The Inquirer-Home

Blog Post

Apple threatens Chinese company over Steve Jobs doll

Says that it owns Apple co-founder’s likeness

Thu Jan 05 2012, 16:12

Motorola faces a lawsuit against its Xoom tablet

Xooms into view

Fri Feb 25 2011, 15:22

Intel dishes laptops out to its own staff at annual quiz

Sex, lies and netbooks

Thu Dec 02 2010, 11:50

Reed Business Information gets sued for computer usage violations

Publisher accused of DDoS attacks

Mon Oct 04 2010, 13:59

CMI is suing Sony

Open season on lawsuits

Wed Aug 25 2010, 12:31

Oracle throws down a legal gauntlet at Google

Says Android infringes Java patents and copyrights

Fri Aug 13 2010, 12:23

Apple settles with a patent troll

And gets sued again

Fri Jul 30 2010, 13:48

France fouled by a fake website

French Officials not happy about something

Fri Jul 16 2010, 14:16

Sophos wants Javascript disabled in Adobe products

Go ahead Adobe, make my day

Thu Jul 01 2010, 13:00

Iceland passes press freedom law

Protects investigative journalists and whistleblowers

Thu Jun 17 2010, 14:13

Complaint to AT&T CEO will result in legal action

Customer service team threatens

Thu Jun 03 2010, 12:16

Microsoft sues Salesforce

If you can't compete, sue them

Wed May 19 2010, 10:39

Stock losses might be down to human error

Billions instead of millions

Fri May 07 2010, 13:57

US trade press howls for Gizmodo's blood

It is not a story unless it comes from a press release

Wed Apr 21 2010, 13:04

HP is in hot water in Germany and Russia

Bribery in high places

Thu Apr 15 2010, 10:56

Microsoft is using extortion moans typo-squatter

Pot calls kettle black

Wed Apr 07 2010, 11:57

Google needs to withdraw from Wikipedia

Rant China is not enough

Wed Mar 24 2010, 16:24

Sony Ericsson sues US ISP over its logo

Throws its green logo out of the pram

Wed Jan 19 2011, 14:38

Computer Weekly publisher admits it doesn’t know what its computers are doing

Gutterwatch Publisher was accused of DDoS attacks

Thu Nov 18 2010, 14:53

Free Software Foundation slams Oracle

Asks users to help defend Google

Fri Sep 10 2010, 14:36

Open Solaris board resigns

Decides it's fed up with Oracle

Tue Aug 24 2010, 16:29

Sky wants Skype to change its name

Too close for comfort

Wed Aug 11 2010, 11:28

Microsoft gets angry at Yahoo-Google tie up

Throws its toys out of the pram

Wed Jul 28 2010, 17:23

Microsoft compares Iphone 4 to Vista

The gold standard of failure

Thu Jul 15 2010, 11:43

Dell sold exceedingly bad desktops

Court papers reveal shoddy Optiplex PCs and a cover up

Wed Jun 30 2010, 14:37

Nvidia blames AMD for dropping Physx support

Runs out of valid excuses

Mon Jun 14 2010, 13:28

Deluded Tor users helped right wrongs

Giving something back through ignorace

Wed Jun 02 2010, 17:24

Apple gets sued for lack of innovation again

This is getting silly

Mon May 17 2010, 10:39

Sony preps Xperia X10 Android update

Only six months behind everyone else

Wed May 05 2010, 16:26

Amazon fights a lawsuit

Tells North Carolina to back off

Tue Apr 20 2010, 12:05

Tech giants are under investigation

Antitrust issue about recruitment policies

Mon Apr 12 2010, 13:32

Simon Singh wins net victory

Author wins key free speech case

Thu Apr 01 2010, 16:39

French firm hits IBM with an antitrust complaint

Big Blue won’t share

Wed Mar 24 2010, 15:21

The INQUIRER doesn't do plagiarism

Mon Jun 27 2011, 14:30

Sony goes after Playstation hackers

Insecure company lashes out

Wed Jan 12 2011, 13:47

Microsoft angers Angry Birds developer

A Vole among pigeons

Mon Oct 11 2010, 13:09

VMware makes fun of Microsoft

Marketing ploy backfires

Wed Sep 01 2010, 13:06

Gamer sues a games developer

Might as well face it, you’re addicted to a MMORG

Fri Aug 20 2010, 13:27

Father sues school for searching daughter's phone

Wants more than just an apology

Tue Aug 03 2010, 20:17

Culture secretary hints at license fee chop

Look forward to a future full of repeats

Tue Jul 20 2010, 16:30

Nokia enlists Russian police to find a phone

Cops and bloggers

Thu Jul 08 2010, 15:40

Twitter failed to protect user's accounts

Gets a slap on the wrist

Fri Jun 25 2010, 16:15

Nokia-Siemens admits to helping Iranian goverment

Has seller's remorse

Thu Jun 03 2010, 13:51

BT strike is on the horizon

Not willing to pay workers more

Wed May 26 2010, 12:50

Apple gets sued for displaying webpages

Can't do anything right

Wed May 12 2010, 15:05

Pope is unhappy with transparency in the Internet age

You can see through this

Tue Apr 27 2010, 11:44

CODs of war

Infinity Ward and Activision are at odds

Fri Apr 16 2010, 17:54

Google Books is in a legal wrangle

Photographers want to get paid again

Thu Apr 08 2010, 15:44

Why the Ipad won't be going into business

Rant Jobs can't play with the big boys

Fri Mar 26 2010, 10:06
Page 1 of 2
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?