The Inquirer-Home

Wireless

CSR shows off high speed WiFi authentication

Saves smartphone batteries

Wed Sep 07 2011, 17:46

You can't trust the Chinese, says chip boss

Intellectual property security a 'massive issue'

Wed Jun 30 2010, 10:09

Aussie organisation collects over $184 million from 14 tech giants

For WiFi patent licences

Thu Oct 15 2009, 15:48

Acer joins Wimax's Open Patent Alliance

Why max?

Mon May 11 2009, 22:50

Intel has two new logos

The best logo since the last logo

Mon Feb 23 2009, 08:03

Wireless PCIe will become a reality

Chip designers work on an ultra-wideband wireless bus

Thu Jul 15 2010, 11:46

RFID connecting in 2010

Set to reach $5.5 billion this year

Fri Mar 05 2010, 16:52

Why the WinTel axis is crumbling

Computex 09 Vole in a hole

Thu Jun 04 2009, 20:45

Wireless Gigabit alliance signs big names

Nibble Intel, Microsoft, Nokia, Panasonic and Samsung

Thu May 07 2009, 12:09

Samsung unveils ultra-fast wireless chipset

Transfer a 700MB movie in a minute

Wed Feb 11 2009, 14:20

Intel courts a wireless chipmaker

Infineon is in its sights

Mon Jul 12 2010, 16:08

video icon Toshiba airs HDMI over WiFi

Video Wireless HD streaming from a laptop to TV

Fri Feb 12 2010, 09:37

Intel talks up Moblin 2.0 and Pine Trail

Not only an OS, but a chip to run it on

Wed May 20 2009, 10:00

Cavium updates the Octeon line

Network processors aplenty

Thu Apr 16 2009, 01:08

Intel to focus on mobililty at ISSCC

With Nehalem thrown in

Thu Feb 05 2009, 13:10
Page 1 of 1
Advertisement
Subscribe to INQ newsletters

Sign up for INQbot – a weekly roundup of the best from the INQ

Advertisement
INQ Poll

Microsoft's Windows 10 Preview has permission to watch your every move

Does Microsoft have the right to keylog users of its Windows 10 Technical Preview?