The Inquirer-Home

Laptops

Lenovo Thinkpad Twist video demo

The top can be twisted to convert it into a tablet

Thu Oct 11 2012, 13:07

The Lenovo Thinkpad turns 20 today

Happy birthday!

Fri Oct 05 2012, 16:20

Dell Latitude 6430u hands-on review

Business ultrabook with replaceable battery

Wed Sep 26 2012, 13:33

HP announces budget Windows 8 laptops for the UK

Unveils the Envy m4 and Pavillion Sleekbook 14

Thu Sep 20 2012, 11:16

IFA: Asus Vivo Tab hands-on review

We play with Asus' upcoming Windows 8 laptop/tablet device

Tue Sep 04 2012, 15:20

IFA: Toshiba unveils a Windows 8 ultrabook and tablet hybrid

The Satellite U920T transforms from a laptop to a touchscreen tablet

Thu Aug 30 2012, 18:38

Samsung refreshes Series 5 and Series 9 laptops with Windows 7 Professional

Businesses can now take advantage of the ultra portable yet powerful machines

Mon Jul 30 2012, 14:51

Sony Vaio E11 hands-on review

The most recent addition to the Sony Vaio range of laptops

Wed Jul 18 2012, 13:14

Dell outs Ivy Bridge XPS 14 and XPS 15 ultrabooks

Priced to go nowhere

Tue Jun 26 2012, 15:14

Sony Vaio T13 hands on review

The INQUIRER takes an early look at Sony's first ultrabook

Thu May 24 2012, 17:18

Samsung sets a launch date for its Series 9 laptop

Updated At John Lewis only

Wed Feb 22 2012, 11:12

CES: Lenovo announces its Windows 8 Ideapad Yoga laptop

Transforms to your liking

Tue Jan 10 2012, 13:10

Lenovo reveals hordes of laptops for CES

Something for everyone

Thu Jan 05 2012, 05:00

Intel says touchscreen Ultrabooks will tip up next year

Consumers will want to touch Windows 8

Fri Nov 18 2011, 12:47

Apple caves in to the Magsafe adaptor lawsuit by offering replacements

People power prevails

Wed Nov 09 2011, 12:06

Dell announces its XPS 14z laptop

The in-between sized laptop

Tue Oct 25 2011, 11:24

HP might be making an Ultrabook

It probably will

Fri Sep 23 2011, 13:00

Lenovo Ideapad Yoga 13 video demo

Screen tilts 360 degrees, turning it into a tablet

Thu Oct 11 2012, 11:32

IHS Isuppli slashes Intel 2012 ultrabook shipments forecast by 50 percent

$400m investment has yet to pay dividends

Tue Oct 02 2012, 13:06

Toshiba announces its smallest external hard drive yet

Measures 9mm thick

Mon Sep 24 2012, 16:24

video icon Dell Latitude 6430u ultrabook video demo

A look at Dell's first business class ultrabook

Wed Sep 19 2012, 15:16

IFA: Asus Taichi hands-on review

We take a look at Asus' flagship laptop/tablet touchscreen hybrid

Mon Sep 03 2012, 14:02

Samsung teases a Windows 8 notebook in video trailer

'Something smart is coming' video hints at a notebook tablet hybrid

Thu Aug 23 2012, 14:35

IDC says European consumers are shunning ultrabooks

Intel's marketing millions are not doing the trick

Fri Jul 20 2012, 15:32

Toshiba releases Ivy Bridge Tecra R940 and Tecra R950 laptops

No nonsense laptops for businesses enter US market

Fri Jul 13 2012, 10:38

Sony extends Vaio E Series laptop range with an 11in notebook

Aimed at users who want to stay mobile without sacrificing PC performance

Fri Jun 22 2012, 12:42

Lenovo revamps Thinkpad X-series with Intel Vpro chips

Ultrabooks and IPS screens whet the appetite

Tue May 15 2012, 15:59

video icon HP Envy 14 Spectre video demo

Joins the Intel ultrabook party

Wed Feb 15 2012, 16:03

CES: Samsung shows its Series 5 ultrabook and updated Series 9 notebook

Proposes another type of ultrabook

Tue Jan 10 2012, 12:39

Lenovo announces its Thinkpad T430u Ultrabook laptop

With a reasonable starting price

Thu Jan 05 2012, 05:00

HP announces its Folio 13 Ultrabook offering

Touts 'best' battery life

Wed Nov 16 2011, 10:48

Ultrabooks will be 43 per cent of laptops by 2015

Need to counter tablet popularity

Tue Nov 08 2011, 10:32

Apple slighty upgrades its Macbook Pro laptops

Nothing new really

Mon Oct 24 2011, 13:09

video icon Intel shows off a Windows 8 Ultrabook

IDF 2011 With colourful tiles

Thu Sep 15 2011, 01:07

Lenovo launches four convertable Windows 8 devices

Twist or fold from laptops to tablets

Wed Oct 10 2012, 17:27

HP unveils Windows 8 business tablet, the Elitepad 900

10in IPS widescreen display with 16:10 ratio and drop support

Mon Oct 01 2012, 10:44

video icon Lenovo X1 Carbon video demo

A skinny stunner in a business suit

Mon Sep 24 2012, 12:00

Dell unveils its first business class ultrabook, the Latitude 6430u

Offers a spill resistant keyboard

Wed Sep 19 2012, 12:41

video icon IFA: Asus Taichi video demo

Asus showed us its unusual take on a laptop/tablet hybrid at IFA in Berlin

Fri Aug 31 2012, 17:33

Samsung slips Radeon HD 7870M into yellow Series 7 Gamer laptop

A very bright go-faster colour

Mon Aug 13 2012, 17:33

Dell to offer Ubuntu XPS 13 laptops this Autumn

By popular demand

Thu Jul 19 2012, 15:11

video icon Sony Vaio E11 hands-on demo [Video]

An 11in laptop supporting a 1366x768 screen and up to six hours of battery life

Fri Jul 13 2012, 10:00

Gigabyte launches carbon fibre X11 laptop

Ditches plastic

Thu May 31 2012, 18:03

Sony announces its first ultrabook

Vaio T13 will tip up in early June

Wed May 02 2012, 12:47

Toshiba Satellite Z830 ultrabook review

A good effort that doesn’t quite win us over

Tue Jan 17 2012, 19:18

HP announces its Envy 14 Spectre ultrabook

Lavished with glass

Tue Jan 10 2012, 12:37

LG announces its Xnote Z330 Ultrabook laptop

Trimmer than Apple’s Macbook Air

Tue Dec 06 2011, 11:47

Asus launches its N series laptops

Notebooks for music lovers

Tue Oct 25 2011, 17:16

Asus will launch Ultrabook laptops today

In time for Christmas

Tue Oct 11 2011, 15:28
Page 4 of 21
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Internet of Things at Christmas poll

Which smart device are you hoping Santa brings?