The Inquirer-Home

Hardware

iPhone 6 Plus review

Phablet is a welcome addition to Apple smartphone range

Fri Oct 31 2014, 13:22

Nexus 9 hands-on review

Google’s HTC-built tablet impresses with high-end specs and premium design

Thu Oct 30 2014, 08:15

iPad Air 2 review

Apple's flagship iPad gets Touch ID, a touch of gold and better screen

Fri Oct 24 2014, 12:36

Nexus 6 vs Nexus 5 specs comparison

We pit Google's Android 5.0 flagship against its Kitkat-flavoured predecessor

Thu Oct 16 2014, 16:36

Tesco Hudl 2 hands-on review

Budget tablet impresses with 8.3in Full HD screen and Intel Atom chip

Fri Oct 03 2014, 13:12

Blackberry Passport hands-on review

Square smartphone is unlikely appeal to many

Wed Sep 24 2014, 17:10

Acer Aspire Switch 12 hands-on review

A close look at one of Acer's first Intel Core M devices

Tue Sep 16 2014, 08:19

iPhone 6 Plus first impressions

Apple's first entry in the phablet market

Fri Sep 12 2014, 15:34

Kobo Aura H2O hands-on review

We get a close up look at Kobo's waterproof ereader

Fri Sep 12 2014, 08:30

iPhone 6 vs iPhone 5S specs comparison

We pit Apple's latest 4.7in flagship smartphone against its predecessor

Wed Sep 10 2014, 11:58

IFA: Sony Smartwatch 3 hands-on review

Sony's third smartwatch offers a sleeker design and a better display

Fri Sep 05 2014, 12:03

IFA: Sony Xperia Z3 hands-on review

We take a closer look at Sony's latest flagship Android phone

Wed Sep 03 2014, 17:00

Spaced360 Bluetooth speaker review

Boasts 'Airsound' technology, previously seen in Orbitsound devices

Fri Aug 22 2014, 11:11

Microsoft Surface Pro 3 review

Redmond’s best and most portable tablet yet

Thu Aug 14 2014, 08:00

Nokia Lumia 930 review

Best Windows Phone yet, but let down by poor battery life

Fri Jul 11 2014, 13:15

LG G3 review

Puts the Galaxy S5 and iPhone 5S to shame with QHD resolution display

Wed Jul 02 2014, 08:20

Samsung Gear Live vs LG G Watch specs comparison

We compare the features of the two Android Wear smartwatches

Thu Jun 26 2014, 14:31

Best travel gadgets 2014

Updated A rundown of this year's must-have gizmos for commuters and jetsetters

Fri Oct 31 2014, 11:14

Nexus 6 vs Galaxy Note 4 specs comparison

We pit the two Android phablets head to head

Tue Oct 28 2014, 16:00

iPhone 6 vs Galaxy S5 review

We pit Apple and Samsung's flagship smartphones head to head

Tue Oct 21 2014, 16:03

Lenovo Yoga 3 Pro hands-on review

The firm's first device to feature Intel's latest 14nm fanless Core M processor

Fri Oct 10 2014, 18:18

Sony Xperia Z3 review

A slimmer design and a number of updates over its predecessor

Thu Oct 02 2014, 17:00

Samsung Gear S hands-on review

We get up close and personal with the 3G-equipped Tizen smartwatch

Thu Sep 18 2014, 08:00

Lenovo Vibe X2 hands-on review

We take a look at the self-proclaimed layered smartphone

Tue Sep 16 2014, 08:00

Dell Venue 8 7000 tablet hands-on review

We inspect Dell’s upcoming 6mm thin Android tablet with 2K display

Fri Sep 12 2014, 13:47

Lenovo Tab S8 hands-on review

We try out the Intel-powered 8in Android tablet

Thu Sep 11 2014, 13:19

Lenovo Thinkpad Helix hands-on review

Featuring an Intel Core M chip, Lenovo's updated Thinkpad promises better performance

Tue Sep 09 2014, 08:40

IFA: Galaxy Note 4 hands-on review

It's a big smartphone built for productivity

Fri Sep 05 2014, 08:32

Surface Pro 3 vs Macbook Air head-to-head review

We see if Microsoft's tablet hybrid beats Apple's flagship ultra-portable laptop

Tue Sep 02 2014, 09:00

Samsung Smartcam HD Pro review

An HD security camera with something of an identity crisis

Wed Aug 20 2014, 08:40

Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10.5 review

Tablet hardware impresses, but is let down by overbearing user interface

Tue Aug 05 2014, 08:24

Best portable Bluetooth speakers

Updated A roundup of the market’s top speakers, from Bose to Q-bopz

Tue Jul 08 2014, 14:00

Galaxy S5 Mini vs S4 Mini specs comparison

We see which not-so-mini smartphone offers the better specifications

Tue Jul 01 2014, 14:02

Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 review

A 10in business tablet capable of challenging Apple's iPad Air

Wed Jun 25 2014, 08:19

Microsoft Band vs FitBit Charge HR specs comparison

We pit the two latest fitness tracking wearables head to head

Thu Oct 30 2014, 17:38

Nvidia Shield Tablet review

The best Android tablet yet, with a game-changing chip

Mon Oct 27 2014, 08:10

Kazam Tornado 348 hands-on review

We get to grips with the 'world's slimmest' smartphone

Fri Oct 17 2014, 14:07

iPhone 6 review

The 4.7in screen, great performance and good battery life give Apple another hit

Thu Oct 09 2014, 10:47

Blackberry Passport review

Blackberry delivers proof that it's not hip to be square

Tue Sep 30 2014, 08:00

iPhone 6 vs Galaxy S5

We compare Apple's next flagship with Samsung's top Android device

Wed Sep 17 2014, 08:00

Asus Zenwatch hands-on review

Our first impressions of the curved Android Wear smartwatch

Mon Sep 15 2014, 10:04

iPhone 6 first impressions

We check out Apple's latest flagship smartphone

Fri Sep 12 2014, 12:34

iPhone 6 Plus vs Galaxy Note 4

We pit the two flagship phablets head-to-head on paper

Thu Sep 11 2014, 06:47

Acer Aspire R13 hands-on review

We get some hands-on time with Acer’s latest Lenovo Yoga rival

Mon Sep 08 2014, 14:56

IFA: Nokia Lumia 830 hands-on review

We get a close look at Nokia's latest affordable, high-end Windows smartphone

Thu Sep 04 2014, 16:20

Galaxy Tab S 8.4 review

Aims to rival the Nexus 7 and iPad Mini 2

Tue Aug 26 2014, 13:55

Best in-ear headphones of 2014

A run down of the finest earphones for any type of music lover, from Bose to Steelseries

Mon Aug 18 2014, 15:28

Raspberry Pi Model B+ review

An updated offering with more I/O and more compact design

Wed Jul 30 2014, 08:30

Amazon Fire Phone vs iPhone 5S specs comparison

We see how the 3D handset compares with Apple's current flagship smartphone

Fri Jul 04 2014, 08:30

Amazon Fire Phone first impressions

We see if the firm's debut smartphone can rival its big-name competitors

Fri Jun 27 2014, 10:48
Page 1 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?