The Inquirer-Home

Phones

LG watchphone comes to Orange

Images Dick Tracy, eat your heart out

Thu Aug 20 2009, 17:28

HTC Snap

First INQpressions Trying to snap up BlackBerry customers

Wed Aug 12 2009, 17:05

Mobile portability will be accelerated

Eventually maybe, like in a few years

Mon Aug 03 2009, 15:30

HTC Hero smartphone

Brief INQpressions Kinda magic, but better

Thu Jul 09 2009, 17:14

Roaming charges slashed in Europe

Like a single market, almost

Wed Jul 01 2009, 15:45

Cisco snuggles up to Clearwire in Wimax deal

Call me

Thu May 14 2009, 11:50

Samsung launches its first Android phone

Available in June

Mon Apr 27 2009, 18:14

Teach your phone sign language

INQ TV Say hello wave goodbye

Tue Apr 14 2009, 17:39

EU suggests cap on roaming charges

When in roam

Wed Mar 25 2009, 12:29

Qualcomm accused of unfair trade

South Korean watchdog goes for blood

Wed Mar 11 2009, 18:03

Iphone still not big in Japan

Now trying to give it away

Fri Feb 27 2009, 15:53

Doro presents mobiles for senior citizens and children

MWC Barcelona Smart but simple

Sun Feb 22 2009, 10:22

Garmin and Asus have twins

Not identical

Wed Feb 18 2009, 15:25

Tool makes web sites mobile in a flash

.mobility

Tue Feb 17 2009, 12:18

Nvidia demos Tegra running Android

MWC Barcelona MID market has a new contender

Tue Feb 17 2009, 08:22

Watch gets touchscreen

Nibble One off wrist

Tue Feb 10 2009, 14:27

Pirate app creator doesn't like pirates

Absolutely Crackulous

Wed Feb 04 2009, 09:08

Spotify comes to Android

Indie developer strikes first

Tue Aug 18 2009, 16:45

Blackberry Storm 2 has WiFi

About time, too

Tue Aug 11 2009, 16:46

Developers dish the dirt on Mobile Marketplace

Microsoft's App Store fails to find favour

Wed Jul 29 2009, 13:35

Palm Pre comes to O2 in the UK

Move over IPhone

Thu Jul 02 2009, 16:27

Intel, Nokia exchange wedding vows

Companies commit to always-connected computing devices

Tue Jun 23 2009, 19:56

Analysts clash over Android growth figures

What's in a few hundred per cent?

Tue May 12 2009, 21:04

3 opens up to Skype

Free 3

Fri Apr 24 2009, 14:50

Linux phones need a bit of work

LiMO is not the only fruit say Verizon

Thu Apr 02 2009, 14:21

Acer plans its first non-Windows smartphone

Nibble Might be Android

Wed Mar 18 2009, 17:29

30,000 LG Spyder phones recalled Stateside

Emergency emergency

Mon Mar 02 2009, 17:43

Blackberry takes pot shot at Apple

Fruit wars

Fri Feb 27 2009, 11:36

Watchdog wants standard for ring tones

Ribbit Stamping on Crazy Frog

Fri Feb 20 2009, 11:37

HTC does Android for Vodafone

Magic our Selwyn

Tue Feb 17 2009, 18:27

Iphone jailbreaking to become illegal

If Apple gets its way

Tue Feb 17 2009, 11:56

Sony Ericsson looks to entertainment

Nibble Dancing on the cliff's edge

Mon Feb 16 2009, 17:44

Google releases spy application

Where is that wife of mine?

Wed Feb 04 2009, 13:33

New use for new top level domain

Quick INQpression Dot tel aims to be a mobile 118

Tue Feb 03 2009, 13:23

Iphones might be sold in China soon

Apple in talks with China Unicom

Fri Aug 14 2009, 13:30

INQ launches two new mobile phones

Not us, but the mobile phone company

Tue Aug 04 2009, 05:49

Toshiba launches world’s fastest mobile phone

With an Orange tint

Fri Jul 10 2009, 13:36

Exclusive: HTC Hero versus HTC Magic

INQTV robot wars video

Wed Jul 01 2009, 19:13

Launch date set for Palm Pre

Will cost $199.99

Wed May 20 2009, 11:56

Nokia to open an app store filled with wonders

Finnish fone finery

Mon May 11 2009, 15:22

T-Mobile launches pay-as-you-go Blackberry

With Interweb thrown in

Thu Apr 23 2009, 17:58

MS phone being made now at Flextronics

Promised debut 'soon'

Tue Mar 31 2009, 16:53

Iphone 3.0 update starts wishlist fever

Dear Steve. Please can we have...

Fri Mar 13 2009, 12:04

Windows Mobile "doing better than iPhone"

Comedy Ballmer's comment of the week

Mon Mar 02 2009, 14:58

Iphone users have the attention spans of hummingbirds

Most applications gathering dust

Mon Feb 23 2009, 12:35

There's a lot riding on World Mobile Congress 09

Pictorial The big and the bad

Wed Feb 18 2009, 22:26

Gates wants the poor to bank on their mobile phones

While using them to swat mozzies

Tue Feb 17 2009, 14:56

Acer serves up smartphone offerings

Taking the plunge

Tue Feb 17 2009, 11:43

HTC shows second Touch

Push me pull you

Mon Feb 16 2009, 12:31

Iphone app protects men from PMS

Red alert

Wed Feb 04 2009, 10:29
Page 8 of 9
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Internet of Things at Christmas poll

Which smart device are you hoping Santa brings?