The Inquirer-Home

Desktops

AMD shouldn't kill core unlocking

It will bring in customers

Mon Mar 02 2009, 15:17

AMD word of the day

Think four legs and furry

Fri Feb 27 2009, 14:56

Sis toots Atom design win

Dell's life in the old girl yet

Wed Feb 18 2009, 17:30

Mac cloner forces Apple's hand

OSX for all could be on the cards

Mon Feb 09 2009, 15:56

Mini notebooks save the day for PC vendors

Only good news comes in small parcels

Mon Jan 19 2009, 16:49

Another wooden PC radio tips up

Jeffrey Stephenson's Ingram spotted

Sun Jan 18 2009, 22:09

First Dragons tested

Daily Wibble Non CES related

Fri Jan 09 2009, 22:50

Supermicro serves up home kit

CES 2009 Tool-free tinkering

Wed Jan 07 2009, 12:30

Notebook shipments nose past desktops

For the first time

Wed Dec 24 2008, 11:43

Viglen prepares to sell out

Sugar turns to Stone

Fri Dec 12 2008, 13:49

Sony launches PCs for three different rooms

Unexplosive, hopefully

Fri Sep 05 2008, 11:10

Apple fires first shot in Clone Wars

Psystar suit finally filed

Tue Jul 15 2008, 18:12

9600GT – four flavours of goodness

Hardware Rounds Get your tarjetas right here

Fri Jun 13 2008, 09:02

MSI takes it to Asus with desktop tiddler

Wee Titan

Thu May 08 2008, 19:10

Mac cloner Psystar moves, still trading

Despite the brouhaha

Mon Apr 21 2008, 14:00

Lenovo builds first GreenGuard PC

Recycled, "harmless", cheap to run

Wed Mar 05 2008, 11:28

Expensive PC hits the streets

Diamonds are a geek's best friend

Wed Jan 30 2008, 08:55

Apple may have March makeover

Rumour Refreshing news

Mon Mar 02 2009, 10:28

Intel has two new logos

The best logo since the last logo

Mon Feb 23 2009, 08:03

Intel and AMD bundle cheap gear

Cheap Intel and AMD gear

Tue Feb 17 2009, 16:30

AMD finally goes DDR3

Five new AM3 chips launch

Mon Feb 09 2009, 08:02

Asia computer sales drop

Nibble First time in ten years

Mon Jan 19 2009, 10:07

AMD to cut nine per cent of workforce

Not good news at all

Fri Jan 16 2009, 07:56

Mercury debuts rugged GPGPU box

CES 2009 Best of show and unreleased ATI GPU

Thu Jan 08 2009, 10:03

Lenovo announces four new models

Thinnest all in one arriving April

Mon Jan 05 2009, 13:24

New Voodoo PC at CES

Insightful blog or decoy?

Fri Dec 19 2008, 16:04

Shuttle’s SG45H7 bigged up

First INQpressions Intel’s GMA X4500HD also grilled

Thu Dec 11 2008, 13:27

PC processor market continues to grow

Intel remains at the top of the stack

Fri Aug 15 2008, 13:12

Fujitsu Siemens unveils PC self-fixing software

Computer, heal thyself

Thu Jul 10 2008, 10:17

For ECS, black is the new black

Computex 08 P45 leads the charge

Wed Jun 04 2008, 10:11

Dell ratchets up gaming systems

Alien-who?

Fri May 02 2008, 11:14

Dead format rises from the grave

Don't chuck out those HD DVDs just yet

Fri Apr 11 2008, 15:03

Asus outsources itself

Made in China

Mon Feb 18 2008, 14:39

HP claims greener workstations

Thanks to SSDs

Thu Jan 24 2008, 16:34

Intel word of the day

With LOLcat reference for free

Fri Feb 27 2009, 14:57

Acer punts Gateway as a business unit for Europe

Channel focus is key

Thu Feb 19 2009, 17:06

Intel talks 32nm Westmere

Four code names, high to low end

Tue Feb 10 2009, 20:50

Apple bucks trend with record results

Breaks $10 billion barrier for first time

Thu Jan 22 2009, 11:04

Shuttle completes its reinvention

New systems high and low

Mon Jan 19 2009, 07:33

Lenovo gets innovative, shocka

CES 2009 Who'da thunk?

Sat Jan 10 2009, 20:02

AMD's Phenom II 940 guns for the Core 2 Quad Q9400

First INQpressions But misses

Thu Jan 08 2009, 08:43

MPC Computers is closing

No more reorganization

Tue Dec 30 2008, 17:15

Taking the Mac out of Macworld

Apple withdraws after 2009

Wed Dec 17 2008, 10:21

Live on QVC, shopping with Mike Dell

The home shopping event of the, err, day

Sat Dec 06 2008, 22:50

Green computing just broke its cherry

Giving the Mac Mini a run for... much less money

Wed Jul 23 2008, 16:44

Chillblast delivers souped-up PC

Juggernaut on a roll

Wed Jun 18 2008, 21:22

Fix arrives for AMD machines attacked by XP SP3

Windows expert gets tool out

Fri May 16 2008, 13:23

Intel goes gaga for Imac chips

Shipping unannounced processors on the not-so-sly

Tue Apr 29 2008, 07:59

Asus attacks desktop market

Tiny shiny thing tips up

Wed Apr 09 2008, 16:29

Chinese farmers up in arms about HP computer deals

Just not good enough

Thu Jan 31 2008, 12:23
Page 5 of 18
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Heartbleed bug discovered in OpenSSL

Have you reacted to Heartbleed?