The Inquirer-Home

About Us

Publisher
Incisive Media
Haymarket House, 28-29 Haymarket
London SW1Y 4RX
Phone: +44 207 316 9000+44 207 316 9000 (Mon-Fri UK time, 9AM to 6PM)

Editorial
Editor: Madeline Bennett, madeline.bennett@incisivemedia.com, +44 207 316 9408+44 207 316 9408
News Editor: Carly Page, carly.page@incisivemedia.com, +44 207 316 9263+44 207 316 9263
Reporter: Lee Bell, lee.bell@incisivemedia.com
Correspondent: David Neal, davidneal@gmail.com
Production Editor: Egan Orion, egan.orion@theinquirer.net

Management
MD Business Technology Group: John Barnes

Email addresses are firstname.surname@incisivemedia.com

Advertising
Sales Manager: Paul Harvey +44 20 7316 9308+44 20 7316 9308
Major Agency Manager: Jim Wright +44 20 7316 9736+44 20 7316 9736

For advertising information in North America, please email James Dadswell on james.dadswell@incisivemedia.com.

 

Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Masque malware is putting iPad and iPhone user data at risk

Has news of iOS malware made you reconsider getting an iPhone?