The Inquirer-Home

Reviews

MWC: HTC One M9 hands-on review

HTC's Lollipop-powered flagship deserves to be loved

Sun Mar 01 2015, 15:45

Honor Holly review

Cheap phone impresses, but fails to stack up to the Moto G

Tue Feb 10 2015, 08:10

HTC Desire Eye review

A mid-range smartphone designed for the selfie generation

Mon Feb 02 2015, 08:20

CES 2015: Lenovo Yoga 3 hands-on

We test out Lenovo's latest flexible laptop

Thu Jan 08 2015, 10:10

iPhone 6 vs Nexus 6 review

We compare Google's and Apple's flagship smartphones

Wed Jan 07 2015, 12:40

Android 5.0 Lollipop review

A major step up offering management and security options designed for business users

Tue Dec 09 2014, 08:10

iPhone 6 Plus vs Galaxy S5 review

An in-depth look at how Samsung's Android flagship compares with Apple's first phablet

Fri Dec 05 2014, 08:10

Moto 360 smartwatch review

Android Wear device impresses

Tue Nov 25 2014, 08:25

Nexus 6 hands-on review

iPhone 6 Plus rival makes up in screen what it lacks in body

Thu Nov 13 2014, 14:45

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare review

A flashy shooter in which varied multiplayer modes make up for a linear story

Fri Nov 07 2014, 08:15

Galaxy Note 4 review

Samsung's flagship phablet impresses with great screen and nippy performance

Mon Nov 03 2014, 08:04

Microsoft Band vs FitBit Charge HR specs comparison

We pit the two latest fitness tracking wearables head to head

Thu Oct 30 2014, 17:38

Sunset Overdrive review

Xbox One exclusive delivers a crazy trip that entertains on every level

Tue Oct 28 2014, 15:42

iPad Air 2 review

Apple's flagship iPad gets Touch ID, a touch of gold and better screen

Fri Oct 24 2014, 12:36

Nexus 6 vs Nexus 5 specs comparison

We pit Google's Android 5.0 flagship against its Kitkat-flavoured predecessor

Thu Oct 16 2014, 16:36

Windows 10 Technical Preview hands-on review

Windows 7 users will love it. Windows 8 users won't notice the difference

Tue Oct 07 2014, 13:13

Sony Xperia Z3 review

A slimmer design and a number of updates over its predecessor

Thu Oct 02 2014, 17:00

MWC: Acer Liquid Z220 hands-on review

€79 Lollipop handset fails to stack up against the Honor Holly

Sun Mar 01 2015, 13:58

Sony Smartwatch 3 review

An unassuming smartwatch in every way

Wed Feb 04 2015, 08:33

CES 2015: Sony Smartwatch 3 Steel hands-on

We have a closer look at the stainless steel version of Sony's latest smartwatch

Fri Jan 09 2015, 16:24

CES 2015: Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon 3rd-gen hands-on review

We get up and close with the Intel 5th-gen Core-powered Lenovo laptop

Thu Jan 08 2015, 10:00

Nexus 6 vs Note 4 review

We pit the Google and Samsung Galaxy Android phablets head to head

Mon Dec 15 2014, 12:09

Amazon Fire Phone review

Amazon's debut smartphone doesn't set the smartphone market alight

Mon Dec 08 2014, 08:21

Nokia Lumia 830 review

A mid-range smartphone ideal for business rollouts

Wed Dec 03 2014, 16:01

Best iPhone 6 Plus cases

A roundup of the best covers and cases for Apple's 5.5in phablet

Tue Nov 25 2014, 07:26

Best iPhone 6 cases

We round up the best cases for Apple's 4.7in smartphone

Wed Nov 12 2014, 13:05

Nexus 9 review

Google's Lollipop tablet is its best yet, but it's far from perfect

Thu Nov 06 2014, 13:15

iPhone 6 Plus review

Phablet is a welcome addition to Apple smartphone range

Fri Oct 31 2014, 13:22

Nexus 9 hands-on review

Google’s HTC-built tablet impresses with high-end specs and premium design

Thu Oct 30 2014, 08:15

iOS 8.1 review

Apple might be playing catch-up, but iOS 8 is worth the wait

Mon Oct 27 2014, 11:02

iPhone 6 vs Galaxy S5 review

We pit Apple and Samsung's flagship smartphones head to head

Tue Oct 21 2014, 16:03

Lenovo Yoga 3 Pro hands-on review

The firm's first device to feature Intel's latest 14nm fanless Core M processor

Fri Oct 10 2014, 18:18

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare hands-on

The next CoD sports a shiny suit of future technology

Fri Oct 03 2014, 17:00

Blackberry Passport review

Blackberry delivers proof that it's not hip to be square

Tue Sep 30 2014, 08:00

Raspberry Pi 2 Model B review

Single-board computer gets a big performance boost

Wed Feb 11 2015, 16:05

Raspberry Pi 2 hands-on review video

Some welcome updates make the new device more powerful than previous versions

Tue Feb 03 2015, 10:55

CES 2015: Dell XPS 13 hands-on review

We get our hands on 'the smallest 13in laptop in the world'

Thu Jan 08 2015, 11:00

CES 2015: LG G Flex 2 hands-on

We try out LG's latest curved smartphone

Thu Jan 08 2015, 08:10

Nexus 6 review

A giant Google phablet with a giant price tag

Thu Dec 11 2014, 15:21

Nexus 6 video review

We go hands-on with Google's mammoth Lollipop smartphone

Fri Dec 05 2014, 16:03

Hudl 2 review

Tesco's second budget tablet could have Google and Apple worried

Thu Nov 27 2014, 08:02

Nokia N1 vs Nexus 9

We pit the two Android 5.0 Lollipop tablets head to head based on their specs

Wed Nov 19 2014, 07:30

Dell Venue 11 Pro 7000 series hands-on review

We take a look at Dell's Intel Core M-powered Surface Pro 3 rival

Mon Nov 10 2014, 08:00

Lords of the Fallen review

A hardcore RPG that offers an alternative spin on its Dark Souls influence

Tue Nov 04 2014, 08:15

Best travel gadgets 2014

Updated A rundown of this year's must-have gizmos for commuters and jetsetters

Fri Oct 31 2014, 11:14

Nexus 6 vs Galaxy Note 4 specs comparison

We pit the two Android phablets head to head

Tue Oct 28 2014, 16:00

Nvidia Shield Tablet review

The best Android tablet yet, with a game-changing chip

Mon Oct 27 2014, 08:10

Kazam Tornado 348 hands-on review

We get to grips with the 'world's slimmest' smartphone

Fri Oct 17 2014, 14:07

iPhone 6 review

The 4.7in screen, great performance and good battery life give Apple another hit

Thu Oct 09 2014, 10:47

Tesco Hudl 2 hands-on review

Budget tablet impresses with 8.3in Full HD screen and Intel Atom chip

Fri Oct 03 2014, 13:12
Page 1 of 28
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Existing User
Please fill in the field below to receive your profile link.
Sign-up for the INQBot weekly newsletter
Click here
INQ Poll

Microsoft Windows 10 poll

Which feature of Windows 10 are you most excited about?