The Inquirer-Home

Galaxy

Galaxy Note 4 release date, price and specs

Updated All you need to know about Samsung's latest Android phablet

Mon Sep 29 2014, 13:26

Galaxy Note 4 and Galaxy S5 to get Android L in 'late November'

Followed by software's debut on the Nexus 9 tablet

Fri Sep 19 2014, 12:42

Samsung looks to steal Apple's thunder as Galaxy Alpha goes on sale

Despite selling it for more than the cheapest iPhone 6

Fri Sep 12 2014, 10:34

Galaxy Note 4 pre-orders go live in the UK

Will fetch £600 and goes on sale in early October

Thu Sep 04 2014, 13:03

Samsung’s Galaxy Alpha is more expensive than the Galaxy S5, iPhone 5S

Will be available from £40 per month on O2

Mon Aug 18 2014, 12:13

Galaxy S5 Mini gets a 7 August UK release date

Will be available from Samsung and Carphone Warehouse next week

Thu Jul 31 2014, 11:45

Galaxy S4 catches fire under teenage girl's pillow

A replacement battery was to blame

Fri Jul 25 2014, 15:03

Galaxy S5 Mini vs S4 Mini specs comparison

We see which not-so-mini smartphone offers the better specifications

Tue Jul 01 2014, 14:02

Samsung Galaxy Tab S tablets go on sale in the UK

8.4in and 10.5in tablets more expensive than the iPad Mini and iPad Air

Fri Jun 27 2014, 12:21

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 to rival LG G3 with 5.7in QHD screen

1080p HD is a thing of the past

Mon Jun 16 2014, 15:15

Samsung Galaxy Tab S launch live blog

All the latest from Samsung's Galaxy Premiere 2014 event in New York

Thu Jun 12 2014, 20:00

Samsung's Galaxy S5 can now measure your stress levels

But won't offer to make you a cup of tea

Tue May 27 2014, 13:15

Samsung: Galaxy S5 sales ‘much stronger’ than the Galaxy S4

Claims 11 million sold so far

Thu May 15 2014, 12:35

Galaxy S5 shipments reportedly hit 10 million in 25 days

Besting the Galaxy S4's record by two days

Mon May 12 2014, 12:35

Galaxy S5 first week sales account for 0.7 percent of the Android market

Despite competition from HTC One M8, Xperia Z2

Wed Apr 23 2014, 12:55

Galaxy S5 vs Galaxy S4 video review

We check out how Samsung's latest flagship smartphone improves on its predecessor

Thu Apr 17 2014, 08:50

Samsung Galaxy S5 costs more than the iPhone 5S and Galaxy S4 to build

Bill of materials cost is $256

Tue Apr 15 2014, 13:52

Galaxy Note 4 available to pre-order on EE

Yours for £1,373 over two years

Fri Sep 26 2014, 15:23

Galaxy Note 4 will go on sale in the UK on 10 October

Samsung will start taking pre-orders tomorrow

Thu Sep 18 2014, 13:28

iPhone 6 Plus vs Galaxy Note 4

We pit the two flagship phablets head-to-head on paper

Thu Sep 11 2014, 06:47

Samsung launches Galaxy Note Edge with unique wraparound screen

It's essentially a quirky Galaxy Note 4

Wed Sep 03 2014, 15:32

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 leaks in full revealing QHD screen, Snapdragon 805 chip

Still unannounced phone goes up for pre-order in Indonesia

Thu Aug 14 2014, 12:34

Samsung’s profits fall 20 percent as Galaxy S5 sales disappoint

Tablet sales also struggling

Thu Jul 31 2014, 10:17

Samsung mocks Apple's iPhone 6 before it's even a thing

'Screen envy' advert takes a stab at the handset's rumoured larger screen

Tue Jul 22 2014, 12:24

HTC slams Samsung on Twitter, mocks the Galaxy S5's 'bad design'

Claims its One M8 smartphone is 'the cure for bad design'

Tue Jun 24 2014, 12:25

Galaxy Tab S vs iPad Air specs comparison

We pit Samsung's top-end tablet against its biggest competitor

Fri Jun 13 2014, 10:46

Galaxy S5 release date, price and availability

Updated Everything you need to know about buying Samsung's flagship smartphone for 2014

Thu Jun 12 2014, 13:37

Xperia Z2 vs Galaxy Note 3 video

We pit Sony's latest flagship handset against one of its big-screened rivals

Tue May 13 2014, 08:25

Samsung reassigns design chief following Galaxy S5 criticism

Suggests sales of flagship Android phone as stalling

Thu May 08 2014, 10:22

Galaxy S5 waterproof claims put to the test

We test whether the Galaxy S5 can withstand being covered in H2O

Tue Apr 22 2014, 08:24

Samsung Galaxy S5 video review

We test out Samsung's Android 4.4 Kitkat flagship

Wed Apr 16 2014, 12:21

Galaxy S5 first day sales 'double' those of Samsung's Galaxy S4

Samsung claims sales are already 'in the millions'

Tue Apr 15 2014, 12:35

Samsung Galaxy Alpha price, release date and specs

Updated Everything you need to know about Samsung's latest iPhone rival

Mon Sep 22 2014, 16:07

Samsung's Galaxy Note Edge won't be coming to the UK at launch

You'll have to make do with the Galaxy Note 4 instead

Mon Sep 15 2014, 15:02

Samsung’s Galaxy Tab Active is a rugged Android tablet aimed at businesses

Firm eyes Panasonic with enterprise slate

Thu Sep 04 2014, 13:36

Galaxy Note 4 rivals the LG G3 with QHD screen, Snapdragon 805 processor

Firm's latest phablet is its highest specification smartphone yet

Wed Sep 03 2014, 15:08

Samsung Galaxy Alpha arrives with metal frame, Android 4.4.4 Kitkat

But its specs are unlikely to have Apple worried

Wed Aug 13 2014, 10:21

Galaxy S5 Mini is as tricky to repair as flagship big brother

iFixit tears apart the pint-sized handset

Wed Jul 30 2014, 15:20

Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini goes up for pre-order in the UK

Ahead of its 'late July' release

Wed Jul 09 2014, 15:09

Galaxy S5 Mini with Android 4.4 Kitkat set for 'mid-July' release

Sources claim it won't be as 'mid-range' as last year's offering

Mon Jun 30 2014, 14:17

Samsung Galaxy S5 LTE-A rivals LG’s G3 with QHD display, Snapdragon 805 chip

Also debuts new red and pink colour options

Wed Jun 18 2014, 12:03

Samsung Galaxy Tab S rivals the iPad Air with WQXGA screen, Exynos 5 chip

Thinner than Apple tablet at 6.6mm thick

Fri Jun 13 2014, 01:21

Samsung Galaxy S5 Active arrives with shock-resistant body

Promises to be tougher than its flagship sibling

Fri May 30 2014, 11:52

Samsung Galaxy S5 Prime pictured with metallic body, QHD screen

For those who want a more expensive Galaxy S5

Mon May 19 2014, 14:04

Galaxy S5 update delivers camera, fingerprint scanner improvements

First update for Samsung's latest flagship arrives in the UK

Mon May 12 2014, 15:47

Samsung Galaxy smartphone users have no time for proprietary apps

Users spend less than a minute a month in the Samsung App Store

Wed Apr 23 2014, 15:33

Galaxy S5 drop claims put to the test

We see whether Samsung's flagship handset can really withstand a nasty drop

Mon Apr 21 2014, 09:12

Samsung Galaxy S5's fingerprint scanner has already been hacked

Puts devices and Paypal accounts at risk

Wed Apr 16 2014, 10:12
Page 1 of 5
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Apple announces the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus and Apple Watch

Which of Apple's new products will you be buying?