The Inquirer-Home

Laptops

Rock Xtreme 680 review

3D gaming laptop turns the depth up to 11

Thu Feb 24 2011, 16:34

HP revamps its business laptops, but a shadow hangs over 2011

Redesigned Elitebook and Probook series

Wed Feb 23 2011, 12:20

video icon Sony Vaio S Series video demo

S Series sits pretty at launch

Tue Feb 22 2011, 16:38

Acer will continue to offer netbooks

Their death has been greatly exaggerated

Wed Jan 19 2011, 18:00

Sony launches a 3D notebook

Bungs in a Blu-ray drive

Thu Jan 06 2011, 11:59

HP announces an AMD Fusion notebook

Pavilion dm1 coming soonish

Tue Jan 04 2011, 13:00

Acer Aspire 5745DG review

Review Mid-range multi-media 3D laptop

Mon Nov 15 2010, 13:14

Acer Aspire One 533 review

Review Acer’s take on an Atom N475 netbook

Mon Oct 25 2010, 12:20

Apple re-releases 2007 Macbook Air with a new case

Tries to milk what it can from the faithful

Thu Oct 21 2010, 08:41

Acer laptops use Optimus and can do 3D

The old GPU switcheroo

Mon Sep 27 2010, 11:54

Acer Aspire 5745PG lands in UK

Touch it if you dare

Mon Sep 20 2010, 09:54

Viewsonic unveils a dual-boot tablet

Android and Windows go toe-to-toe

Fri Sep 03 2010, 14:03

Acer announces a dual boot netbook

Gives users a choice of good or bad

Thu Aug 05 2010, 12:11

Gateway launches some laptops

Business class NS line

Mon Jul 12 2010, 13:31

video icon Toshiba Portégé R700 video demo

Only 1.3kg with an ODD

Mon Jun 21 2010, 07:00

Lenovo launches a '3D' laptop

3D will test the depths of your pocket

Thu Jun 17 2010, 21:27

Fujitsu launches a line of gesture control laptops

Wax on, wax off

Wed Jun 09 2010, 15:54

Samsung Notebook Series 9 rivals Apple's Macbook Air

Pips it by 1mm

Thu Feb 24 2011, 16:29

Lenovo launches Thinkpads SL410 and SL510

Don't forget the miraculous enhancement

Tue Feb 22 2011, 18:34

Sony teases with Vaio S specifications that don't materialise

We want the Intel Core i7 with 8GB RAM

Tue Feb 22 2011, 15:28

Eurocom releases a high end gaming laptop

Fully customisable with Huron River chipset

Wed Jan 19 2011, 12:12

US tablet sales will double

Forrester re-jigs its forecast

Wed Jan 05 2011, 12:34

Graphene capacitors might replace batteries

Wonder material sparks innovations

Wed Dec 08 2010, 16:13

Apple confirms flaws in Macbook Air

Internal memos leaked

Fri Nov 05 2010, 11:48

Apple designs in total control over Macbook Air hardware

Thinks users are to be used

Fri Oct 22 2010, 12:16

Asus launches more netbooks

Not the Eee PC we knew

Wed Oct 20 2010, 10:49

RIM's Blackpad will be out next week

Shadowing Apple

Wed Sep 22 2010, 11:31

Acer is prepping a dual screen laptop

When one screen is not enough

Mon Sep 13 2010, 10:47

Samsung launches laptops and netbooks

Shark designs

Thu Sep 02 2010, 13:24

Indian Government announces $35 laptop

As cheap as samosas

Fri Jul 23 2010, 13:47

Lenovo is tight-lipped on laptop specs

Cash first, questions later

Tue Jun 22 2010, 15:45

video icon Toshiba Satellite A665 3D video demo

Toshiba's eye boggling 3D first

Fri Jun 18 2010, 18:40

Toshiba adds to its netbook range

Mini-me model NB250

Tue Jun 15 2010, 13:31

Dell Alienware M11x evolves with Core i5 and i7

Core 2 Duo is replaced by Core i5

Wed Jun 09 2010, 13:29

MSI will launch AMD Fusion powered notebooks in March

Little and large

Thu Feb 24 2011, 13:11

Sony Vaio S Series in pictures

In all its non-striking glory

Tue Feb 22 2011, 17:31

video icon Acer Aspire One D255 video demo

Dual core, dual boot

Fri Jan 21 2011, 16:40

Toshiba rolls out Sandy Bridge laptops

No improvement on product names though

Thu Jan 06 2011, 16:21

Motion announces a business tablet

CL900 going on an Oak Trail

Wed Jan 05 2011, 11:55

Jolicloud announces a cloud-centric netbook

Joligood stuff

Mon Nov 22 2010, 12:16

Apple Macbook Air review

Review Enhanced performance, but still stupidly expensive

Wed Oct 27 2010, 12:22

Dell debuts budget XPS laptops

Not quite the cream of the cream

Fri Oct 22 2010, 10:34

LG unveils a 3D 'near full' HD laptop

Close but no cigar

Tue Sep 28 2010, 12:32

Asus N73JN laptop

Review A notebook wired for sound

Tue Sep 21 2010, 13:08

Acer and Nvidia, brought to you in 3D

A 3D laptop

Fri Sep 03 2010, 17:00

India's $35 laptop scheme needs help

Analysis Nationalism comes before a fall

Fri Aug 06 2010, 14:29

MSI GX740

Review An okay gaming netbook by MSI

Thu Jul 15 2010, 14:45

Dell launches Inspiron R notebooks

For students

Mon Jun 21 2010, 12:43

Sony laptops are also mobile hotspots

MiFi-a-like WiFi for Vaios

Fri Jun 18 2010, 15:29

Dell Alienware M11x

Review Dell's answer to a gaming netbook

Wed Jun 09 2010, 16:52
Page 5 of 20
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Heartbleed bug discovered in OpenSSL

Have you reacted to Heartbleed?