The Inquirer-Home

Blog Post

Call of Duty: Black Ops PC mod tool gets a May release

Oh happy days

Fri Apr 15 2011, 15:22

Angry Birds wins big at Appy Awards

Catapults in to steal top awards

Tue Apr 12 2011, 11:29

Hacker gets Microsoft Kinect to work with Sony Playstation 3

Playing Killzone 2 with hand movements

Mon Mar 21 2011, 12:17

Nvidia brings Playstation games to Android

Offering a similar Xperiance

Fri Mar 11 2011, 10:29

A PS Move 3-in-1 sniper rifle is out

For happy campers

Fri Feb 18 2011, 12:56

Intel app store offers an Angry birds PC version

Blockbuster mobile game comes to the PC

Mon Jan 31 2011, 17:22

Blaze announces a PS Move gun

Now’t to shoot at yet

Fri Jan 21 2011, 12:43

Blocks never seemed so much fun

Comes with open source for the kidz

Tue Jan 11 2011, 16:29

Android and Iphone get a Playstation app

Taking on Xbox Live

Fri Dec 17 2010, 20:38

Ipad users can watch live games

Can look but not touch

Wed Dec 08 2010, 11:17

Augmented reality Star Wars comes to Iphones

Now it’s finally worth buying an Ithing

Fri Nov 19 2010, 12:45

CoD: Black Ops will be biggish seller

Big sales predicted, but not that big, maybe

Mon Nov 08 2010, 15:05

Medal of Honor does not accomplish its mission

Too short, too limited

Mon Oct 25 2010, 13:57

More maps tip up for Halo Reach

XBox weekend ruiner gets map pack boost

Fri Oct 15 2010, 16:57

'Call of Duty: Black Ops' coming in 3D

Except for Xbox 360 fanbois

Fri Oct 08 2010, 11:12

UK second in world cyber games

Joint, but still second

Mon Oct 04 2010, 07:15

Valve launches Portal 2 on Steam for PC

Now for Half Life 3

Tue Apr 19 2011, 12:09

Valve's Half Life games are being held up by the success of Steam

And so say all of us

Thu Apr 14 2011, 14:50

Angry Birds rules the roost on Playstation Network

Game downloaded more times than any other

Mon Apr 11 2011, 14:53

Heavy Rain showered with glory at Baftas

But Call of Duty: Black Ops gets gamers' choice

Thu Mar 17 2011, 14:00

PS3 users can save games in the cloud

Vanish into thin air

Thu Mar 10 2011, 11:41

Bafta game awards nominations are announced

Call of Duty and Heavy Rain lead the charge

Thu Feb 17 2011, 18:25

Gun blaster will launch for Ithings

Augmented alien fun

Fri Jan 28 2011, 13:37

Sony will release its latest PSP next week

To fight off Nintendo and Apple

Thu Jan 20 2011, 15:17

Game cube announced

Nintendo is not bringing back its rubbish console

Fri Jan 07 2011, 15:09

video icon Air guitar hero with Kinect

Be a total metalhead

Mon Dec 13 2010, 16:28

Playstation 2 TV announced

Need never leave home again

Tue Dec 07 2010, 14:54

Microsoft launches games services

Steamy Windows

Tue Nov 16 2010, 13:47

Google TV gets cloud gaming

World of Warcraft on telly

Mon Nov 01 2010, 14:45

Nintendo debuts another Wii controller

Just after Sony launched its PS Move

Tue Oct 19 2010, 12:02

World of Warcraft gets a dedicated mouse

Two years in the making

Fri Oct 15 2010, 14:37

Wii Winchester rifle peripheral tips up

Charge of the light gun brigade

Thu Oct 07 2010, 11:36

Kinect requires clean, tidy, bright, quiet rooms

Students need not apply

Thu Sep 30 2010, 14:37

Battlefield 3 gets 12 minutes of footage online

War games are sweary

Mon Apr 18 2011, 15:38

Gears of war 3 multiplayer beta goes live next week

Gamers to get an early glimpse of Autumn game

Wed Apr 13 2011, 14:10

Microsoft releases an updated Xbox 360 Development Kit

Silverlight is also on the way

Tue Apr 05 2011, 10:47

Ubisoft launches a real guitar game

In a not so buoyant market

Wed Mar 16 2011, 17:06

Spoon launches a cloud gaming service

Desktop games on demand a-go-go

Fri Mar 04 2011, 15:26

The Spectrum 48k is reborn

Prepare to be disappointed

Mon Feb 07 2011, 17:00

Sony’s next gen mobile console, the NGP breaks cover

On the go games a-go-go by end of year

Thu Jan 27 2011, 18:06

Microsoft won't sell a mobile gaming system

Windows Phone 7 handsets are it

Wed Jan 12 2011, 11:32

Avatar Kinect rumours abound

Xbox fans to get Kinected

Wed Jan 05 2011, 14:52

video icon Sony debuts PS Move Sharp Shooter

Bada bing, bada bang

Fri Dec 10 2010, 12:16

Toymaker announces interactive Kinect toys

A few in time for Christmas

Tue Nov 30 2010, 12:35

Kinect gets hacked to work on Linux

Motions towards open source

Thu Nov 11 2010, 12:07

Sony PSP phone prototype spotted

Coming out soon

Wed Oct 27 2010, 16:08

Shinobi launches a Wii table tennis paddle

Super glue not included

Mon Oct 18 2010, 14:58

Fan-built Duke Nukem gets signed off

All hail to the king, baby

Thu Oct 14 2010, 14:16

UK gets first look at Duke Nukem Forever

Legendary tawdry entertainment crash lands

Tue Oct 05 2010, 17:34
Page 3 of 6
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Blackberry completes restructuring process

Do you think Blackberry can bounce back to growth?