The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

Samsung Galaxy S II review

Android in an Iphone case

Fri Jul 01 2011, 11:13

video icon Archos 80 G9 tablet video demo

Jumps to Honeycomb

Wed Jun 29 2011, 11:50

Samsung Series 9 laptop review

Better than a Macbook Air

Wed Jun 22 2011, 16:23

HTC Sensation review

The best HTC yet and a worthy competitor to the Iphone

Fri Jun 17 2011, 10:11

Alienware M18X hands-on review

Top-end gaming laptop with a large screen

Wed Jun 08 2011, 16:58

Buffalo Linkstation Pro Quad review

Four-bay consumer NAS gets a new heart

Fri Jun 03 2011, 13:55

Motorola Atrix review

Is it a phone? Is it a laptop? No, it's a Motorola Atrix

Tue May 24 2011, 08:31

Dual AMD Radeon HD6990 Quadfire on Gigabyte X58A-UD9

We benchmark this high-end setup

Thu May 19 2011, 17:25

video icon Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1in first look video

A rival to the Apple Ipad

Fri May 13 2011, 13:50

video icon Motorola Xoom video review

We bestow both fingerprints and our assessment on the Xoom tablet

Fri May 06 2011, 14:49

Sony Ericsson Xperia Play review

Gingerbread smartphone and portable gaming console in one

Fri Apr 29 2011, 09:30

Motorola Xoom review

Android 3.0 Honeycomb tablets have landed

Wed Apr 20 2011, 15:43

Motorola Xoom hands-on review

Android Honeycomb tablet set to rival Ipad 2

Wed Apr 13 2011, 13:26

Acer Iconia Tab W500 first impressions

Hybrid tablet/netbook running Windows 7

Fri Apr 01 2011, 15:22

Nintendo 3DS hands-on review

3D if you sit still

Mon Mar 21 2011, 16:54

Gskill RipjawsX 8GB DDR3-2133 memory review

The first high capacity and high bandwidth memory around

Tue Mar 15 2011, 15:51

Viewsonic Viewpad 7 review

A bigger phone

Fri Feb 18 2011, 15:40

Sony Vaio Z series hands-on review

Desirable but unaffordable

Thu Jun 30 2011, 16:47

video icon Sony Vaio Z laptop video demo

Ultra portable and powerful laptop

Tue Jun 28 2011, 16:03

video icon HTC Flyer video review

A tablet with its own stylus pen

Tue Jun 21 2011, 14:10

video icon Dell XPS 15Z video demo

A thin and lightweight multimedia notebook

Fri Jun 10 2011, 14:24

video icon HTC Sensation video review

HTC's first dual core handset has arrived

Tue Jun 07 2011, 17:03

Hands-on with Ford Focus Sync

Voice commands impress, but interface needs work

Wed Jun 01 2011, 10:37

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 review

Samsung's 10.1in tablet takes a pop at Apple and comes off well

Fri May 20 2011, 17:27

video icon Motorola Atrix and lapdock video review

The phone that thinks it's a laptop

Tue May 17 2011, 16:04

Sony Vaio F-Series review

Sony finally releases a 3D laptop and it's expensively good

Tue May 10 2011, 13:04

Asus Eee Pad Transformer review

Best Android tablet and best Ipad rival

Wed May 04 2011, 14:58

video icon Asus Eee Pad Transformer video demo

Hybrid tablet running Android 3.0 Honeycomb

Wed Apr 27 2011, 15:51

Motorola Atrix hands-on review

Smartphone that can be used as a laptop

Fri Apr 15 2011, 17:10

HTC Desire S review

Performance and design upgrade

Mon Apr 04 2011, 17:11

Apple Ipad 2 review

Thinner and faster but camera is a let down

Wed Mar 30 2011, 17:17

ZTE Skate first impressions

Android 2.3 smartphone with a decent screen but sub-par performance

Fri Mar 18 2011, 15:18

Netgear Powerline AV 500 kit review

Its fastest powerline network adapter hits the UK

Thu Mar 10 2011, 14:48

HP Veer first impressions

Good things come in small packages

Thu Feb 17 2011, 13:57

video icon Archos 101 G9 tablet video demo

Wants to beat the Ipad 2

Wed Jun 29 2011, 11:52

Asus Geforce Direct CU II, GTX580 and GTX570 review

Unique, easily overclocked designs

Fri Jun 24 2011, 16:55

video icon Samsung Galaxy S II video review

Its latest and greatest gets our critical eye cast upon it

Mon Jun 20 2011, 17:06

video icon Alienware M18X video demo

A power-house gaming laptop

Wed Jun 08 2011, 17:46

HTC Flyer review

A customised Android Gingerbread tablet with bags of style

Mon Jun 06 2011, 17:32

Samsung Galaxy Ace review

Budget Android phone only running Froyo with stylish design

Fri May 27 2011, 23:28

video icon Acer Iconia Tab A500 video review

Acer's Honeycomb tablet gets our critical eye cast over it

Fri May 20 2011, 16:40

Sony Ericsson Xperia Arc review

Gingerbread smartphone with unique design and great screen

Fri May 13 2011, 15:47

video icon Livescribe Echo hands on video

We take a first look at a pen that records what you hear and what you write

Fri May 06 2011, 15:18

LG Optimus 2X review

A dual core smartphone with Iphone killing looks

Tue May 03 2011, 17:42

HTC Incredible S review

Smartphone with high end hardware but out of date software

Fri Apr 22 2011, 09:30

Samsung Galaxy S II hands-on review

Considerable upgrade from the Galaxy S

Thu Apr 14 2011, 17:07

video icon HTC Desire S video demo

Gingerbread out of the box

Fri Apr 01 2011, 18:10

Blackberry Playbook tablet first impressions

More play than work, so far

Thu Mar 24 2011, 13:45

Archos 101 Internet Tablet review

Budget Android 2.2 tablet

Wed Mar 16 2011, 15:33

Rock Xtreme 680 review

3D gaming laptop turns the depth up to 11

Thu Feb 24 2011, 16:34
Page 10 of 20
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Heartbleed bug discovered in OpenSSL

Have you reacted to Heartbleed?