The Inquirer-Home

Components

Phenom II X2 550 Black Edition is a big surprise

Updated Extreme unlocking with AMD Overdrive

Sun May 31 2009, 15:15

HP recalls another 15,000 laptop batteries

Recalls keep going and going

Tue May 26 2009, 17:28

Asus launches ROG hardware controller

Enthusiastically oriented

Thu May 21 2009, 20:16

NEC announces first USB 3.0 host controller

New in this neck of the woods

Tue May 19 2009, 17:30

AMD shrinks TDP on Phenom II X3s and X4s

Launches an Athlon II and dual-core Phenom IIs too

Mon May 18 2009, 17:34

Freecom increases fetishist’s heat dispelling glove

No fan, no heat, just burning rubber

Wed May 13 2009, 21:43

AMD ups X2 speeds with the 7850

Cheap dual-cored Kumas

Tue Apr 28 2009, 08:36

King of AMD CPUs

Daily Wibble Phenom II X4 955BE roars

Fri Apr 24 2009, 08:40

CoolIT develops Nehalem EP cooling system

Ice-ing on the cake

Tue Apr 21 2009, 13:47

First maglock HDMI cable certified

Blinky lights and magnets, it's the future!

Wed Apr 15 2009, 07:55

OCZ gets into the UPS game

PC power and cooling and battery backups now

Wed Apr 08 2009, 10:13

Boffins build buggy battery

Virus included

Mon Apr 06 2009, 11:53

The great wide Ion-der

Daily Wibble Atom on Steroids

Mon Mar 23 2009, 10:53

Arctic blows in Germany

CeBit 2009 Fans and more fans

Wed Mar 11 2009, 17:13

Active noise cancellation comes to servers

CeBit 2009 Keep the racket down

Tue Mar 10 2009, 16:21

Thermaltake ProWater 880i water cooling system

First INQpressions Big on Water

Tue Mar 10 2009, 09:02

RAIDed SD cards and PSP goodies

CeBIT 2009: Photofast has the toys we want

Mon Mar 09 2009, 13:31

Asus P55 mobo pictured and in detail

P7P55 Pro gets back to basics

Fri May 29 2009, 19:02

Acer talks up low power CULVs

How low can you go?

Fri May 22 2009, 18:18

Corsair sets world record for DDR3 speed

Of Cors!

Thu May 21 2009, 11:27

Nvidia attacks Intel over pricing advantage

Anti-trust backlash spreads like swine flu

Tue May 19 2009, 13:05

E-beam delay bad news for TSMC

Ray of light turns to darkness

Mon May 18 2009, 11:30

New PSUs coming from Enermax, OCZ and Corsair

The smallest is 750W

Fri May 01 2009, 19:12

CoolIT grabs a chunk of Delphi

Nothing to do with Oracle, just liquids

Mon Apr 27 2009, 22:33

Core i7 975XE tested

Daily Wibble A stepping in the right direction

Thu Apr 23 2009, 07:13

WD launches 2TB drive with 64MB cache

Lots of cache, not much cash

Mon Apr 20 2009, 16:35

Core i7 plays nice with Linux

Daily Weeble The Lord of Penguins gives thumbs up

Thu Apr 09 2009, 09:23

Phenom II charges into Core i7 fray

Daily Wibble Intel and AMD mix it up

Wed Apr 08 2009, 09:56

Thermaltake SpinQ and ISGC400 coolers tested

First INQpressions Thermaltake goes for the unusual

Sat Apr 04 2009, 16:02

Getting mad with the Phenom II

Daily Wibble Everything tweaked

Tue Mar 17 2009, 07:25

TEC cooling for DDR3 arrives

CeBit 2009 Corsair goes for complete overkill

Tue Mar 10 2009, 18:00

Kobalt Blade Chassis

CeBit 2009 cool mods on display at CoolIT

Tue Mar 10 2009, 15:08

Asus acccused of squeezing out channel partners

Boards stiffed

Mon Mar 09 2009, 17:27

Modders take over Cooler Master booth

CeBit 2009 Case study

Mon Mar 09 2009, 13:29

MSI X58M, Core i7 mobo on the cheap

Daily Wibble Affordable micro X58 mobo shocker

Wed May 27 2009, 05:09

(Not) The fastest HD 4890 out there

Daily Wibble Diamond delivers a XOC

Fri May 22 2009, 11:03

More USB 3.0 demos tip up

Bandwagon super-speeds up

Wed May 20 2009, 20:40

Acer unveils two more Aspires

Aspire one, aspires to add two

Mon May 18 2009, 18:34

OCZ's Z-Drive tips up in Blighty

Reassuringly expensive

Fri May 15 2009, 17:41

AMD's budget processors

Daily Wibble DAAMIT double-whammy

Wed Apr 29 2009, 02:11

Chinese white boxers snap up Gigabyte boards

Plus: Core i5 board tips up

Mon Apr 27 2009, 12:30

DDR3 bleeds all over the edge

Daily Vibble OCZ Blade memory test

Wed Apr 22 2009, 07:55

First Clarkdale benchmarks surface

A glimpse of things to come

Thu Apr 16 2009, 08:44

Lian-Li jumps into external drives

Four new high end cases

Thu Apr 09 2009, 09:18

Thermaltake puts out Level 10 video

Unique case from a bunch of angles

Mon Apr 06 2009, 18:29

Nehalem-EP packs a wallop

Daily Wibble All your graphics workstation are belong to Intel, now

Tue Mar 31 2009, 08:56

Solar powered torches are now a reality

CeBit 2009 GlacialLight makes the joke real

Thu Mar 12 2009, 14:27

USB3 hardware exposed

CeBit 2009 Now you see the guts

Tue Mar 10 2009, 16:52

CoolIT shows off the Domino

CeBit 2009 Chill

Tue Mar 10 2009, 14:41

Dell gets all purtied up

CeBit 2009 New looks, mostly good too

Mon Mar 09 2009, 15:31
Page 7 of 9
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Happy new year!

What tech are you most looking forward to in 2015