The Inquirer-Home

Graphics

Asus builds a dual GPU Nvidia GTX480 graphics card

May be too hot to handle

Mon Jul 19 2010, 14:43

Nvidia launches its Geforce GTX460

World’s a better place

Mon Jul 12 2010, 16:42

Sapphire touts ATI HD5500 graphics cards

Going mainstream

Thu Jun 17 2010, 12:45

Nvidia announces a Fermi chip for laptops

Alert the local burns unit

Thu May 27 2010, 12:10

Sapphire announces the fastest graphics card

Doesn't hold back

Tue Apr 27 2010, 14:01

MSI allows AMD and Nvidia DX11 cards to coexist

But not if you have a Fermi card

Wed Apr 14 2010, 16:20

Fermi reviews bonanza

Get them while they're hot

Mon Mar 29 2010, 16:46

Fermi GPUs to pack less of a punch

Blame TSMC, again

Mon Mar 22 2010, 18:22

AMD Radeon HD 5830 appears

Minding the gap

Thu Feb 25 2010, 13:15

AMD lets loose its HD 5450

Last and the least

Thu Feb 04 2010, 12:57

ATI launches 5670

AMD wants DX11 for all

Thu Jan 14 2010, 05:05

Sharp will extend colour display standard

CES 2010 And get into LED lighting

Thu Jan 07 2010, 16:21

ATI HD5870 in Crossfire on Asus P6T7 WS with Intel Core i7 975XE

Review Choose your slots carefully

Wed Dec 02 2009, 15:01

Hemlock dual-GPU cards launch

Pre-order of the day

Wed Nov 18 2009, 18:09

Powercolor Radeon HD 5870 LCS

Liquid glory for gamers

Fri Oct 30 2009, 17:21

Sapphire discusses ATI 5 series GPUs and more

Interview Bill Donnelly sheds some light

Mon Oct 26 2009, 14:12

Leaky slideware shows HD 5770

Jumping Juniper, Batman!

Thu Oct 08 2009, 14:36

Gainward GTX460 and GTX470 golden samples

Review The fastest of both ranges, but which one's a better deal?

Thu Jul 15 2010, 16:32

LEDs and OLEDs come of age for PC monitor use

Analysis Luckily, not just in that darned 16:9 movie format

Thu Jul 08 2010, 12:47

Powercolor HD5970 with 12 display outputs

Computex 2010 24 screens from one PC with two cards

Mon Jun 07 2010, 12:21

Low power laptops with embedded Displayport are on the way

Analysis But with the disappointing 16:9 TV display format

Fri May 07 2010, 12:10

Asus ATI EAH HD5830 DirectCU card on an Intel Core i7 975XE

Review Inexpensive yet fast

Fri Apr 23 2010, 15:30

AMD launches the Firepro V8800

Turns up the heat

Thu Apr 08 2010, 09:37

Nvidia finally launches Fermi based cards

Claims fastest GPU crown

Fri Mar 26 2010, 23:01

Nvidia claims to have fixed an overheating problem

Chill out with cooler software drivers

Thu Mar 18 2010, 18:49

Fermi will finally appear next month

Nvidia touts March 26 release

Tue Feb 23 2010, 15:31

Happy Taipei wide format lunar new year

Report Displayport 1.2, yes. 30-bit color, sure. 16:9 widescreen on a PC, no!

Thu Jan 28 2010, 15:38

Otellini releases a raft of chips

CES 2010 32nm for all

Fri Jan 08 2010, 10:26

Gainward GT240 Golden Sample

Review Nvidia enters 40nm at entry level

Tue Dec 29 2009, 13:16

Nvidia rebrands once more

Geforce 310 is a Thanksgiving turkey

Fri Nov 27 2009, 16:53

Sapphire Radeon HD5970 hits European shops

Can we take your order, mein herr?

Thu Nov 12 2009, 16:59

CPU and GPU now, the convergence goes on

Fusion or fission?

Fri Oct 30 2009, 14:00

AMD’s mainstream GPUs analysed

Daily Vibble Flood of Juniper reviews

Thu Oct 15 2009, 09:10

Philips releases power saving displays

Power down when user leaves

Fri Oct 02 2009, 09:13

Nvidia's GTX460 hits the spot

Half a Fermi will do, thank you

Tue Jul 13 2010, 16:39

Sapphire launches a passively cooled HD5670

Silent running

Thu Jun 24 2010, 16:12

Powercolor adds 3rd-party chips to graphics

NPUs and Hydra chips arrive

Thu May 27 2010, 15:33

A silent Sapphire graphics card tips up

ATI Radeon HD5500

Fri Apr 30 2010, 13:53

Apple shafts Nvidia using ex-AMD employees

A love triangle

Fri Apr 16 2010, 15:46

AMD launches HD 5870 Eyefinity

Runs six displays on one card

Wed Mar 31 2010, 12:18

Twin Asus ATI HD5970 Dual-GPU cards in Crossfire

Review Faster CPU helps GPU scores too

Fri Mar 26 2010, 13:12

Fermi, GeForce, Quadro, Tesla and Tegra

Feature Nvidia's money man talks about its technology

Fri Feb 26 2010, 12:22

Nvidia's line of Fermi GPUs is hanging fire

Will they be too late, too big, too hot and too expensive?

Fri Feb 05 2010, 17:30

Lacie LaCinema Mini HD

Review A sleek, compact and capable HD player

Fri Jan 22 2010, 15:47

Toshiba adds Cell to its TVs

CES 2010 Sharper HD images and 3D too

Thu Jan 07 2010, 17:26

ATI Radeon HD5970 dual GPU graphics card

Review The fastest graphics of 2009

Fri Dec 11 2009, 13:10

Hemlock launches, sites review

Daily Wibble Pick your poison

Fri Nov 20 2009, 10:06

CPUs and GPUs conclusion

Part 2 Will AMD blow its lead again?

Mon Nov 02 2009, 15:11

GTX275 SuperOC versus GTX285 OC

Nvidia 200 series last stand The Gigabyte showdown

Wed Oct 28 2009, 12:00

Nvidia 40nm GPU parts reach retail

GeForce G210 and GT220 launch

Tue Oct 13 2009, 16:16
Page 3 of 9
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?