The Inquirer-Home

Laptops

Toshiba launches laptops, camcorders and HDDs

There’s a tablet, but not ‘that’ kind of tablet

Fri Apr 16 2010, 09:00

Apple Ipad review

Review Not quite a laptop killer

Tue Apr 13 2010, 15:31

Nokia slates its own Slate

To tablet or not to tablet

Wed Apr 07 2010, 12:16

video icon Fujitsu T4410 tablet hybrid video

Demo of multi-touch screen on Windows 7

Wed Mar 31 2010, 12:17

Hanvon to launch a multi-touch tablet in China

Performance device

Mon Mar 15 2010, 16:09

HP puts out a multi-touch tablet

And some laptops

Mon Mar 01 2010, 15:44

Dell and Credant deal

Encryption install at factory

Thu Feb 25 2010, 08:00

US high school spies on its students

Laptops with webcams and spyware

Fri Feb 19 2010, 15:12

video icon Toshiba talks up Calpella

Video The tech in Tecra

Fri Feb 12 2010, 11:27

video icon Toshiba shows off Transfer Jet

Video Wireless 10 times faster than Bluetooth

Thu Feb 11 2010, 10:53

MSI Wind U135

Review Walking on the Pine Trail

Tue Feb 02 2010, 18:07

Sony releases Vaio notebooks

Z series Raid

Tue Jan 19 2010, 11:40

Asus UL50vs

Review A costly notebook with potential

Tue Dec 22 2009, 16:08

Acer Ferrari One

Review Acer and AMD both sponsor Ferrari

Thu Dec 03 2009, 14:05

Toshiba launches a laptop trade-in scheme

Up to £150 cash back

Wed Nov 04 2009, 11:30

MSI X600

Review Another Apple Airbook take from MSI, but with a larger screen

Wed Oct 14 2009, 16:36

Sony says its Vaio X is lightest of them all

Ultrathin laptop is not a netbook

Thu Oct 08 2009, 14:42

Toshiba to launch Windows and Android tablets

After posting a healthy sales jump

Thu Apr 15 2010, 15:49

Steve Jobs' trademark snafu could be costly

Didn't realise iPAD was already taken

Tue Apr 13 2010, 14:48

HP's failings let Jobs win again

Comment Just can't pull it together

Wed Apr 07 2010, 11:47

Sony launches a couple of Vaio notebooks

E-Series gets an update

Mon Mar 22 2010, 12:00

Acer has seen the future

Touchscreen keyboard laptop rumours

Mon Mar 08 2010, 13:47

video icon Acer packs next gen Ion into Aspire netbook

Video A quick hands on with the 532G

Fri Feb 26 2010, 14:00

Thinkpads tip up

Intel Core i5s and i7s

Wed Feb 24 2010, 16:37

video icon LG X300 video

MWC 2010 Slim and light netbook

Tue Feb 16 2010, 12:54

video icon Toshiba multi-touch laptop

Video Satellite U500 on show

Thu Feb 11 2010, 15:08

Breakthrough tablet device announced

Provides Flash support

Fri Feb 05 2010, 12:58

Sony updates Vaio range for Spring

E series and green netbook added

Tue Feb 02 2010, 17:38

Dell launches a mobile phone

CES 2010 And some notebooks

Fri Jan 08 2010, 15:09

Nokia Booklet 3G

Review Phone maker tries a stylish computer

Fri Dec 18 2009, 17:15

MSI adds notebook to netbook range

Intel CULV gets Wind

Wed Nov 18 2009, 18:09

Toshiba flogs Windows 7 Satellite laptops

On the bandwagon

Thu Oct 15 2009, 16:10

Nokia Booklet will come out at Windows 7 launch

To compete with the Iphone

Wed Oct 14 2009, 09:56

Google's Chrome OS might tip up soon

In Chinese netbooks

Fri Oct 02 2009, 12:20

Apple's Macbook Pro highlights the Ipad's failings

Comment Good versus not so good

Thu Apr 15 2010, 12:46

Apple Ipad

First INQpressions The start of a not so wonderful relationship

Thu Apr 08 2010, 10:44

Acer launches four laptops

Value conscious style

Wed Mar 31 2010, 18:22

Sony launches Vaio M

Cut price netboook out

Tue Mar 16 2010, 11:52

Acer announces products at CeBIT

A garish gaming PC, laptops and netbooks

Wed Mar 03 2010, 18:20

Asus Eee PC 1005PE

Review A Pine Trail update to the Seashell netbook

Fri Feb 26 2010, 12:12

The Sony X-series at MWC

Hands-on A super slim model for a companion

Tue Feb 23 2010, 17:36

Samsung launches its first LTE netbook

MWC 2010 Calls it the N150

Mon Feb 15 2010, 13:31

Archos 9 PCtablet

Review A flawed touchscreen Windows 7 tablet

Thu Feb 11 2010, 15:00

Readers' Ipad poll results are in

Get'em while they're hot

Thu Feb 04 2010, 13:48

HP Envy 15

Review Quad Core notebook with USB 3.0 and DirectX 11, but let down by many faults

Thu Jan 28 2010, 15:35

Lenovo lets the sun shine on smartbook

Skylight hopes to carve a new niche

Tue Jan 05 2010, 14:13

People are using personal laptops for work

Employee owned notebooks on the rise

Mon Dec 07 2009, 17:33

Dell Adamo XPS takes anorexic laptop crown

Super slim notebook is slightly unhinged

Fri Nov 06 2009, 16:55

Acer showcases a netbook and a smartphone

Both running the Android OS

Thu Oct 15 2009, 08:56

video icon Sony Vaio X-Series

Video A quick hands on with Sony's light and thin netbook

Thu Oct 08 2009, 16:49
Page 7 of 20
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Blackberry completes restructuring process

Do you think Blackberry can bounce back to growth?