The Inquirer-Home

Chipset/Mobo

AMD X2s are unlockable too

Or will be when they appear, that is

Mon Apr 27 2009, 18:11

Zotac's Atom-based, Ion ready M-ITX motherboards tip up

Ionically enough

Tue Apr 21 2009, 14:04

Intel’s new mini-ITX platform makes an unofficial appearance

Motherboard ships with mobile chipset

Tue Mar 31 2009, 00:09

Nvidia files counter suit against Intel

Bitch fight!

Fri Mar 27 2009, 12:01

Intel wants AMD dead

Lawyer speaks out

Thu Mar 19 2009, 10:54

Foxconn joins Via's white box alliance

Selling cheap to China

Wed Mar 11 2009, 13:18

MSI wins the dorkiest heatsink award

CeBit 2009 Five heatpipes on a northbridge

Tue Mar 10 2009, 16:40

DFI shows off micro-ATX x58 boards

CeBit 2009 Lot of stuff for the enthusiast

Tue Mar 03 2009, 17:04

P55 boards are all over the show

CeBit 2009 New chipset for a new CPU

Mon Mar 02 2009, 21:54

Triple-core Phenoms have fourth core enabled

Core blimey!

Mon Feb 23 2009, 15:52

AMD shows off six-core Istanbul

More than 1.5 Shanghais

Mon Feb 23 2009, 07:55

Intel and AMD bundle cheap gear

Cheap Intel and AMD gear

Tue Feb 17 2009, 16:30

Microsoft Certifies Nvidia ION for Vista

While Intel begs an SLI licence

Wed Feb 11 2009, 19:37

AMD finally goes DDR3

Five new AM3 chips launch

Mon Feb 09 2009, 08:02

AMD and Intel trade overclocking records

Phenom II vs i7 at hyperspeed

Thu Feb 05 2009, 07:34

Intel's Pineview to hit shelves in second half of '09

Punters pining for fresh chips

Tue Jan 20 2009, 11:51

Lynnfield CPU and P55 chipset delayed

Missed the bus

Fri Jan 16 2009, 15:14

Chinese white boxers snap up Gigabyte boards

Plus: Core i5 board tips up

Mon Apr 27 2009, 12:30

Acer releases the Aspire Revo ion nettop

Proves the platform is an overpriced joke

Wed Apr 08 2009, 10:17

Via launches HD expansion board

DX10 and 1080p HDMI

Mon Mar 30 2009, 11:36

ATI 880G info surfaces in Linux driver

Welcome to the 0x9710, 0x9711, 0x9714, 0x9712 and 0x9713

Mon Mar 23 2009, 16:25

Via catches 1080p wave with new mobo

Surfboard C855 reference design

Tue Mar 17 2009, 10:27

TEC cooling for DDR3 arrives

CeBit 2009 Corsair goes for complete overkill

Tue Mar 10 2009, 18:00

Supermicro shows eight Nehalems in 2U

CeBit 2009 The goodies continue

Fri Mar 06 2009, 09:42

Intel adds four Atoms to embedded line-up

And courts phone developers

Tue Mar 03 2009, 12:04

Dual-CPU Nehalem systems pump up the bandwidth

Cheer on the streets of Gainestown

Thu Feb 26 2009, 17:46

Brit chip shop launches new processor

Smallest, greenest, efficientest

Mon Feb 23 2009, 11:48

Supermicro C7X58

Daily Wibble Affordable X58 with bells and whistles

Sat Feb 21 2009, 00:00

Nvidia demos Tegra running Android

MWC Barcelona MID market has a new contender

Tue Feb 17 2009, 08:22

Intel introduces 32nm

Hello. Pleased to meet you.

Wed Feb 11 2009, 08:23

Nvidia starts renaming chipsets

Spinning Jenny

Mon Feb 09 2009, 07:47

Sapphire 790GX mobo integrates Crossfire

Phenom an all

Mon Feb 02 2009, 12:11

Foxconn issues profit warning to shareholders

Costs up profit down

Tue Jan 20 2009, 09:49

AMD does the Congo

Nibble Dual-core reinforcements

Thu Jan 15 2009, 19:00

Snaps leak of RISC OS5 on Beagleboard

OS porting a doodle

Mon Apr 27 2009, 12:05

AMD offers Opteron upgrade discounts

Cheaper chips

Tue Apr 07 2009, 11:39

ECS launches big black X58 motherboard

X58B-A2 Black Series

Mon Mar 30 2009, 08:53

EVGA releases X58 Classified

Nibble Claims it is the ultimate in X58 motherboards

Thu Mar 19 2009, 13:58

Dell crosses blades with Cisco

Nibble Night of the long knives

Wed Mar 11 2009, 16:11

USB3 hardware exposed

CeBit 2009 Now you see the guts

Tue Mar 10 2009, 16:52

Apple beats the big boys to processor punch

Fields the Nehalem

Wed Mar 04 2009, 12:14

Via unveils super-mini ITX mobo

More ports than Oddbins

Tue Mar 03 2009, 10:52

Intel, Nvidia tit for tat continues

Gutterwatch More tat

Wed Feb 25 2009, 11:25

Intel has two new logos

The best logo since the last logo

Mon Feb 23 2009, 08:03

Intel is just running scared says Nvidia

Chipset spat simmers

Wed Feb 18 2009, 17:38

Micron causes DDR2 power cut

Mobile chip chop

Thu Feb 12 2009, 10:44

Pictures of Arrandale emerge

The full dev board as well

Tue Feb 10 2009, 20:51

Garmin teams up with ASUSTek

Nibble New smart phones

Thu Feb 05 2009, 09:58

Elpida in final stages of merger talks - reports

Nibble Japan and Taiwan alliance

Wed Jan 21 2009, 10:56

AMD launches 760G platform

Cheap as chipsets

Mon Jan 19 2009, 11:27
Page 4 of 5
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Internet of Things at Christmas poll

Which smart device are you hoping Santa brings?