The Inquirer-Home

Desktops

HP stands for Hazardous Products

Greenpeace and Captain Kirk point out name change

Wed Jul 29 2009, 12:09

Psystar files for bankruptcy

Tits up, most likely

Wed May 27 2009, 11:50

Everclear, liquid nitrogen and Phenoms make a party

AMD overclocks with booze

Thu May 21 2009, 21:47

New PSUs coming from Enermax, OCZ and Corsair

The smallest is 750W

Fri May 01 2009, 19:12

CoolIT grabs a chunk of Delphi

Nothing to do with Oracle, just liquids

Mon Apr 27 2009, 22:33

Russian PC market in the red

Kredit Krunch Katches Kremlinites

Fri Apr 17 2009, 08:40

Thermaltake puts out Level 10 video

Unique case from a bunch of angles

Mon Apr 06 2009, 18:29

Nvidia GTX260s now losing money

And the GTX295 is dead

Thu Mar 12 2009, 17:38

USB3 hardware exposed

CeBit 2009 Now you see the guts

Tue Mar 10 2009, 16:52

Durability comes to GPUs

CeBit 2009: UltraDurable in fact

Mon Mar 09 2009, 09:56

Zotac makes a remote controller

CeBit 2009 HD movies and gaming over IP

Fri Mar 06 2009, 09:14

DFI shows off micro-ATX x58 boards

CeBit 2009 Lot of stuff for the enthusiast

Tue Mar 03 2009, 17:04

P55 boards are all over the show

CeBit 2009 New chipset for a new CPU

Mon Mar 02 2009, 21:54

Intel word of the day

With LOLcat reference for free

Fri Feb 27 2009, 14:57

Acer punts Gateway as a business unit for Europe

Channel focus is key

Thu Feb 19 2009, 17:06

Intel talks 32nm Westmere

Four code names, high to low end

Tue Feb 10 2009, 20:50

Apple bucks trend with record results

Breaks $10 billion barrier for first time

Thu Jan 22 2009, 11:04

MSI Wind Top AE1900

First INQpressions PC in a display

Wed Jul 15 2009, 14:40

Nvidia is out at Dell

Bumpgate Bumps and payback

Tue May 26 2009, 06:02

Nvidia's bad bump misery deepens

Bumpgate Insurers bite back

Tue May 19 2009, 04:59

Dell gets sexy with desktop Studio XPS 435

No cheap date though

Tue Apr 28 2009, 14:07

AMD X2s are unlockable too

Or will be when they appear, that is

Mon Apr 27 2009, 18:11

Lian-Li jumps into external drives

Four new high end cases

Thu Apr 09 2009, 09:18

Acer releases business class desktop

Cheap as chips for cash-strapped companies

Fri Mar 27 2009, 12:19

Arctic blows in Germany

CeBit 2009 Fans and more fans

Wed Mar 11 2009, 17:13

MSI wins the dorkiest heatsink award

CeBit 2009 Five heatpipes on a northbridge

Tue Mar 10 2009, 16:40

Enermax makes the world brighter

CeBit 2009 15 LED fans tip up

Sat Mar 07 2009, 17:24

Dell's Phenom II XPS system keeps pace

Holy Wibble Let the games begin

Thu Mar 05 2009, 23:23

Charlie loses his heart to a Thermaltake case

CeBit 2009 Level 10 - best in show by a long shot

Tue Mar 03 2009, 16:55

AMD shouldn't kill core unlocking

It will bring in customers

Mon Mar 02 2009, 15:17

AMD word of the day

Think four legs and furry

Fri Feb 27 2009, 14:56

Sis toots Atom design win

Dell's life in the old girl yet

Wed Feb 18 2009, 17:30

Mac cloner forces Apple's hand

OSX for all could be on the cards

Mon Feb 09 2009, 15:56

Mini notebooks save the day for PC vendors

Only good news comes in small parcels

Mon Jan 19 2009, 16:49

UN buys into Ncomputing's Linux thin-client PCs

Low cost and energy efficient

Mon Jun 01 2009, 14:52

Lenovo's sales, profit fell in Q1

Recession blues

Fri May 22 2009, 13:23

AMD versus Intel actions four plus years on

Analysis Questions posed in 2005 are answered

Fri May 15 2009, 09:29

AMD ups X2 speeds with the 7850

Cheap dual-cored Kumas

Tue Apr 28 2009, 08:36

Nvidia renaming blitz continues

Nothing new in chipsets this time

Thu Apr 23 2009, 07:24

Acer releases the Aspire Revo ion nettop

Proves the platform is an overpriced joke

Wed Apr 08 2009, 10:17

Dell pushes Imac-alike into the kitchen

Every working mom needs an all-in-one

Fri Mar 13 2009, 14:33

TEC cooling for DDR3 arrives

CeBit 2009 Corsair goes for complete overkill

Tue Mar 10 2009, 18:00

Dell gets all purtied up

CeBit 2009 New looks, mostly good too

Mon Mar 09 2009, 15:31

OCZ shows 1TB SSD RAID module

CeBit 2009 Melt your PCIe bus

Fri Mar 06 2009, 11:18

Nvidia announces x86 chip

We told you so...

Wed Mar 04 2009, 07:58

Apple quietly bumps up desktop range

Nvidia everywhere

Tue Mar 03 2009, 14:32

Apple may have March makeover

Rumour Refreshing news

Mon Mar 02 2009, 10:28

Intel has two new logos

The best logo since the last logo

Mon Feb 23 2009, 08:03

Intel and AMD bundle cheap gear

Cheap Intel and AMD gear

Tue Feb 17 2009, 16:30

AMD finally goes DDR3

Five new AM3 chips launch

Mon Feb 09 2009, 08:02
Page 5 of 18
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Internet of Things at Christmas poll

Which smart device are you hoping Santa brings?