The Inquirer-Home

Phones

EU locks down roaming charges

Holidaying bill shocks confined to hotel mini bar charges

Mon Jun 28 2010, 15:50

Fujitsu will take over Toshiba’s smartphone business

Heading off increasing threats

Thu Jun 17 2010, 14:24

T-Mobile adds to Iphone 4 mystery

24 June is a known unknown

Wed Jun 09 2010, 14:32

Blackberry Pearl 3G

First INQpressions RIM adds latest OS and improved keypad to candy bar handset

Mon May 24 2010, 15:49

HTC Desire

Review The best Android mobile phone we've seen

Tue May 18 2010, 15:57

Samsung readies an S-pad tablet

Might ship an Android tablet this summer

Tue May 04 2010, 14:53

Vodafone enters the Android smartphone market

Takes a bite of Eclair

Wed Apr 28 2010, 14:25

Iphone, Blackberry and Android phones are killing Nokia

Smartphones smackdown

Thu Apr 22 2010, 14:59

LG and HTC tip up with serious Google phones

Brace of Android handsets announced

Wed Apr 14 2010, 15:45

Motorola Backflip

First INQpressions Latest qwerty keyboard mobile

Fri Apr 09 2010, 17:36

Dock converts an Iphone to an Ipad

Plus a £99 Ipad lookalike e-reader

Thu Apr 08 2010, 11:01

video icon Motorola Quench with MotorBlur video

Exclusive Walkthrough of an Android handset with social notworking capabilities

Fri Mar 26 2010, 17:33

GSMA trials message misuse service

Can the spam

Wed Mar 24 2010, 12:38

video icon Motorola Roi video demo

Inq exclusive Walk through of the latest HDMI Android mobile phone

Sat Mar 20 2010, 12:38

Google puts back its Nexus One launch in the UK

Analysis Might miss the party altogether

Mon Mar 15 2010, 12:04

Skype comes to Nokia app store

Skype out for Symbian smartphones

Wed Mar 03 2010, 11:00

Sprinting for WiMax in the US

First 4G mobile handset due this summer

Fri Feb 19 2010, 19:24

3 unveils Iphone tariffs but no handsets yet

Can't buy it directly, can't upgrade to it

Thu Jun 24 2010, 18:35

Apple forces Ipad and Iphone users to have two contracts

Never the micro-SIMs shall meet

Tue Jun 15 2010, 18:03

Nokia goes with pedal power

Bike kit lets you recharge your phone on the move

Thu Jun 03 2010, 14:34

Yahoo is expected to announce a Nokia deal

Running mates

Fri May 21 2010, 15:46

Iphone lays smack down on the Blackberry

Apple to overtake RIM soon

Fri May 07 2010, 14:57

Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 review

A decent first Android device, but a little late in the game

Fri Apr 30 2010, 14:19

Nokia will put the S^3 OS on its N8 smartphone

First open source version of the Symbian OS

Tue Apr 27 2010, 13:35

BlackBerry OS 6.0 will be multi-touchy

Possible June or July release

Wed Apr 21 2010, 13:14

HTC is stewing on brewing an OS

Palm bid could be hint

Wed Apr 14 2010, 12:54

video icon Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 video

Walk through of Sony Ericsson’s first Android handset

Fri Apr 09 2010, 17:35

Alcatel offers a cheap mobile

Orange handset for a fiver

Thu Apr 01 2010, 14:39

Nokia acquires Novarra

Web tools for Series 40 phones

Fri Mar 26 2010, 15:20

video icon Sony Ericsson Vivaz

Review HD video recording on a mobile phone

Wed Mar 24 2010, 08:53

Palm's revenue slips

Share price falls off a cliff

Fri Mar 19 2010, 17:48

Windows Mobile usage plummets

Analysis Apple fails to capitalise on it though

Thu Mar 11 2010, 14:40

Carphone Warehouse flogs Motorola’s Milestone

Android 2.0 smartphone hits UK stores

Tue Mar 02 2010, 13:32

Skype and Verizon deal is confirmed

VoIP over 3G gets its own T-Shirt

Tue Feb 16 2010, 18:24

How to get the best Iphone 4 deal

O2, Vodafone, Orange and 3 plans compared

Fri Jun 18 2010, 13:22

O2 announces Iphone 4 prices

Less than terrific tariffs

Thu Jun 10 2010, 14:40

Dell Streak gets priced for UK

Carphone Warehouse is selling it first

Tue Jun 01 2010, 15:41

T-Mobile will sell the HTC Wildfire smartphone

Could sell like hotcakes

Wed May 19 2010, 13:55

Apple is still fiddling around with its Iphone OS 4.0

Still working out the multitasking

Wed May 05 2010, 13:56

The Iphone OS needs to be opened up, says Kaspersky

Apple can’t check every single app

Thu Apr 29 2010, 13:15

Mobile phones might detect chemical weapons

Now that’s a serious gadget

Thu Apr 22 2010, 16:51

Windows Phone 7 details leaked

Microsoft will own your phone

Tue Apr 20 2010, 15:51

Nokia gets social times three

A trio of social notworking handsets

Tue Apr 13 2010, 14:10

Pimp my RIM

Blackberrys get Twitter

Fri Apr 09 2010, 13:08

LG Intouch Max GW620

Review Its first Android handset

Wed Mar 31 2010, 15:53

HTC Desire will hit the UK on 29 March

Google Nexus One clone with HTC Sense

Thu Mar 25 2010, 13:04

video icon Motorola Backflip video demo

Exclusive walk through of Android handset with Qwerty keyboard on the back

Tue Mar 23 2010, 13:30

Google fails to flog Nexus One

Might have to change its name

Tue Mar 16 2010, 15:33

Motorola puts Bing on its Chinese phones

The Vole gets a foothold on Google’s Android phone OS

Thu Mar 11 2010, 13:36

Google takes an Asian tour but no Beijing

Nexus One Chinese event scrapped

Wed Feb 24 2010, 12:49
Page 6 of 9
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Blackberry completes restructuring process

Do you think Blackberry can bounce back to growth?