The Inquirer-Home

Laptops

video icon Asus Meego based Eee PC X101 video demo

Computex 2011 Its latest thing in netbooks

Thu Jun 02 2011, 09:56

video icon Asus shows off its UX Series ultrabook on stage with Intel

Computex 2011 Asus CEO Johnny Shih joins Sean Maloney of Intel to unveil the Asus UX Series

Wed Jun 01 2011, 02:39

Google's Chrome OS will launch with Samsung and Acer

Fitted for jailbreakers

Thu May 12 2011, 13:07

A look at the Toshiba Portégé R830 laptop and the firm's plans

Its 'Hero Product'

Fri May 06 2011, 17:12

Tablet buyers are let down by small screens

Should move to full HD displays

Wed Apr 06 2011, 14:33

MSI announces a C-series notebook

With a backup button

Thu Mar 17 2011, 12:37

Tobii Technology eye-tracking laptop first impressions

Impressive but needs development

Fri Mar 04 2011, 12:03

Tobii Technology unveils world’s first eye tracking laptop

Control your laptop with your eyes

Tue Mar 01 2011, 00:05

MSI will launch AMD Fusion powered notebooks in March

Little and large

Thu Feb 24 2011, 13:11

Sony Vaio S Series in pictures

In all its non-striking glory

Tue Feb 22 2011, 17:31

video icon Acer Aspire One D255 video demo

Dual core, dual boot

Fri Jan 21 2011, 16:40

Toshiba rolls out Sandy Bridge laptops

No improvement on product names though

Thu Jan 06 2011, 16:21

Motion announces a business tablet

CL900 going on an Oak Trail

Wed Jan 05 2011, 11:55

Jolicloud announces a cloud-centric netbook

Joligood stuff

Mon Nov 22 2010, 12:16

Apple Macbook Air review

Review Enhanced performance, but still stupidly expensive

Wed Oct 27 2010, 12:22

Dell debuts budget XPS laptops

Not quite the cream of the cream

Fri Oct 22 2010, 10:34

LG unveils a 3D 'near full' HD laptop

Close but no cigar

Tue Sep 28 2010, 12:32

video icon Up close with the Asus UX21 ultrabook video demo

Computex 2011 Asus shows off its ultrabook

Thu Jun 02 2011, 09:50

Toshiba reveals Geforce-based Qosmio X770

Gamers laptop has Nvidia's latest graphics

Tue May 31 2011, 12:57

Sony Vaio F-Series review

Sony finally releases a 3D laptop and it's expensively good

Tue May 10 2011, 13:04

Toshiba announces a glasses free 3D laptop

Displays 2D and 3D at the same time

Wed Apr 20 2011, 12:36

Apple is silent about Macbook Pro hardware woes

Updated Fanbois report their toys are freezing up

Mon Mar 21 2011, 15:56

Lenovo announces Thinkpad X220 laptop and tablet

Advanced features

Tue Mar 08 2011, 18:12

video icon Tobii Technology eye-tracking laptop video demo

First look at CeBIT in Germany

Fri Mar 04 2011, 10:46

Rock Xtreme 680 review

3D gaming laptop turns the depth up to 11

Thu Feb 24 2011, 16:34

HP revamps its business laptops, but a shadow hangs over 2011

Redesigned Elitebook and Probook series

Wed Feb 23 2011, 12:20

video icon Sony Vaio S Series video demo

S Series sits pretty at launch

Tue Feb 22 2011, 16:38

Acer will continue to offer netbooks

Their death has been greatly exaggerated

Wed Jan 19 2011, 18:00

Sony launches a 3D notebook

Bungs in a Blu-ray drive

Thu Jan 06 2011, 11:59

HP announces an AMD Fusion notebook

Pavilion dm1 coming soonish

Tue Jan 04 2011, 13:00

Acer Aspire 5745DG review

Review Mid-range multi-media 3D laptop

Mon Nov 15 2010, 13:14

Acer Aspire One 533 review

Review Acer’s take on an Atom N475 netbook

Mon Oct 25 2010, 12:20

Apple re-releases 2007 Macbook Air with a new case

Tries to milk what it can from the faithful

Thu Oct 21 2010, 08:41

Acer laptops use Optimus and can do 3D

The old GPU switcheroo

Mon Sep 27 2010, 11:54

Acer unveils its Iconia Tab M500, a Meego tablet powered by an Intel Atom chip

Computex 2011 Looks to steal the show with a 'snackable' device

Wed Jun 01 2011, 13:53

Dell announces XPS 15Z laptop

Macbook Pro rival

Tue May 24 2011, 11:15

Lenovo laptop boots up in less than 10 seconds

No time to make a cuppa anymore

Tue May 10 2011, 11:35

Alienware announces M series gaming laptops

Factory overclocked to 4GHz

Tue Apr 19 2011, 17:52

One month delay hits MSI notebooks

Exclusive No specific reason given

Thu Mar 17 2011, 13:56

Dell hints at a Sandy Bridge MacBook Air competitor

Inspiron laptops to come

Tue Mar 08 2011, 11:00

Asus announces two updated K-series notebooks

Aimed at consumer buyers

Thu Mar 03 2011, 17:46

Samsung Notebook Series 9 rivals Apple's Macbook Air

Pips it by 1mm

Thu Feb 24 2011, 16:29

Lenovo launches Thinkpads SL410 and SL510

Don't forget the miraculous enhancement

Tue Feb 22 2011, 18:34

Sony teases with Vaio S specifications that don't materialise

We want the Intel Core i7 with 8GB RAM

Tue Feb 22 2011, 15:28

Eurocom releases a high end gaming laptop

Fully customisable with Huron River chipset

Wed Jan 19 2011, 12:12

US tablet sales will double

Forrester re-jigs its forecast

Wed Jan 05 2011, 12:34

Graphene capacitors might replace batteries

Wonder material sparks innovations

Wed Dec 08 2010, 16:13

Apple confirms flaws in Macbook Air

Internal memos leaked

Fri Nov 05 2010, 11:48

Apple designs in total control over Macbook Air hardware

Thinks users are to be used

Fri Oct 22 2010, 12:16

Asus launches more netbooks

Not the Eee PC we knew

Wed Oct 20 2010, 10:49
Page 5 of 20
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Dead electronic devices to be banned on US-bound flights

Will the new rules banning uncharged devices be effective?