The Inquirer-Home

#INQAndroid

The INQUIRER Android Experiment: A call to arms for developers

It's all over bar more of my shouting

Fri Feb 21 2014, 15:20

The Android Experiment: Investigating HTML5, Photoshop and Blu-ray support

Episode eight answers more of your questions

Fri Jan 24 2014, 15:26

The INQUIRER Android Experiment: Phablets and 10in tablets

Episode five covers a history of hardware, because size matters

Wed Jan 15 2014, 14:42

The INQUIRER Android Experiment: Episode two

The Droids are alive with the sound of music

Tue Jan 07 2014, 16:22

The Android Experiment: Wearables and satnav

Episode 10, navigating to the end of the road and beyond

Fri Feb 07 2014, 08:30

The Android Experiment: AIOs, hybrids and a 13in tablet

Episode seven talks about the hardware that makes it possible

Wed Jan 22 2014, 17:18

The INQUIRER Android Experiment: Episode four

Doctor Android answers your questions on gaming, video support and business apps

Mon Jan 13 2014, 10:44

The INQUIRER Android Experiment: Episode one

Javascript hijinks, multi window mayhem and how you just can't get a good video editor nowadays

Fri Jan 03 2014, 16:49

The Android Experiment: Rooting and hacking

Episode nine includes a hissy fit about video editing and a brief introduction to hacking Android

Thu Jan 30 2014, 17:25

The Android Experiment: I miss the Windows windows

Episode six revisits the failures

Mon Jan 20 2014, 15:15

The INQUIRER Android Experiment: Episode three

How nearly admitting defeat can make you stronger, plus a musical interlude

Thu Jan 09 2014, 16:11

Introducing The INQUIRER Android experiment

One man's New Year's resolution to throw out Windows

Tue Dec 31 2013, 11:34
Page 1 of 1
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Heartbleed bug discovered in OpenSSL

Have you reacted to Heartbleed?