-on review

Could cause a stir in the market

Thu Sep 01 2011, 16:08

Blackberry Bold Touch 9900 review

RIM looks to tempt the masses with the touchscreen Bold

Thu Aug 18 2011, 17:27

Philips Fidelio AS851 Android speaker dock review

A compact dock with punchy sound

Tue Dec 20 2011, 17:07

TP-Link TL-WR2543ND router review

Ugly duckling offers 450Mbit/s on both wireless bands

Wed Dec 14 2011, 11:52

Motorola Defy+ review

A forgettable Android handset, best suited for first time users

Wed Dec 07 2011, 13:37

Samsung Galaxy Nexus review

Android 4.0 is the stand out feature on a decent smartphone

Thu Nov 24 2011, 17:58

AOC i2353Fh monitor review

A reasonably priced and stylish IPS monitor

Fri Nov 18 2011, 15:58

Huawei Mediapad tablet hands-on review

7in device with 1280x800 resolution and Android 3.2 Honeycomb

Tue Nov 08 2011, 18:38

Sony Tablet S review

A decent tablet but let down by DLNA and remote control features

Fri Nov 04 2011, 15:27

video icon HTC Titan video review

A massive Windows Phone 7.5 Mango handset

Mon Oct 31 2011, 16:44

Iphone 4S vs Galaxy S II head to head review

The best of the best battle it out

Mon Oct 24 2011, 15:22

video icon Apple Iphone 4S gaming performance video demo

Not pushed to the limit yet

Tue Oct 18 2011, 15:36

video icon Apple Iphone 4S Siri video demo

Can’t do everything we want it to

Mon Oct 17 2011, 17:21

Sony Ericsson Xperia Ray review

A great compact smartphone for a great price

Wed Oct 12 2011, 13:36

Iphone 4S vs Iphone 4 head to head review

Few changes mean an upgrade is not imperative

Wed Oct 05 2011, 12:49

Apple Ipad 2 speaker dock head to head review

Boom box for your tablet

Thu Sep 15 2011, 14:06

LG Optimus 3D vs HTC Evo 3D head to head review

A two horse race in three dimensions

Wed Sep 07 2011, 12:45

video icon Blackberry Curve 9360 video demo

Budget Blackberry range gets better specifications

Tue Aug 23 2011, 14:26

HTC Evo 3D review

A high performance 3D Android smartphone

Tue Aug 16 2011, 17:58

HTC Rhyme review

A colourful Android phone with accessories

Mon Dec 19 2011, 19:12

Motorola Xoom 2 review

Remote file sharing in, microSD support out

Mon Dec 12 2011, 17:04

LG Cinema 3D LCD Monitor TV review

TV monitor hybrid is a jack of all trades

Tue Dec 06 2011, 17:29

3M CP45 Camcorder Projector review

Bold idea to merge the two features, but disappointing execution

Wed Nov 23 2011, 16:02

Nokia Lumia 800 review

Its first Microsoft Windows Phone handset

Mon Nov 14 2011, 13:20

Huawei Vision hands-on review

Looks to be a decent budget smartphone

Tue Nov 08 2011, 16:49

Motorola Xoom 2 hands-on review

Gets upgraded and downgraded

Thu Nov 03 2011, 16:07

Samsung Galaxy Nexus hands-on review

Android gunning for IOS 5

Fri Oct 28 2011, 16:52

Motorola Razr hands-on review

A first look at Motorola’s 7mm Razr

Wed Oct 19 2011, 18:10

Apple Iphone 4S review

More power, better camera, Siri and Icloud show promise

Tue Oct 18 2011, 13:34

Apple Iphone 4S hands-on review

It’s what’s inside that counts

Fri Oct 14 2011, 13:25

Amazon Kindle 4 review

Faster page turning but no real keyboard

Tue Oct 11 2011, 17:57

Asus Automobili Lamborghini VX7 laptop review

V12 beast screams 'look at me'

Thu Sep 29 2011, 12:20

Kingston Wi-Drive review

Pint-sized Flash drive boosts storage wirelessly

Wed Sep 14 2011, 12:33

video icon Sony Tablet S video demo

A look at an Android 3.1 Honeycomb tablet

Fri Sep 02 2011, 10:37

How to upgrade your Nokia phone to Symbian Anna

A step by step guide

Tue Aug 23 2011, 13:31
Page 10 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?