The Inquirer-Home

Blog Post

Sonic the Hedgehog goes to Apple

Be still my beating heart

Fri May 21 2010, 10:24

Android games don't work

Quality they have heard of it

Tue May 18 2010, 11:18

Onlive gets cash from BT

Expanding into Europe

Thu May 13 2010, 11:49

Halo Reach is beta than ODST

Rain death from the skies

Wed May 05 2010, 16:06

Halo Reach beta starts Monday

Thank Master Chief its a Bank Holiday

Thu Apr 29 2010, 15:03

Playstation 3 is now in 3D

3.30 Firmware upgrade

Thu Apr 22 2010, 15:37

Sony bins PSP social networking

No room at the inn

Fri Apr 16 2010, 18:29

Nintendo will launch its DSI XL tomorrow

Supersize me baby

Fri Apr 09 2010, 17:05

Glassless 3D display tips up

Sharp technology for a Nintendo console

Tue Apr 06 2010, 12:52

Sony drops 'Other OS' support on PS3

Locks up PS3 from open source

Mon Mar 29 2010, 14:20

Nintendo has a Wii look at 3D

New DS coming at ya

Tue Mar 23 2010, 12:55

Video games make boys stupid

PS3 prevents reading and writing

Thu Mar 18 2010, 10:59

Call of Duty is a big selling game

Outstrips Rockstar's mighty GTA

Mon Mar 15 2010, 14:35

Sony shows off a games motion controller

Firm moves on Move

Thu Mar 11 2010, 12:58

Portal 2 for Steam

But are Mac rumours hot air or fact?

Mon Mar 08 2010, 13:40

Nvidia's NDA gets broken by topless GTX480 pics

Fermi GPU card revealed

Wed Mar 03 2010, 14:20

Playstation 3’s hit by network error

Leap-year calendar causes havoc

Mon Mar 01 2010, 16:14

Virgin returns to the gaming industry

Branson is back

Thu May 20 2010, 11:25

Sony leaks paid-for PSN service

Charging for enhanced features

Mon May 17 2010, 17:38

Gamers get intimate over World of Warcraft

A truly immersive experience

Tue May 11 2010, 10:04

Sandisk gives Xbox 360 gamers' saved games mobility

Let the bonus content impress your friends

Wed May 05 2010, 14:51

Sony slaps a cooler chip into the PS3

RSX processor may help it turn a profit

Mon Apr 26 2010, 14:21

Paper games manuals to go the way of the dodo

Ubisoft says save a tree

Tue Apr 20 2010, 11:05

Sony to give away free 3D games

3D PS3 games will come free with televisions

Thu Apr 15 2010, 16:00

Parent group blames parents for violence

Not just computer games

Thu Apr 08 2010, 10:50

Microsoft rips off users on USB storage

Don’t get the branded sticks

Wed Mar 31 2010, 12:14

Netflix Wii streaming is coming soon

Nintendo gets into media delivery

Fri Mar 26 2010, 12:51

Baftas got batty for Batman

Clears space on the Bat Mantlepiece

Mon Mar 22 2010, 09:50

Gaming mouse for card carrying lefties

Disadvantaged no more

Wed Mar 17 2010, 11:47

US console sales fall 15 per cent

Insert more coins

Fri Mar 12 2010, 15:50

Brits splurge on MMOs

Loads of money

Wed Mar 10 2010, 14:35

Sony uber-gizmo in pipeline

Clutching at straws or long-term vision

Fri Mar 05 2010, 17:51

ARMageddon for PS3 consoles

PS3 chip blamed for network error

Wed Mar 03 2010, 13:28

A road gets named after Lara Croft

Two roundabouts and a hump-backed bridge

Fri Feb 26 2010, 16:20

Half of all games will be 3D in two years

And DRM-locked if it is up to Ubisoft

Wed May 19 2010, 14:24

Mac users get Steam powered Civilisation

Steamy times for games players

Fri May 14 2010, 14:34

Ipad used to play World of Warcraft

Opens up possibilities

Thu May 06 2010, 10:30

Sony gets sued for banning Linux

Free software fan seeks justice

Fri Apr 30 2010, 13:33

Linux gamers will get some Steam

First Apple gamers, now Linux

Fri Apr 23 2010, 14:32

Ubisoft's DRM is causing headaches for users

More trouble than it is worth

Mon Apr 19 2010, 09:49

It is an Ex-Box

So long and thanks for all the Halo

Wed Apr 14 2010, 12:28

Sony drops an update bomb

Little Big Planet users up in arms

Wed Apr 07 2010, 13:35

Orange details mobile games

Free to access games included

Tue Mar 30 2010, 17:23

Xbox 360 gets a 250GB drive

Rumours of slim-fast diet continue

Thu Mar 25 2010, 12:52

Orange and HMV launch mobile games

You might never have to read a book again

Fri Mar 19 2010, 15:00

Codemasters does not like the PSP

Waste of space, apparently

Tue Mar 16 2010, 12:30

Onlive is nearly online live

To let people ditch consoles

Thu Mar 11 2010, 14:15

Valve confirms Steam for Mac

No surprise to us

Tue Mar 09 2010, 14:55

Nintendo DSI XL comes out tomorrow

No mention of e-reader

Thu Mar 04 2010, 14:47

Your PS3 is up and running again

Little big panic is over

Tue Mar 02 2010, 09:35
Page 5 of 6
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?